Rigg & Sail

Whether cutter, ketch, yawl or schooner, whether with a bermuda or gaff sail - regardless of the type of rigging, rig and sail are the components that catch the wind and get the sailing ship going. The standing rigging consists of fixed shrouds and stays made of wire rope, which are attached to mast fittings on one end and to chainplates on the hull on the other. The rigging is adequately stiffened by means of shroud tensioners or juffers connected with shackles. The running rigging brings the sails and spars, logs, gaff or spinnaker booms into the correct position. … Read more
Whether cutter, ketch, yawl or schooner, whether with a bermuda or gaff sail - regardless of the type of rigging, rig and sail are the components that catch the wind and get the sailing ship going.... read more »
Close window
Rigg & Sail
Whether cutter, ketch, yawl or schooner, whether with a bermuda or gaff sail - regardless of the type of rigging, rig and sail are the components that catch the wind and get the sailing ship going. The standing rigging consists of fixed shrouds and stays made of wire rope, which are attached to mast fittings on one end and to chainplates on the hull on the other. The rigging is adequately stiffened by means of shroud tensioners or juffers connected with shackles. The running rigging brings the sails and spars, logs, gaff or spinnaker booms into the correct position. …

… It consists of halyards, tackles and ropes, which are shorn to strong tacks with the help of blocks. On classic yachts, the mainsail is often connected to the mast by tracks and sliders. On gaff rigged ships, parrel beads or mast hoops are used. When the sailcloth is set on the stay, as is the case with the foresails, jib hanks or piston hanks are traditionally used. Toplicht has everything that sailmakers and riggers need to set a good rig: They can find the classic materials and fittings made of wood, galvanized steel, bronze and stainless steel.

> Wooden Blocks
> Tufnol Blocks HYE
> Modern Yacht Blocks & Dinghy Blocks
> Metal Blocks
> Flagline Blocks
> Rope Sheaves & Wire Sheaves
> Accessories for Blocks
> Soft Shakles
> Loops
> Dyna Snatchblock
> Low Friction Thimbles
> KLOTJES Wooden Thimbles
> Stropblocks
> Hooks for Control Lines
> Shackles
> Swivel
> Brummel Hooks
> Pelican Hooks & Rail Hooks
> Panic Hooks
> Carbine Hooks
> High Load Hooks
> Tackle Hooks & Sister Hooks
Top seller

Top seller

> Mastrings & Parrel Beads
> Traditional Rigg Fittings
> Masttracks & Slides
> Furling Gear
> Fittings with dished Base Plates
> Spinnaker Pole Ends
> Boom Crutches

> Wire Rope
> Thimbles
> Terminals
> Wire Rope Clamps
> Insulators
> Turnbuckles & Deadeyes
> Toggles
> Turnbuckle Grease
> Spreader & Shrout Protection
Top seller
1593_01 Clevis pin
from €1.40
1591_01 Cotter ring
Content 10 piece (€0.38 * / 1 piece)
from €3.80
1594_01 Drop Nose Pin
from €19.44
1591_03 Pin stainless steel
Content 10 piece (€0.26 * / 1 piece)
from €2.58
1595_01 Beta pin
from €1.22
1512_02 Copper cotter pin
Content 1 piece
from €2.73
1596_01 Quick pin
from €3.26
4596_01 Brass Ring
from €1.16

> Knives & Rigger's Tools
> Scissors
> Marlin Spikes, Awls & Prickers
> Whipping, Splicing & Sewing
> Heat Cutter for Rope
> Serving Mallets
> Wire Rope Cutters & Swaging Tools
> Grommets, Punches & Dies
> Rings, Hooks & Consumables
> Rigger's Bags & Tool Bags

Top seller
2240_01 LOXX fasteners
from €1.51
2248_01 Lacing Button
from €0.33
1564_02 Carbine hook
from €2.73
1531_01 Bow shackle
from €1.84
1593_01 Clevis pin
from €1.40
2034_01 Oval eyelets
from €0.49
1811_01 Brass belay pin
from €15.11
1506_01 Nylon thimble
from €0.41
1591_01 Cotter ring
Content 10 piece (€0.38 * / 1 piece)
from €3.80
1594_01 Drop Nose Pin
from €19.44
1606_01 Stainless steel wire rope 7x7
Content 125 m (€0.01 * / 1 m)
from €0.63
1591_03 Pin stainless steel
Content 10 piece (€0.26 * / 1 piece)
from €2.58
1530_01 'D' shackle
from €1.76
1540_01 Brummel hooks
from €4.66
2220_01 Jute fabric
from €3.85
1597_03 cable cover
from €3.80
1143_01 Brass block
from €20.96
1535_01 Snap shackle
from €11.60

… It consists of halyards, tackles and ropes, which are shorn to strong tacks with the help of blocks. On classic yachts, the mainsail is often connected to the mast by tracks and sliders. On gaff rigged ships, parrel beads or mast hoops are used. When the sailcloth is set on the stay, as is the case with the foresails, jib hanks or piston hanks are traditionally used. Toplicht has everything that sailmakers and riggers need to set a good rig: They can find the classic materials and fittings made of wood, galvanized steel, bronze and stainless steel.

