Portholes

1 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
1033_01 Oval bronze opening portlights
Built from solid seawater-resistant cast bronze. All visible parts are hand polished. These opening ports can be screwed in from the inside and come complete with the appropriate outside finishing rings. Break-resistant, strengthened...
from €64.34
Art.-Nr.: 1033...
1033_02 Bronze oval portlight frame
Polished bronze portlight frames, oval design, drilled, without glass.
from €92.12
Art.-Nr.: 1033...
1034_03 Bronze opening portlights
Seawater-resistant bronze bull's eyes of medium strength. Cast quality, visible parts are polished. These deep opening ports are exceptionally well suited to wooden cabin tops. The package comes complete with matching outside finishing...
from €339.23
Art.-Nr.: 1034...
1035_01 Round portlights bronze CE certified
CE-certified portlights (bulls eyes). Manufactured from solid seawater-resistant cast bronze. Break-resistant, strengthened tempered glass. These opening ports can be screwed in from the inside and come complete with the appropriate...
from €30.00
Art.-Nr.: 1035...
1035_02 Fly screens for DAVEY bull's eye made from Bronze
Fit perfectly in round DAVEY portlights of 1035-... series. Manufactured from stainless steel mesh. These screens have a flexible outer rubber rim which holds them firmly in the portlight. Can be easily installed and removed without...
from €27.88
Art.-Nr.: 1035...
1036_01 Bronze portlights
CE-certified fixed portlights of medium strenght from the British manufacturer DAVEY. Molded from seawater-resistant bronze and hand-polished. Break-resistant, strengthened glass. Comes complete with the appropriate outside finishing...
from €260.27
Art.-Nr.: 1036...
1039_01 CE certified oval fixed bronze portlight
Manufactured from seawater-resistant cast bronze. All visible surfaces are hand-polished. Resistant strengthened glass. The windows come complete with the appropriate outside finishing rings. These fixed ports look like the opening ports...
from €310.96
Art.-Nr.: 1039...
1380_19 Bronze portlight SPARTAN
Solid non-opening round port. Cast bronze frame, tumbled matt finish. The pane, made of hardened safety glass, is installed from the outside and sealed with silicone. Thus this port is also appropriate for horizontal applications because...
from €203.73
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1380_20 Bronze bull's eye SPARTAN
High quality port of cast marine bronze. Tumbled matt finish. Classic rectangular shape. Opens. Locks with a strong bronze turning nuts. The ports are intended to be installed from the inside. Frame and outer ring are pre-drilled with...
from €740.84
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1380_21 Bronze bull´s eye SPARTAN
High quality port of cast marine bronze. Tumbled matte finish. Clasic oval shape. Opens. Locks with strong bronze turning nuts. The ports are intended to be installed from the inside, frame and outer ring are pre-drilled with countersunk...
€777.88
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1380_22 Bronze bull's eye SPARTAN
Solid non-opening port. Classic long-oval shape. Cast bronze frame, tumbled matt finish. The pane, made of hardened safety glass, is installed from the outside and sealed with silicone. Thus this port is also appropriate for horizontal...
€434.76
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1380_23 Bronze bull's eye SPARTAN
High quality port of cast marine bronze, tumbled matte finish. Clasic short-oval shape. The ports are intended to be installed from the inside. Frame and outer ring are pre-drilled with countersunk holes D = 5 mm. Comes complete with...
from €674.56
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1 From 4
Top seller
1830_01 Bronze portlight
from €64.34
1036_01 Bronze portlights
from €260.27
1865_01 Portlight frame
from €26.81
1873_01 Brass portlight
from €145.24
1879_02 Portlight frame
from €44.84

