Toilets

No results were found for the filter!
4600_01 JABSCO manual toilet COMPACT
Made by JABSCO , the largest worldwide manufacturer of small onboard toilets - standard on many production boats! Model COMPACT with small porcelain bowl in standard yacht size. Seat and cover are made from wood with white stoved enamel...
€155.87
Art.-Nr.: 4600...
4600_02 JABSCO manual toilet COMFORT
Made by JABSCO , the largest worldwide manufacturer of small onboard toilets - standard on many production boats! Model COMFORT with large porcelain bowl and seat of normal household standard. Seat and cover are made from wood with white...
€194.86
Art.-Nr.: 4600...
4600_09 JABSCO QUIET FLUSH electric sea toilet COMPACT
JABSCO QUIET FLUSH is an electric sea toilet with separate flushing water supply (membrane pump) and a macerator pump for emptying. Operation is therefore very quiet and it is possible to regulate the amount of flushing water and the...
€583.90
Art.-Nr.: 4600...
4600_10 JABSCO QUIET FLUSH electric marine toilet COMFORT
JABSCO QUIET FLUSH is an electric sea toilet with separate flushing water supply (membrane pump) and a macerator pump for emptying. Operation is therefore very quiet and it is possible to regulate the amount of flushing water and the...
€583.90
Art.-Nr.: 4600...
4610_08 LAVAC-POPULAR toilet with pump T/A
POPULAR is a small toilet from the BLAKES LAVAC line. Manual pump for installation on the bulkhead or floor. This onboard toilet is very easy to operate: The seat and cover seal hermetically (with a surrounding lip seal), so that when...
€427.93
Art.-Nr.: 4610...
4610_09 LAVAC-POPULAR toilet
Small vacuum toilet with pump to be installed behind bulkhead. This onboard toilet is very uncomplicated to operate: The seat and cover seal hermetically (with a surrounding lip seal), so that when water is pumped out, new water is...
€447.43
Art.-Nr.: 4610...
4610_10 LAVAC-POPULAR without pump
POPULAR is the small toilet from the BLAKES LAVAC line. This onboard toilet works very uncomplicated: The seat and cover seal hermetically (with a surrounding lip seal), so that when water is pumped out, new water is automatically sucked...
€340.20
Art.-Nr.: 4610...
4611_01 Yacht toilet BABY BLAKE
The real classic under the yacht toilets, renowned worldwide for its reliable system, quality build and comfort. First designed in the late Victorian aera for classic racing yachts, this toilet is still one of the best classics. All...
€4,872.97
Art.-Nr.: 4611...
4611_06 Coloured yacht toilet BABY BLAKE
Now available in all colours! The real classic under the yacht toilets, renowned worldwide for its reliable system, quality build and comfort. First designed in the late Victorian aera for classic racing yachts, this toilet now comes, on...
€5,740.54
Art.-Nr.: 4611...
4614_01 JABSCO LITE FLUSH marine toilet
Very compact and elegant electric marine toilet by the market leader: light and quiet. Separate pumps for flushing and draining. Bowl made from porcelain, cover panel, seat & cover made from plastic. Foot switch. (Available also with...
from €48.64
Art.-Nr.: 4614...
4660_02 Sea toilet RHEINSTROM Y4
A classic in the world of marine toilets. Large porcelain bowl, plastic seat and cover. The large hand pump, as well as the solid, smooth-surfaced pump base are made of saltwater-resistant brass; screws, pistons, and valve are made of...
€1,655.19
Art.-Nr.: 4660...
4660_06 Sea toilet RHEINSTROM Y3
By combining premium-quality materials with a technology, which is almost free from wear, the Y3 is a relatively light and very reliable sea toilet. The coated profile cylinder made from aluminium with a pump piston from Delrin in...
€1,022.56
Art.-Nr.: 4660...

