Selfpolishing Antifouling

No results were found for the filter!
2577_14 HEMPEL PROP Propeller-Antifouling-System
Self-polishing propeller-antifouling NewCopperTechnology in a spray can. Quick-drying. Not intended for use on aluminium. Coverage: approx. 0,7 m.sq. per can. Product Safety: For this product the hazard pictograms and signal words shown...
Content 0.5 Liter (€51.80 * / 1 Liter)
from €25.90
Art.-Nr.: 2577...
2057_01 EPIFANES FOUL AWAY antifouling
Copper-, tin- and organic toxins-free, self-polishing bottom paint for freshwater. Ideal for all boatbuilding materials. Adheres to all hard antifoulings and teflon antifoulings. Three initial coats are recommended. Coverage: approx. 10...
Content 0.75 Liter (€77.85 * / 1 Liter)
from €58.39
Art.-Nr.: 2057...
2520_11 YACHTCARE SP self polishing Antifouling
A self-polishing antifouling with copper bindings and bioactive, organic active ingredients. Intended for use in fresh, salt and brackish water. Through the self-renewing effect the paint retains a bioactive surface throughout its entire...
Content 0.75 Liter (€36.27 * / 1 Liter)
from €27.20
Art.-Nr.: 2520...
2551_01 SEAJET 033 SHOGUN antifouling
Very effective, self polishing antifouling also for difficult encrustation situations. Suitable for all boat building materials except aluminium. Adheres to most hard and self polishing antifouling (not those containing Teflon). Sanding...
Content 0.75 Liter (€58.53 * / 1 Liter)
from €43.90
Art.-Nr.: 2551...
2552_01 SEAJET PROFESSIONAL/032 selfpolishing antifouling
Seajet Basic is a selpolishing antifouling based on copper compound. For a succeeding coat is not nessacary to sand the underwater hull. Suitable for all boats (no aluminium boats). The antifouling is developed for small commercial craft...
Content 3.5 Liter (€26.71 * / 1 Liter)
€93.48
Art.-Nr.: 2552...
2558_01 SEAJET 031 SAMURAI antifouling
SEAJET 031 SAMURAI is a tin-free, self-polishing antifouling for all waters. Intended for all boatbuilding materials, except aluminum. Adheres to most hard and self-polishing antifoulings (though not those that contain teflon or tin)....
Content 0.75 Liter (€37.63 * / 1 Liter)
from €28.22
Art.-Nr.: 2558...
2559_01 SEAJET 034 EMPEROR antifouling for aluminium ships
Extremely effective, self polishing antifouling for all hull materials, also for aluminium. Twice coated protects for the period of two seasons. Bright, colourful hues. Yield: approx. 11,2 m²/l. Recommended for estuaries with heavy...
Content 0.75 Liter (€62.25 * / 1 Liter)
€46.69
Art.-Nr.: 2559...
2572_01 LeFANT SPF-MARK 5 antifouling
Biocide-free, self-polishing antifouling for the North Sea, the Baltic Sea, and fresh water. LeFant SPF MARK 5 is free of copper, silicon, PTFE (Teflon) and other fluorinated chemicals. Its agency is twofold physical. LeFANT SPF...
Content 0.75 Liter (€54.59 * / 1 Liter)
from €40.94
Art.-Nr.: 2572...
2577_32 HEMPEL antifouling MILLE NCT
Selfpolishing premium antifouling with highly effective antifouling protection per copper bonding and organic agents. By the use of the NCT technology (NewCopperTechnology) it succeeds to make use of the copper bonding even more...
Content 0.75 Liter (€59.65 * / 1 Liter)
from €44.74
Art.-Nr.: 2577...
2577_33 HEMPEL Antifouling CLASSIC
Robust and reliable, self polishing antifouling with copper compounds as active agent. Sanding is not necessary before subsequent coatings. Applicable for all boat building materials except aluminium. Ecological protection for the whole...
Content 2.5 Liter (€23.36 * / 1 Liter)
€58.39
Art.-Nr.: 2577...
2584_01 SIGMA ECOFLEET 290S antifouling
Tin-free, self-polishing longtime antifouling from the shipping industry. Fouling protection for up to 36 months in all waters. The base consists of bioactive, organic materials and copper compounds. Can cover most hard and ablative...
Content 0.4 Liter (€251.00 * / 1 Liter)
from €100.40
Art.-Nr.: 2584...
Top seller
2584_01 SIGMA ECOFLEET 290S antifouling
Content 0.4 Liter (€251.00 * / 1 Liter)
from €100.40
2572_01 LeFANT SPF-MARK 5 antifouling
Content 0.75 Liter (€54.59 * / 1 Liter)
from €40.94
2057_01 EPIFANES FOUL AWAY antifouling
Content 0.75 Liter (€77.85 * / 1 Liter)
from €58.39
2558_01 SEAJET 031 SAMURAI antifouling
Content 0.75 Liter (€37.63 * / 1 Liter)
from €28.22
2577_33 HEMPEL Antifouling CLASSIC
Content 2.5 Liter (€23.36 * / 1 Liter)
€58.39
2552_01 SEAJET PROFESSIONAL/032 selfpolishing antifouling
Content 3.5 Liter (€26.71 * / 1 Liter)
€93.48
2577_32 HEMPEL antifouling MILLE NCT
Content 0.75 Liter (€59.65 * / 1 Liter)
from €44.74
2577_14 HEMPEL PROP Propeller-Antifouling-System
Content 0.5 Liter (€51.80 * / 1 Liter)
from €25.90
2520_11 YACHTCARE SP self polishing Antifouling
Content 0.75 Liter (€36.27 * / 1 Liter)
from €27.20
2551_01 SEAJET 033 SHOGUN antifouling
Content 0.75 Liter (€58.53 * / 1 Liter)
from €43.90
2559_01 SEAJET 034 EMPEROR antifouling for aluminium ships
Content 0.75 Liter (€62.25 * / 1 Liter)
€46.69

