Ship's Block Ashwood

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
1103*01 1-scheibige Schiffsblöcke Esche mit oder ohne Hundsfott Single sheave ship block ashwood
Robust single sheave blocks, made from first-class ash wood in a small block workshop that has produced blocks of this sort for working ships and gaffers since 1870. Today, these blocks are laminated to be seawater-proof. The housings...
from €45.00
Art.-Nr.: 1103...
1101_02 Double sheave strop blocks made from ashwood
Classic double sheave working blocks made from ash wood. With nylon sheaves and stainless steel pin. Laminated with seawater proof glue, copper-riveted, not varnished. This block has a good groove. It can be bound in a grommet or spliced.
€128.00
Art.-Nr.: 1101...
1101_03 Single sheave strop blocks made from ashwood
Classic single sheave working blocks made from ash wood, with nylon sheaves and stainless steel pin. Laminated with seawater proof glue, copper-riveted, not varnished. It can be bound in a grommet or spliced.
from €42.00
Art.-Nr.: 1101...
1102_01 Ashwood sheet strop block
Classic pear-shaped block to be tied onto the jib sheet pennant. Single-sheaved. Built from first-class ash wood, laminated for seawater-resistance, unfinished. With nylon sheaves and stainless steel pins.
from €50.50
Art.-Nr.: 1102...
1103_03 Dual sheave ships block ashwood
Robust double sheave blocks, made from first-class ash wood in a small block workshop that has produced blocks of this sort for working ships and gaffers since 1870. Today, these blocks are laminated to be seawater-proof. The housings...
from €56.00
Art.-Nr.: 1104...
1103_04 Triple sheave ships block ashwood
Robust triple sheave blocks, made from first-class ash wood in a small block workshop that has produced blocks of this sort for working ships and gaffers since 1870. Today, these blocks are laminated to be seawater-proof. The housings...
from €86.90
Art.-Nr.: 1106...
1103_05 Dual sheave ships block ashwood varnished
Traditional double sheave blocks, made from first-class ash wood in a small block workshop that has produced blocks of this sort for working ships and gaffers since 1870 like our standard blocks, but finished with EPIFANES varnish and...
from €68.30
Art.-Nr.: 1103...
1103_06 Triple sheave ships block ashwood varnished
Traditional triple sheave blocks, made from first-class ash wood in a small block workshop that has produced blocks of this sort for working ships and gaffers since 1870 like our standard blocks, but finished with EPIFANES varnish and...
from €112.50
Art.-Nr.: 1103...
1160_01 Single sheave yacht block made from ash wood
Ash rope block in the classic "MAILAND" design. Very compact, single sheave blocks for rope with roller bearings and patented brass sheaves. Epoxied for a wartertight design, copper riveted, fittings and bolts of stainless steel (V4A)....
from €63.00
Art.-Nr.: 1160...
1160_02 Dual sheave yacht block made from ash wood
Ash rope block in the classic "MAILAND" design. Very compact, double sheave blocks for rope with roller bearings and patented brass sheaves. Epoxied for a wartertight design, copper riveted, fittings and bolts of stainless steel (V4A)....
from €89.00
Art.-Nr.: 1170...
1160_03 Triple sheave yacht block made from ash wood
Ash rope block in the classic "MAILAND" design. Very compact, triple sheave blocks for rope with roller bearings and patented brass sheaves. Epoxied for a wartertight design, copper riveted, fittings and bolts of stainless steel (V4A)....
from €119.00
Art.-Nr.: 1160...
Edelstahl-Wirbelschäkel Swivel HS for yacht block
Small, compact stainless steel swivel shackle. One end has a screw-in pin. On the other end is a pin that takes a ringding or cotter pin. Appropriate, for example, for our "Classic Blocks." When combined with a strong stainless steel...
from €10.80
Art.-Nr.: 1162...
1 From 2

