Cabinet Fittings

On sailing or motor yachts, limited space below deck should be well organized. In unexpected situations, all items must remain in place and must be reached easily and safely. Furthermore, many movable pieces of furniture on board, such as folding tables, berths or beds, are designed to save space and clear passages. Solid and beautiful furniture fittings are part of a stylish and functional interior. On traditional ships, loose furniture parts like chairs, sea chests or pianos must be secured against rolling. For this purpose brass padeyes with screw-in eyebolt … Read more
On sailing or motor yachts, limited space below deck should be well organized. In unexpected situations, all items must remain in place and must be reached easily and safely. Furthermore, many... read more »
Close window
Cabinet Fittings
On sailing or motor yachts, limited space below deck should be well organized. In unexpected situations, all items must remain in place and must be reached easily and safely. Furthermore, many movable pieces of furniture on board, such as folding tables, berths or beds, are designed to save space and clear passages. Solid and beautiful furniture fittings are part of a stylish and functional interior. On traditional ships, loose furniture parts like chairs, sea chests or pianos must be secured against rolling. For this purpose brass padeyes with screw-in eyebolt …

… and tapped backing plate can be used. Table fixing sets, folding brackets, table legs, folding table leaves and chart table hinges can be used to install folding tabletops. Furniture angles and corner braces made of brass or sea chest corners made of stainless steel give protection against knocks and damage to furniture edges. We also offer furniture handles, such as inlet handles for sliding doors, drawer handles, drawer knobs and many handles for universal use.

Top seller
4747_02 Drawer handle
from €8.29
4541_01 Flush handle
from €9.94
4707_01 Drawer handle
from €9.11
4747_01 Drawer handle
from €9.85
4746_03 Drawer handle
from €18.13
4745_01 Locker handle
from €22.32
4748_01 Handle
from €21.54
4746_02 Drawer handle
from €13.16

Top seller
4747_02 Drawer handle
from €8.29
4404_01 Table hinge
from €10.19
4541_01 Flush handle
from €9.94
4707_01 Drawer handle
from €9.11
4747_01 Drawer handle
from €9.85
4746_03 Drawer handle
from €18.13
4745_01 Locker handle
from €22.32
4748_01 Handle
from €21.54
4406_01 Table hinge
from €66.29
4703_04 Eye fixture
from €3.22
4746_02 Drawer handle
from €13.16

… and tapped backing plate can be used. Table fixing sets, folding brackets, table legs, folding table leaves and chart table hinges can be used to install folding tabletops. Furniture angles and corner braces made of brass or sea chest corners made of stainless steel give protection against knocks and damage to furniture edges. We also offer furniture handles, such as inlet handles for sliding doors, drawer handles, drawer knobs and many handles for universal use.

Möbelbeschläge

Beim Fahren mit Segel- oder Motoryachten lernt man es schnell schätzen, wenn der begrenzte Raum unter Deck gut organisiert ist. So bleibt in der Kajüte auch in unvorhergesehenen Situationen alles am gewohnten Platz und ist gut und sicher erreichbar. Desweiteren sind an Bord viele Möbel, wie beispielsweise Klapptische, Kojen oder Betten, beweglich konstruiert, um Platz zu sparen und Durchgänge frei zu machen. Solide und schöne Möbelbeschläge sind somit Bestandteile eines stilvollen, funktionalen Interieurs. Auf Traditionsschiffen müssen lose Möbel, wie z.B. ... Mehr lesen
Beim Fahren mit Segel- oder Motoryachten lernt man es schnell schätzen, wenn der begrenzte Raum unter Deck gut organisiert ist. So bleibt in der Kajüte auch in unvorhergesehenen Situationen alles... mehr lesen »
Fenster schließen
Möbelbeschläge
Beim Fahren mit Segel- oder Motoryachten lernt man es schnell schätzen, wenn der begrenzte Raum unter Deck gut organisiert ist. So bleibt in der Kajüte auch in unvorhergesehenen Situationen alles am gewohnten Platz und ist gut und sicher erreichbar. Desweiteren sind an Bord viele Möbel, wie beispielsweise Klapptische, Kojen oder Betten, beweglich konstruiert, um Platz zu sparen und Durchgänge frei zu machen. Solide und schöne Möbelbeschläge sind somit Bestandteile eines stilvollen, funktionalen Interieurs. Auf Traditionsschiffen müssen lose Möbel, wie z.B.

Stühle, Seekisten oder Klaviere gegen Wellengang gesichert werden. Für solche Zwecke gibt es klassische Anschraubösen oder robuste Laschaugen, bzw. Augbolzen aus Messing. Zum Einbau von klappbaren Tischplatten sind Tisch- Befestigungssets, Tischstützen, Tischbeine, Klapptisch- und Möbelscharniere verwendbar. Schutz gegen Abstoßungen und Beschädigungen von Möbelkanten bieten Möbelwinkel und Möbelecken aus Messing und Kistenecken aus Edelstahl. Neben all dem erhalten Sie bei uns auch Möbelgriffe, wie Einlassgriffe für Schiebetüren, Schubladengriffe, Schubladenknäufe und viele universell einsetzbare Handgriffe.

Topseller
4745_01 Truhengriff
ab 22,32 €
4746_02 Muschelgriff
ab 13,16 €
4746_03 Muschelgriff
ab 18,13 €

Topseller
4745_01 Truhengriff
ab 22,32 €
4746_02 Muschelgriff
ab 13,16 €
4746_03 Muschelgriff
ab 18,13 €

... Stühle, Seekisten oder Klaviere gegen Wellengang gesichert werden. Für solche Zwecke gibt es klassische Anschraubösen oder robuste Laschaugen, bzw. Augbolzen aus Messing. Zum Einbau von klappbaren Tischplatten sind Tisch- Befestigungssets, Tischstützen, Tischbeine, Klapptisch- und Möbelscharniere verwendbar. Schutz gegen Abstoßungen und Beschädigungen von Möbelkanten bieten Möbelwinkel und Möbelecken aus Messing und Kistenecken aus Edelstahl. Neben all dem erhalten Sie bei uns auch Möbelgriffe, wie Einlassgriffe für Schiebetüren, Schubladengriffe, Schubladenknäufe und viele universell einsetzbare Handgriffe.