Selftailing Winches

No results were found for the filter!
1494_04 Selftailing sheetwinch ANDERSEN full stainless
This self-tailing winch from the renowned Danish manufacturer ANDERSEN offers an optimal price/performance ratio. Made entirely of stainless steel, without visible plastic ring. It is a light, robust, functional and beautiful: perfect to...
from €450.35
Art.-Nr.: 1494...
1494_06 Selftailing sheet winch ANDERSEN
This self-tailing winch from the renowned Danish manufacturer ANDERSEN offers an optimal price/performance ratio. Black base and top ring. Light, robust, functional, and beautiful:perfect to the smallest detail. The line is held tightly...
€521.42
Art.-Nr.: 1494...
1973_01 Selftailing sheet winch HUTTON - ARCO
This self-tailing bronze winches have been developed over decades into a technical masterwork - and also a piece of art on the deck of any classic yacht. Produced by the manufacturers of the old BARLOW / BARIENT winches, which are out of...
from €808.09
Art.-Nr.: 1973...
1993_01 Selftailing winch WILMEX
One- or two-speed self-tailing bronze winch. Technical details: All pieces of the winch body are bronze, springs and pawls of stainless steel, pins of stainless steel in nylon cages. The winches are heavy and lavishly dimensioned and...
from €66.29
Art.-Nr.: 1993...

Selftailing Winschen

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1494_04 Selbstholende Schotwinden ANDERSEN FS FullSteel
Diese Selftailing - Winden des renommierten dänischen Herstellers ANDERSEN bieten ein optimales Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis. Ausführung FullSteel FS : Komplett aus Edelstahl, ohne sichtbare Kunststoffringe . Die Winchen sind leicht,...
ab 462,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1494...
1494_06 Selbstholende Schotwinde ANDERSEN Standard
Diese Selftailing - Winden des renommierten dänischen Herstellers ANDERSEN bieten ein optimales Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis. Ausführung STANDARD aus Edelstahl, sauber poliert, mit schwarzem Basis- und Topring . Diese Winchen sind leicht,...
534,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 1494...
1973_01 Selbstholende Schotwinden HUTTON - ARCO (GIBB)
Diese Bronze - Selftailing - Schotwinden sind über Jahrzehnte entwickelte und bewährte technische Meisterwerke - und außerdem stilgerechte Schmuckstücke auf jeder klassischen Yacht. Vom Hersteller der klassischen BARLOW / BARIENT...
ab 828,99 €
Art.-Nr.: 1973...
1993_01 Selbstholende Schotwinden WILMEX
Eingang- bzw. Zweigang-Selftailing-Schotwinden aus Bronze. Technische Ausführung: Alle Teile des Windenkorpus aus Bronze, Federn und Pallen aus Edelstahl, Nadellager Edelstahl in Käfigen aus Nylon. Die Winden sind schwer und großzügig...
ab 68,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1993...