Schiffsfenster & Bullaugen

1 von 4
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1033_01 Ovale Schiffsfenster aus Bronze DAVEY (CE)
Hergestellt aus massiver seewasserbeständiger Gussbronze. Alle sichtbaren Teile sind handpoliert. Stifte und Scharnierbolzen aus rostfreiem Stahl. Die Fenster sind zum Einschrauben von innen vorgesehen und werden komplett mit passenden...
ab 64,34 €
Art.-Nr.: 1033...
1033_02 Ovale Fensterringe DAVEY Bronze
Aus Bronze poliert, ovale Form, gebohrt, ohne Glas.
ab 92,12 €
Art.-Nr.: 1033...
1034_03 Runde Schiffsfenster / Bullaugen Bronze
Mittelschwere Qualität aus seewasserbeständiger Bronze. Gussqualität, die Sichtflächen sind poliert. Diese Bullaugen haben eine hohe Stegtiefe (Einbautiefe), daher sind sie besonders gut geeignet zum Einbau in hölzerne Aufbauten. Die...
ab 339,23 €
Art.-Nr.: 1034...
1035_01 Runde Schiffsfenster / Bullauge DAVEY Bronze (CE)
CE-zertifiziert. Mittelschwere Qualität, komplett aus seewasserbeständiger Gussbronze. Bruchsicheres, gehärtetes Glas. Die Fenster sind vorgesehen zum Einbau von innen und werden komplett mit passenden Außenringen geliefert. Die Rahmen...
ab 30,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1035...
1035_02 Edelstahl Fliegengitter für Bullauge DAVEY Bronze
Exakt passend für die runden Bullaugen der Serie 1035-... von DAVEY. Hergestellt aus Edelstahlgitter mit einer kräftigen schwarzen umlaufenden Gummilippe. Dieser praktische Insektenschutz wird ohne Werkzeug einfach mit seiner Gummilippe...
ab 27,88 €
Art.-Nr.: 1035...
1036_01 Runde Festfenster aus Bronze DAVEY (CE)
CE-zertifiziertes Schiffsfenster. Festfenster in mittelschwerer Qualität des britischen Herstellers DAVEY. Aus seewasserbeständiger Bronze gegossen und handpoliert. Bruchsicheres, gehärtetes Glas. Lieferung komplett mit passenden...
ab 260,27 €
Art.-Nr.: 1036...
1039_01 Ovale Festfenster aus Bronze DAVEY (CE)
Hergestellt aus seewasserbeständiger Gussbronze. Alle Sichtflächen sind handpoliert. Bruchsicheres gehärtetes Glas. Lieferung komplett mit passendem Außenring. Diese Festfenster entsprechen optisch den Bullaugen Art-Nr. 1033-.... und...
ab 310,96 €
Art.-Nr.: 1039...
1380_19 Festfenster rund Bronze SPARTAN
Solides rundes Festfenster. Fensterrahmen aus Gussbronze, Oberfläche matt getrommelt. Die Scheibe aus gehärtetem Sicherheitsglas liegt silikoneingedichtet von außen plan im Bronzerahmen. Daher ist das Fenster auch gut geeignet zum Einbau...
ab 203,73 €
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1380_20 Schiffsfenster rechteckig Bronze SPARTAN
Hochwertige Yachtfenster aus gegossener Marinebronze. Oberfläche matt getrommelt. Rechteckige klassische Form. Zum Öffnen. Verschluss mit kräftigen Bronze - Rändelmuttern. Die Fenster sind vorgesehen zum Einbau von innen. Rahmen und...
ab 740,84 €
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1380_21 Schiffsfenster langoval Bronze SPARTAN
Hochwertige Yachtfenster aus gegossener Marinebronze. Oberfläche matt getrommelt. Langovale klassische Form. Zum Öffnen. Verschluss mit kräftigen Bronze - Rändelmuttern. Die Fenster sind vorgesehen zum Einbau von innen. Rahmen und...
777,88 €
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1380_22 Festfenster langoval Bronze SPARTAN
Solides Festfenster. Langovale klassische Form. Fensterrahmen aus Gussbronze, Oberfläche matt getrommelt. Die Scheibe aus gehärtetem Sicherheitsglas liegt silikoneingedichtet von außen plan im Bronzerahmen. Daher ist das Fenster auch gut...
434,76 €
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1380_23 Schiffsfenster oval Bronze SPARTAN
Hochwertige Yachtfenster aus gegossener Marinebronze. Oberfläche matt getrommelt. Ovale kurze klassische Form, zum Öffnen. Die Fenster sind vorgesehen zum Einbau von innen, Rahmen und Außenring sind vorbereitet mit Senklöchern D = 5 mm....
ab 674,56 €
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1 von 4
Topseller
1865_01 Fensterringe
ab 26,81 €
1832_03 Festfenster
75,06 €
1873_01 Runde Festfenster
ab 145,24 €
1879_02 Fensterringe
ab 44,84 €