Schiffsblöcke Esche

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1103*01 1-scheibige Schiffsblöcke Esche mit oder ohne Hundsfott 1-scheibige Schiffsblöcke Esche
Robuste, einscheibige Schiffsblöcke, hergestellt aus erstklassigem Eschenholz in einer kleinen Blockmacherei, die schon seit 1870 Gaffelsegler und Arbeitsschiffe mit Blöcken dieser Art beliefert. Heute werden die Blöcke seewasserfest...
ab 45,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1103...
1101_02 2-scheibige Stroppblöcke Esche
Klassischer zweischeibiger Arbeitsblock aus Eschenholz. Mit Nylonscheibe und Bolzen aus Edelstahl. Seewasserfest verleimt, kupfergenietet, unbehandelt. Zum Einbinden und Einspleißen.
128,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1101...
1101_03 1-scheibige Stroppblöcke Esche
Klassischer einscheibiger Arbeitsblock aus Eschenholz, mit Nylonscheibe und Bolzen aus Edelstahl. Seewasserfest verleimt, kupfergenietet, unbehandelt. Zum Einbinden und Einspleißen.
ab 42,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1101...
1102_01 Vorschotblöcke Esche
Klassischer birnenförmiger Holzblock zum Einstroppen in den Vorschotstander. Einscheibig. Hergestellt aus erstklassigem Eschenholz, seewasserfest verleimt, unbehandelt. Mit Nylonscheibe und Bolzen aus Edelstahl.
ab 50,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 1102...
1103_03 2-scheibige Schiffsblöcke Esche
Robuste, zweischeibige Schiffsblöcke, hergestellt aus erstklassigem Eschenholz in einer kleinen Blockmacherei, die schon seit 1870 Gaffelsegler und Arbeitsschiffe mit Blöcken dieser Art beliefert. Heute werden die Blöcke seewasserfest...
ab 56,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1104...
1103_04 3-scheibige Schiffsblöcke Esche
Robuste, dreischeibige Schiffsblöcke, hergestellt aus erstklassigem Eschenholz in einer kleinen Blockmacherei, die schon seit 1870 Gaffelsegler und Arbeitsschiffe mit Blöcken dieser Art beliefert. Heute werden die Blöcke seewasserfest...
ab 86,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 1106...
1103_05 2-scheibige Schiffsblöcke Esche lackiert
Traditionelle zweischeibige Schiffsblöcke, wie unsere Standard-Schiffsblöcke hergestellt aus erstklassigem Eschenholz in einer kleinen Blockmacherei, die schon seit 1870 Gaffelsegler und Arbeitsschiffe mit Blöcken dieser Art beliefert,...
ab 68,30 €
Art.-Nr.: 1103...
1103_06 3-scheibige Schiffsblöcke Esche lackiert
Traditionelle dreischeibige Schiffsblöcke, wie unsere Standard-Schiffsblöcke hergestellt aus erstklassigem Eschenholz in einer kleinen Blockmacherei, die schon seit 1870 Gaffelsegler und Arbeitsschiffe mit Blöcken dieser Art beliefert,...
ab 112,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 1103...
1160_01 1-scheibige Yachtblöcke Esche
Eschenblock im klassischen "MAILAND"-Design, für Tauwerk. Sehr kompakte, einscheibige Blöcke für Tauwerk mit walzengelagerten Messing-Patentscheiben. Seewasserfest verleimt, kupfergenietet, Beschläge und Bolzen aus Edelstahl (V4A). Die...
ab 63,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1160...
1160_02 2-scheibige Yachtblöcke Esche
Eschenblock im klassischen "MAILAND"-Design, für Tauwerk. Sehr kompakte, zweischeibige Blöcke für Tauwerk mit walzengelagerten Messing-Patentscheiben. Seewasserfest verleimt, kupfergenietet, Beschläge und Bolzen aus Edelstahl (V4A). Die...
ab 89,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1170...
1160_03 3-scheibige Yachtblöcke Esche
Eschenblock im klassischen "MAILAND"-Design, für Tauwerk. Sehr kompakte, dreischeibige Blöcke für Tauwerk mit walzengelagerten Messing-Patentscheiben. Seewasserfest verleimt, kupfergenietet, Beschläge und Bolzen aus Edelstahl (V4A). Die...
ab 119,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1160...
Edelstahl-Wirbelschäkel Edelstahl-Wirbelschäkel
Kompakter, kleiner Edelstahl-Wirbelschäkel, einseitig mit Schraubbolzen, auf der anderen Seite mit Splintbolzen. Passend z. B. für unsere "Klassischen Yachtblöcke". In Verbindung mit der kräftigen Edelstahl-Feder können "stand-up"-Blöcke...
ab 10,80 €
Art.-Nr.: 1162...
1 von 2