Visual Day Signals

1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
3018_01 Signal ball light quality
Daylight signal ball according to the International Regulations for Preventing Collisions at Sea (COLREGs) and the Binnenschifffahrtsstraßen-Ordnung (BinSchStrO) respectively. The 5 mm strong steel rings are varnished in black and...
€29.15
Art.-Nr.: 3018...
3018_02 Signal cone light quality
Daylight signal cone according to the International Regulations for Preventing Collisions at Sea (COLREGs) and the Binnenschifffahrtsstraßen-Ordnung (BinSchStrO) respectively. The 5 mm strong steel rings are varnished in black and...
€29.15
Art.-Nr.: 3018...
3018_03 Signal cylinder light quality
Daylight signal corpus according to the International Regulations for Preventing Collisions at Sea (COLREGs) and the Binnenschifffahrtsstraßen-Ordnung (BinSchStrO) respectively. The 5 mm strong steel rings are varnished in black and...
€38.89
Art.-Nr.: 3018...
3018_04 Signal diamond light quality
Daylight signal corpus according to the International Regulations for Preventing Collisions at Sea (COLREGs) and the Binnenschifffahrtsstraßen-Ordnung (BinSchStrO) respectively. The 5 mm strong steel rings are varnished in black and...
€38.89
Art.-Nr.: 3018...
3018_05 Hourglass light quality
Daylight signal corpus according to the International Regulations for Preventing Collisions at Sea (COLREGs) and the Binnenschifffahrtsstraßen-Ordnung (BinSchStrO) respectively. The 5 mm strong steel rings are varnished in black and...
€38.89
Art.-Nr.: 3018...
3019_01 Signal ball / anchor ball DHR
Daylight signal ball "at anchor", which conforms to the requirements of professional shipping: 6 mm strong galvanized steel rings covered with strong, sewn PVC cloth. The signal shape can be stored space-saving and has swivel suspension...
€75.06
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
3019_02 Signal cone DHR black
Daylight signal cone, which conforms to the requirements of professional shipping: 6mm strong galvanized steel rings covered with strong, sewn PVC cloth. The signal shape can be stored space-saving and has swivel suspension eyes. The PVC...
€69.21
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
3019_03 Signal cylinder DHR black
Daylight signal cylinder, which conforms to the requirements of professional shipping: 6mm strong galvanized steel rings covered with strong, sewn PVC cloth. The signal shape can be stored space-saving, have swivel suspension eyes. The...
€115.03
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
3019_04 Large signal rhomb DHR black
Large daylight signal rhomb, which conforms to the requirements of professional shipping: 6mm strong galvanized steel rings covered with strong, sewn PVC cloth. The signal shape can be stored space-saving and has swivel suspension eyes....
€95.04
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
3019_05 Signal ball DHR red
Daylight signal ball, which conforms to the requirements of professional shipping: 6mm strong galvanized steel rings covered with strong, sewn PVC cloth. The signal shape can be stored space-savin and has swivel suspension eyes. The PVC...
€77.01
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
3019_06 Signal ball DHR yellow
Daylight signal ball, which conforms to the requirements of professional shipping: 6mm strong galvanized steel rings covered with strong, sewn PVC cloth. The signal shape can be stored space-saving and has swivel suspension eyes. The PVC...
€77.01
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
3019_07 Signal cone DHR blue
Daylight signal cone, which conforms to the requirements of professional shipping: 6 mm strong galvanized steel rings covered with strong, sewn PVC cloth. The signal shape can be stored space-saving and has swivel suspension eyes. The...
€71.16
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
1 From 3

