Safety & VHF Radio

Responsible boating requires careful preparation for emergency situations. What to do in case of an accident, fire or leak? What to do if a crew member has fallen overboard or is injured? Good seamanship also includes checking the safety equipment of the boat periodically. If distress signals date back to the year 2000, inspection stickers on the fire extinguisher are no longer recognizable and the first-aid kit is half-empty, immediate action must be taken. The safety equipment should be adapted to the size of the boat, the persons on board and the sailing area. … Read more
Responsible boating requires careful preparation for emergency situations. What to do in case of an accident, fire or leak? What to do if a crew member has fallen overboard or is injured? Good... read more »
Close window
Safety & VHF Radio
Responsible boating requires careful preparation for emergency situations. What to do in case of an accident, fire or leak? What to do if a crew member has fallen overboard or is injured? Good seamanship also includes checking the safety equipment of the boat periodically. If distress signals date back to the year 2000, inspection stickers on the fire extinguisher are no longer recognizable and the first-aid kit is half-empty, immediate action must be taken. The safety equipment should be adapted to the size of the boat, the persons on board and the sailing area. …

… In the same time it should always be maintained according to the regulations. Carrying a reliable VHF radio, whether handheld or built-in VHF, ensures that help can be called for in an emergency situation. At Toplicht you can purchase all the items you need to ensure your safety in an emergency - automatic and solid life jackets for adults, children and babies, life rings, fire extinguishers and signal horns. For the offshore area life rafts, MOB- recovery systems, EPIRB- and PLB- emergency transmitters, as well as SART - radar transponders are available.

> Inflatable Life Vests
> Work Life Vests
> Solid Life Vests
> Life Jackets for Children
> Life Jackets for Dogs
> Accessories for Life Jackets
> Harness & Lifeline
> Jacklines
> Carbine Hooks
> Lifebouys & Rafts
> Accessories for Livebuoys
> Safety Lines
> Rescue Poles
> MOB Rescue Systems
> MOB Emergency Beacon
> MOB Emergency Lights
> MOB Life Saving Belts
> Safety Ladders & Jacob's Ladder
> Boat ladders & Swimming Ladders
> Ladder steps
> Pilot Ladders
> Mast Steps

> Pyrotechnic Distress Signals
> LED Hand Flares
> Other Signals
> Waterproof Boxes
> Ship's Bells & Gong
> Sound Signal Systems
> Megaphones
> Fog Horns
> Signalling Whistles
> Visual Day Signals
> VHF Handhelds
> VHF Radio Stations
> Antennas, Sockets & Accessories
> EPIRB
> SART
> Personal Location Beacon (PLB)
Top seller

> Fire Fighting
> IMO Stickers
> Capsize Protection
> Leackage Accessories
> Reflexive Film
> Torches & Spotlights
> TPA Thermal Protection
> Sea Anchors
> Waterproof Bags & Boxes
> Watermaker
> Storm Oil
Top seller
1065_01 Safety line
from €0.27
1924_01 Wood plugs
Content 3 piece (€2.83 * / 1 piece)
from €8.50
3202_02 Life buoy
€38.90
3202_01 Boathook holder
from €5.00
2520_26 LEAK HERO mastic leak sealant YACHTCARE
Content 0.63 Liter (€47.54 * / 1 Liter)
€29.95
3417_02 Fog Horn
€14.90
3008_01 Bosun's whistle
from €11.00
3008_02 Whistle
€2.95
3295_01 Overboard pole
from €159.00
3417_03 Fog horn
€16.90
3422_01 Compressor horn
from €89.50
3990_02 Bell engraving
from €99.50
2135_01 Crowbar
€12.95
3203_01 Life ring
€35.00
3225_01 Safty line reel
from €125.00

… In the same time it should always be maintained according to the regulations. Carrying a reliable VHF radio, whether handheld or built-in VHF, ensures that help can be called for in an emergency situation. At Toplicht you can purchase all the items you need to ensure your safety in an emergency - automatic and solid life jackets for adults, children and babies, life rings, fire extinguishers and signal horns. For the offshore area life rafts, MOB- recovery systems, EPIRB- and PLB- emergency transmitters, as well as SART - radar transponders are available.