Bordtoiletten

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
4600_01 Bordtoilette JABSCO KOMPAKT
Hergestellt von JABSCO , dem weltweit größten Hersteller für kleine Bordtoiletten - Standardausrüstung auf vielen Serienyachten! Lieferung als Typ KOMPAKT mit kleiner Porzellanschüssel im Yachtstandard. Sitz und Deckel sind aus Holz mit...
155,87 €
Art.-Nr.: 4600...
4600_02 Bordtoilette JABSCO KOMFORT
Hergestellt von JABSCO , dem weltweit größten Hersteller für kleine Bordtoiletten - Standardausrüstung auf vielen Serienyachten! Lieferung als Typ KOMFORT mit großer Porzellanschüssel und Sitz im normalen Haushalts-Standard. Sitz und...
194,86 €
Art.-Nr.: 4600...
4600_09 JABSCO QUIET FLUSH Elektro-Bordtoilette KOMPAKT
Die QUIET FLUSH ist eine elektrische Bordtoilette mit separater Spülwasserzuführung (Membranpumpe) und einer Zerhackerpumpe für die Entleerung. Der Betrieb ist daher sehr leise und man kann die Menge des Spülwassers und das Abpumpen über...
583,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 4600...
4600_10 JABSCO QUIET FLUSH Elektro-Bordtoilette KOMFORT
Die QUIET FLUSH ist eine elektrische Bordtoilette mit separater Spülwasserzuführung (Membranpumpe) und einer Zerhackerpumpe für die Entleerung. Der Betrieb ist daher sehr leise und man kann die Menge des Spülwassers und das Abpumpen über...
583,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 4600...
4610_08 Bordtoilette LAVAC POPULAR mit Schottpumpe T/A
POPULAR ist die kleinere Toilette aus dem BLAKES LAVAC - Programm. Diese Bordtoilette funktioniert nach einem völlig unkomplizierten System: Sitz und Deckel schließen (mit umlaufender Lippendichtung) hermetisch ab, so dass beim...
427,93 €
Art.-Nr.: 4610...
4610_09 Bordtoilette LAVAC POPULAR mit Hinter-Schottpumpe
Bordtoilette POPULAR aus dem BLAKES LAVAC - Programm, mit Hinterschott - Pume Typ U/D. Diese Bordtoilette funktioniert nach einem völlig unkomplizierten System: Sitz und Deckel schließen (mit umlaufender Lippendichtung) hermetisch ab, so...
447,43 €
Art.-Nr.: 4610...
4610_10 Bordtoilette LAVAC POPULAR ohne Pumpe
POPULAR ist die kleine Toilette aus dem BLAKES LAVAC - Programm. Diese Bordtoilette funktioniert nach einem völlig unkomplizierten System: Sitz und Deckel schließen (mit umlaufender Lippendichtung) hermetisch ab, so dass beim Leerpumpen...
340,20 €
Art.-Nr.: 4610...
4611_01 Bordtoilette BABY BLAKE
Eine der berühmtesten Yachttoiletten der Welt! Die BABY BLAKE ist unter den Yachttoiletten der Klassiker schlechthin. Blakes' Bordtoiletten wurden am Ende des viktorianischen Zeitalters in England für repräsentative Yachten entwickelt...
4.872,97 €
Art.-Nr.: 4611...
4611_06 Farbige Bordtoilette BABY BLAKE
Eine der berühmtesten Yachttoiletten der Welt! Die BABYBLAKE ist unter den Toiletten an Bord der Klassiker schlechthin. Blakes' Bordtoiletten wurden am Ende des viktorianischen Zeitalters in England für repräsentative Yachten entwickelt...
5.740,54 €
Art.-Nr.: 4611...
4614_01 JABSCO LITE FLUSH Bordtoilette
Kompakte, elegante Elektrotoilette vom Marktführer: leicht und leise. Getrennte Pumpen zum Spülen und Entleeren. Becken aus Porzellan, Verkleidung, Sitz & Deckel aus Kunststoff. Fußschalter. (Auf Anfrage auch lieferbar mit Bedienpanel.)...
ab 48,64 €
Art.-Nr.: 4614...
4660_02 Bordtoilette RHEINSTROM Y4
Der Klassiker unter den Yachttoiletten. Großes Becken aus Porzellan, Sitz und Deckel aus Kunststoff. Die groß dimensionierte Handpumpe sowie der solide, glattflächige Pumpenfuß sind aus seewasserbeständigem Rotguss. Schrauben,...
1.655,19 €
Art.-Nr.: 4660...
4660_06 Bordtoilette RHEINSTROM Y3
Durch die Kombination hochwertiger Materialien und einer nahezu verschleißfreien Technik ist die Y3 ein relativ leichtes und sehr zuverlässiges Yacht-WC. Der beschichtete Aluminiumprofilzylinders mit einem Pumpenkolben aus Delrin in...
1.022,56 €
Art.-Nr.: 4660...