Signalkörper

1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3018_01 Signalball / Ankerball leicht, Stoffbespannung
Tagessignalkörper gemäß den Vorschriften der Kollisioinsverhütungsregeln KVR bzw. der Binnenschifffahrtsstraßen-Ordnung BinSchStrO. Die 5 mm starken Stahlringe sind schwarz lackiert und mit Stoff benäht. Der Signalball ist...
29,15 €
Art.-Nr.: 3018...
3018_02 Signalkegel / Motorkegel leicht, Stoffbespannung
Tagessignalkörper gemäß den Vorschriften der Kollisioinsverhütungsregeln KVR bzw. der Binnenschifffahrtsstraßen-Ordnung BinSchStrO. Die 5 mm starken Stahlringe sind schwarz lackiert und mit Stoff benäht. Der Signalkegel ist...
29,15 €
Art.-Nr.: 3018...
3018_03 Signalzylinder leicht, Stoffbespannung
Tagessignalkörper gemäß den Vorschriften der Kollisioinsverhütungsregeln KVR bzw. der Binnenschifffahrtsstraßen-Ordnung BinSchStrO. Die 5 mm starken Stahlringe sind schwarz lackiert und mit Stoff benäht. Der Signalzylinder ist...
38,89 €
Art.-Nr.: 3018...
3018_04 Signalrhombus leicht, Stoffbespannung
Tagessignalkörper gemäß den Vorschriften der Kollisioinsverhütungsregeln KVR bzw. der Binnenschifffahrtsstraßen-Ordnung BinSchStrO. Die 5 mm starken Stahlringe sind schwarz lackiert und mit Stoff benäht. Der Signalrhombus ist...
38,89 €
Art.-Nr.: 3018...
3018_05 Signalstundenglas leicht, Stoffbespannung
Tagessignalkörper gemäß den Vorschriften der Kollisioinsverhütungsregeln KVR bzw. der Binnenschifffahrtsstraßen-Ordnung BinSchStrO. Die 5 mm starken Stahlringe sind schwarz lackiert und mit Stoff benäht. Das Signalstundenglas ist...
38,89 €
Art.-Nr.: 3018...
3019_01 Signalball schwarz DHR
Tagessignalkörper, die den höheren Anforderungen der Berufsschifffahrt genügen: 6mm starke, verzinkte Stahlringe bespannt mit schwerem, genähten PVC-Netzgewebe. Die Signalkörper lassen sich platzsparend stauen, haben Wirbelaufhängeösen...
75,06 €
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
3019_02 Signalkegel schwarz DHR
Tagessignalkörper, die den höheren Anforderungen der Berufsschifffahrt genügen: 6mm starke, verzinkte Stahlringe bespannt mit schwerem, genähten PVC-Netzgewebe. Die Signalkörper lassen sich platzsparend stauen, haben Wirbelaufhängeösen...
69,21 €
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
3019_03 Signalzylinder schwarz DHR
Tagessignalkörper, die den höheren Anforderungen der Berufsschifffahrt genügen: 6mm starke, verzinkte Stahlringe bespannt mit schwerem, genähten PVC-Netzgewebe. Die Signalkörper lassen sich platzsparend stauen, haben Wirbelaufhängeösen...
115,03 €
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
3019_04 Großer Signalrhombus schwarz DHR
Tagessignalkörper, die den höheren Anforderungen der Berufsschifffahrt genügen: 6mm starke, verzinkte Stahlringe bespannt mit schwerem, genähten PVC-Netzgewebe. Die Signalkörper lassen sich platzsparend stauen, haben Wirbelaufhängeösen...
95,04 €
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
3019_05 Signalball rot DHR
Tagessignalkörper, die den höheren Anforderungen der Berufsschifffahrt genügen: 6mm starke, verzinkte Stahlringe bespannt mit schwerem, genähten PVC-Netzgewebe. Die Signalkörper lassen sich platzsparend stauen, haben Wirbelaufhängeösen...
77,01 €
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
3019_06 Signalball gelb DHR
Tagessignalkörper, die den höheren Anforderungen der Berufsschifffahrt genügen: 6mm starke, verzinkte Stahlringe bespannt mit schwerem, genähten PVC-Netzgewebe. Die Signalkörper lassen sich platzsparend stauen, haben Wirbelaufhängeösen...
77,01 €
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
3019_07 Signalkegel blau DHR
Tagessignalkörper, die den höheren Anforderungen der Berufsschifffahrt genügen: 6 mm starke, verzinkte Stahlringe bespannt mit schwerem, genähten PVC-Netzgewebe. Die Signalkörper lassen sich platzsparend stauen, haben Wirbelaufhängeösen...
71,16 €
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
1 von 3