Sicherheit & Funk

Das verantwortungsvolle Fahren mit einem Boot setzt auch eine sorgfältige Vorbereitung auf Notfallsituationen voraus. Was ist im Falle einer Havarie, eines Brandes oder einer Leckage zu tun? Was macht man, wenn ein Crewmitglied über Bord gegangen oder verletzt ist? Zur guten Seemannschaft gehört dabei auch, regelmäßig die Sicherheitsausrüstung seines Fahrzeugs zu überprüfen. Stammen die Seenotsignale noch aus dem Jahr 2000, ist die TÜV- Plakette des Feuerlöschers nicht mehr lesbar und der Verbandskasten halbleer, so muss schleunigst gehandelt werden. Die ... Mehr lesen
Das verantwortungsvolle Fahren mit einem Boot setzt auch eine sorgfältige Vorbereitung auf Notfallsituationen voraus. Was ist im Falle einer Havarie, eines Brandes oder einer Leckage zu tun? Was... mehr lesen »
Fenster schließen
Sicherheit & Funk
Das verantwortungsvolle Fahren mit einem Boot setzt auch eine sorgfältige Vorbereitung auf Notfallsituationen voraus. Was ist im Falle einer Havarie, eines Brandes oder einer Leckage zu tun? Was macht man, wenn ein Crewmitglied über Bord gegangen oder verletzt ist? Zur guten Seemannschaft gehört dabei auch, regelmäßig die Sicherheitsausrüstung seines Fahrzeugs zu überprüfen. Stammen die Seenotsignale noch aus dem Jahr 2000, ist die TÜV- Plakette des Feuerlöschers nicht mehr lesbar und der Verbandskasten halbleer, so muss schleunigst gehandelt werden. Die

Sicherheitsausrüstung sollte auf Bootsgröße, die Personen an Bord und das Fahrtgebiet abgestimmt und nach Vorschrift gewartet sein. Das Mitführen eines zuverlässigen Funkgeräts, ob Handfunk- oder UKW- Einbaugerät stellt in einer Notsituation sicher, dass Hilfe angefordert werden kann. Bei Toplicht erhalten sie alle benötigten Artikel, die im Notfall zu Ihrer Sicherheit beitragen - Automatik- und Feststoff- Rettungswesten für Erwachsene, Kinder und Babys, Rettungsringe, Feuerlöscher und Signalhörner. Für den Offshore-Bereich sind Rettungsinseln, MOB- Bergesysteme, EPIRB- und PLB-Notsender, sowie SART – Radartransponder erhältlich.

> Automatik Rettungswesten
> Arbeitssicherheitswesten
> Feststoffwesten
> Schwimmwesten für Kinder
> Schwimmwesten für Hunde
> Zubehör für Rettungswesten
> Harness & Lifeline
> Streckleinen
> Karabiner
> Rettungsringe & Flöße
> Zubehör für Rettungsringe
> Rettungsleinen
> Rettungsstange
> MOB Bergesysteme
> MOB Markierungsbojen
> MOB Seenotleuchten
> MOB Bergeschlaufen
> Rettungsleitern & Jacobsleitern
> Badeleitern
> Stufen für Badeleitern
> Lotsenleitern
> Maststufen

> Pyrotechnische Seenotsignale
> LED Handfackeln
> Weitere Signalmittel
> Wasserdichte Behälter
> Glocken & Gongs
> Schallsignalanlagen
> Megafone
> Nebelhörner
> Signalpfeifen
> Signalkörper
> UKW Handfunkgeräte
> UKW Einbaugeräte
> Antennen, Halterungen & Zubehör
> EPIRB
> SART
> Personal Location Beacon (PLB)

> Feuerlöscher & Brandschutzausrüstung
> IMO Aufkleber
> Kenterschutzkissen
> Leckabdichtung
> Reflexfolie
> Taschenlampen & Strahler
> Kälteschutz
> Treibanker
> Wasserdichte Behälter
> Wasseraufbereitung
> Wellenberuhigungsöl
Topseller
1065_01 Rettungsleine
ab 0,27 €
1924_01 Leckpfropfen
Inhalt 3 Stück (2,76 € * / 1 Stück)
ab 8,29 €
2520_26 LEAK HERO Leckagen-Abdichtung YACHTCARE
Inhalt 0.63 Liter (46,35 € * / 1 Liter)
29,20 €
3008_01 Bootsmannspfeife
ab 10,72 €
3422_01 Signalhorn
ab 35,50 €

... Sicherheitsausrüstung sollte auf Bootsgröße, die Personen an Bord und das Fahrtgebiet abgestimmt und nach Vorschrift gewartet sein. Das Mitführen eines zuverlässigen Funkgeräts, ob Handfunk- oder UKW- Einbaugerät stellt in einer Notsituation sicher, dass Hilfe angefordert werden kann. Bei Toplicht erhalten sie alle benötigten Artikel, die im Notfall zu Ihrer Sicherheit beitragen - Automatik- und Feststoff- Rettungswesten für Erwachsene, Kinder und Babys, Rettungsringe, Feuerlöscher und Signalhörner. Für den Offshore-Bereich sind Rettungsinseln, MOB- Bergesysteme, EPIRB- und PLB-Notsender, sowie SART – Radartransponder erhältlich.