Rigg & Segel

Ob Kutter, Ketsch, Yawl oder Schoner, ob mit Hoch- oder Gaffelsegel - unabhängig von der Art der Takelung sind Rigg und Segel die Komponenten, die den Wind fangen und das Segelschiff in Fahrt bringen. Das stehende Gut besteht aus festen Wanten und Stagen aus Drahtseil, die an der einen Seite an Mastbeschlägen und an der anderen an Püttingen am Schiffsrumpf angebracht sind. Mithilfe von mit Schäkeln verbundenen Wantenspannern oder Juffern wird das Rigg angemessen versteift. Das laufende Gut bringt die Segel und Spieren, Rundhölzer, Gaffel- oder Spinnakerbäume in ... Mehr lesen
Ob Kutter, Ketsch, Yawl oder Schoner, ob mit Hoch- oder Gaffelsegel - unabhängig von der Art der Takelung sind Rigg und Segel die Komponenten, die den Wind fangen und das Segelschiff in Fahrt... mehr lesen »
Fenster schließen
Rigg & Segel
Ob Kutter, Ketsch, Yawl oder Schoner, ob mit Hoch- oder Gaffelsegel - unabhängig von der Art der Takelung sind Rigg und Segel die Komponenten, die den Wind fangen und das Segelschiff in Fahrt bringen. Das stehende Gut besteht aus festen Wanten und Stagen aus Drahtseil, die an der einen Seite an Mastbeschlägen und an der anderen an Püttingen am Schiffsrumpf angebracht sind. Mithilfe von mit Schäkeln verbundenen Wantenspannern oder Juffern wird das Rigg angemessen versteift. Das laufende Gut bringt die Segel und Spieren, Rundhölzer, Gaffel- oder Spinnakerbäume in

die richtige Position. Es besteht aus Fallen, Streckern und Tauen, die mithilfe von Blöcken zu starken Taljen geschoren sind. Bei klassischen Yachten ist das Großsegel häufig über Schienen und Rutscher mit dem Mast verbunden. Bei gaffelgetakelten Schiffen werden Korallen oder Mastringe verwendet. Wird das Segeltuch am Stag gesetzt, wie es beim Vorsegel der Fall ist, kommen traditionell Stagreiter oder Lögel zum Einsatz. Toplicht hat alles, was Segelmacher und Takler brauchen, um ein gutes Rigg zu stellen: Hier finden sie die klassischen Materialien und Beschläge aus Holz, verzinktem Stahl, Bronze und Edelstahl.

> Holzblöcke
> Tufnolblock HYE
> Moderne Yacht- und Jollenblöcke
> Blöcke aus Metall
> Flaggleinenblöcke
> Seil- und Drahtscheiben
> Zubehör für Blöcke
> Tauwerkschäkel
> Loops
> Dyna Snatchblock
> Gleitkauschen
> Klotjes
> Stroppblock
> Streckerhaken
> Schäkel
> Wirbel
> Brummelhaken
> Pelikanhaken und Relinghaken
> Panikhaken
> Karabiner
> Schwerlasthaken
> Teufelsklau & Takelhaken

> Mastringe & Korallen
> Traditionelle Riggbeschläge
> Mastschienen & Rutscher
> Rollfockbeschläge
> Beschläge mit gewölbter Grundplatte
> Spinnakerbaumbeschläge
> Baumstützen

> Drahtseile
> Kauschen
> Terminals
> Drahtseilklemmen
> Isolatoren
> Wantenspanner & Juffern
> Toggles
> Wantenspannerfett
> Saling- & Wantenschoner
Topseller

> Messer & Werkzeugsätze
> Schere
> Marlspieker, Ahlen & Pricker
> Takeln, Spleißen & Nähen
> Heißschneider
> Kleeden & Smarten
> Drahtseilschneider & Presswerkzeuge
> Ösen & Einschlagwerkzeuge
> Ringe, Haken & Kleinteile
> Takelsäcke & Werkzeugtaschen

Topseller
1333_01 Korallen
ab 1,76 €
1361_01 DURADON leicht
Inhalt 0.61 qm (25,08 € * / 1 qm)
ab 15,30 €
2017_01 Sacknadel
2,88 €
2530_01 Segeltuchlohe HYDROLIN Spezial
Inhalt 1 Liter
19,40 €
1591_01 Ringsplinte Edelstahl
Inhalt 10 Stück (0,38 € * / 1 Stück)
ab 3,80 €
1597_03 Wantenschoner
ab 3,80 €
1285_01 Schnapphaken
ab 2,88 €
2220_01 Rappeltuch
ab 3,85 €

... die richtige Position. Es besteht aus Fallen, Streckern und Tauen, die mithilfe von Blöcken zu starken Taljen geschoren sind. Bei klassischen Yachten ist das Großsegel häufig über Schienen und Rutscher mit dem Mast verbunden. Bei gaffelgetakelten Schiffen werden Korallen oder Mastringe verwendet. Wird das Segeltuch am Stag gesetzt, wie es beim Vorsegel der Fall ist, kommen traditionell Stagreiter oder Lögel zum Einsatz. Toplicht hat alles, was Segelmacher und Takler brauchen, um ein gutes Rigg zu stellen: Hier finden sie die klassischen Materialien und Beschläge aus Holz, verzinktem Stahl, Bronze und Edelstahl.