Solid Fuel Heater

No results were found for the filter!
4100_01 Solid fuel heater DICKINSON NEWPORT
Small, compact cabin heater. Burns wood, coal and charcoal. Made from solid stainless steel, with removable ash can and large adjustable stove flap. Exhaust outlet 75 mm (3").
€632.64
Art.-Nr.: 4100...
4352_01 Ship's oven HOT POT DAVEY
This simple English stove of matte black cast iron fits well into small boats. The sensible air supply regulation and the refined exhaust system allow precise control of the heat. Filled from above. The HOT POT by DAVEY is an...
from €583.90
Art.-Nr.: 4352...
4355_01 Ship's oven REFO-SCANDIA
Using the casts of the famoust iron foundry 'Lange' of Svendborg, this beautiful solid-fuel stove is today made of cast iron in Denmark. The finish is matte black. Ship's stove with short legs and surrounding rim of brass pipe. The stove...
€1,735.13
Art.-Nr.: 4355...
4357_02 PUFFIN solid fuel oven
This pretty stove has been widely used and proven on English ships. Made of matte black painted plate steel. The firing chamber lined on the inside with ceramic, thus even heat emission and heat storage. Cast-iron door with...
€681.38
Art.-Nr.: 4357...
4357_04 HAMLET HARDY 4 ship's oven
This pretty stove has been widely used and proven on English ships. Made of matte black painted plate steel. The firing chamber lined on the inside with oven bricks, thus even heat emission and good heat storage. Cast-iron door with...
€583.90
Art.-Nr.: 4357...
4357_05 Hot water boiler forHAMLET HARDY 4 / PUFFIN
Stainless steel heat exchanger (boiler) for heating of service water or to connect a small radiator (heating output: approx. 1 kW) . This small boiler is placed inside of the oven and replaces the rear fireclay plate. The pipe connectors...
€291.46
Art.-Nr.: 4357...
4357_06 Solid fuel stove HAMLET SOLUTION 5 (S3)
May also be installed in houses. A small oven with high energy efficency and low emission levels. The installation is possible not only on board, but also as single room fire place in homes. Made of matte black painted plate steel. The...
from €776.04
Art.-Nr.: 4357...
4732_02 Carbon monoxide alert KIDDE
Carbon monoxide alert by KIDDE (the world renowned maker of smoke and CO detectors for private use) with a operating time of 10 years. The most modern, EN certified sensors, an integrated 10 year power supply and 10 year warranty provide...
€48.69
Art.-Nr.: 4732...
4732_03 Carbon monoxide alert CAVIUS 4002
Carbon monoxide alert by CAVIUS. The smallest CO sensor in the world.The most modern, EN certified sensors and an integrated 10 year power supply provide the highest safety standard.A loud acoustic alert (85 dbA/3m) will be activated at...
€48.64
Art.-Nr.: 4732...

Feststofföfen

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
4100_01 DICKINSON NEWPORT Feststoff-Wandofen
Der NEWPORT ist ein kleiner Feststoffofen für Holz, Kohle und Holzkohle. Durch seine geringen Einbaumaße und seine kompakte Form sehr gut als Kajütofen geeignet. Solides Modell aus Edelstahl. Herausnehmbarer Aschefall, verstellbare...
649,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4100...
4352_01 Schiffsofen HOT POT aus Gusseisen DAVEY
Dieser zierliche, englische Feststoffofen aus mattschwarzem Gusseisen passt auch auf kleine Schiffe. Die sensible Zuluftregulierung und die raffinierte Abgasführung erlauben eine fein dosierte Hitzesteuerung. Ascherost und Ascheschublade...
ab 599,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4352...
4355_01 Schiffsofen REFO-SCANDIA
Nach den Modellen der berühmten Eisengießerei Lange aus Svendborg wird dieser wunderschöne Feststoff - Ofen heute in Dänemark aus Gusseisen gefertigt. Die Oberfläche ist mattschwarz. Schiffsofen mit kurzen Beinen und Schlingerrand aus...
1.780,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4355...
4357_02 PUFFIN Feststoff - Schiffsofen
Dieser hübsche kleine Ofen ist auf englischen Schiffen sehr verbreitet und bewährt. Gefertigt aus mattschwarz lackiertem Stahlblech. Brennraum innen schamottiert, dadurch gleichmäßige Wärmeabgabe und -speicherung. Gusseiserne Tür mit...
699,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4357...
4357_04 HAMLET HARDY 4 Feststoff - Schiffsofen
Dieser hübsche kleine Ofen ist auf englischen Schiffen sehr verbreitet und bewährt. Gefertigt aus mattschwarz lackiertem Stahlblech. Der Brennraum ist innen schamottiert, dadurch wird die Wärme gleichmäßig abgegeben und gespeichert. Die...
599,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4357...
4357_05 Wärmetauscher für Öfen HAMLET HARDY 4 / PUFFIN
Für unsere englischen Öfen ist ein passender, dickwandiger Edelstahl-Warmwasserbereiter (Boiler) zur Brauchwassererwärmung oder zum Anschluss eines kleinen Heizkörpers (Heizleistung: ca. 1 kW) lieferbar. Dieser kleine Wärmetauscher wird...
299,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4357...
4357_06 Feststoffofen HAMLET SOLUTION 5 SC
Kleiner Ofen mit hoher Energieeffizienz und geringen Emissionswerten. Die Installation ist nicht nur an Bord, sondern auch als Einzelraumfeuerstätte in festen Gebäuden möglich. Gefertigt aus mattschwarz lackiertem Stahlblech. Der...
ab 79,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4357...
4732_02 Kohlenmonoxid-Alarm KIDDE
Kohlenmonoxidmelder von KIDDE (der weltweit führende Hersteller von Rauch- und CO-Meldern für den Privatbereich) mit einer Betriebsdauer von 10 Jahren. Modernste, EN-zertifizierte Sensorik, eine integrierte 10-Jahres-Stromversorgung und...
49,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 4732...
4732_03 Kohlenmonoxid-Alarm CAVIUS 4002
Kohlenmonoxidmelder vom dänischen Hersteller CAVIUS. Der kleinste CO-Melder der Welt, nur ungefähr so groß wie ein Golfball (D=40mm). Mitt einer Lithium-Batterie erreicht er eine Betriebsdauer von 10 Jahren. Unverzichtbare...
49,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 4732...