Selbsterodierendes Antifouling

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
2577_14 HEMPEL PROP Propeller-Antifouling-System
Selbstpolierendes Propeller-Antifouling mit NCT-Technologie in Sprayform als Bewuchsschutz. Schnell trocknend. Nicht für den Einsatz auf Aluminium geeignet. Ergiebigkeit: ca. 0,7 m² pro Dose. Produktsicherheit: Es gelten für dieses...
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (51,80 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 25,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 2577...
2057_01 EPIFANES FOUL-AWAY Antifouling
Frei von Kupfer, Zinn und organischen Giftstoffen. Selbstpolierende Unterwasser-Farbe für Süßwasser. Für alle Bootsbaumaterialien geeignet. Haftet auf allen Hartantifoulings und selbstpolierenden Antifoulings. Es werden drei Schichten...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (77,85 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 58,39 €
Art.-Nr.: 2057...
2520_11 YACHTCARE SP Antifouling selbstpolierend
Ökonomisches und zuverlässiges, selbstpolierendes Antifouling mit Kupferverbindungen und organischen bioaktiven Wirkstoffen für nordeuropäische Küsten- und Binnengewässer. Durch die selbsterodierende Oberfläche können die bioaktiven...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (36,27 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 27,20 €
Art.-Nr.: 2520...
2551_01 SEAJET 033 SHOGUN Antifouling
Sehr wirkungsvolles, selbstpolierendes Antifouling auch bei schwierigen Bewuchsverhältnissen. Geeignet für alle Bootsbaumaterialien, außer Aluminium. Haftet auf den meisten Hart- und selbstpolierenden Antifoulings (nicht auf...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (58,53 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 43,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 2551...
2552_01 Antifouling SEAJET PROFESSIONAL/032...
Einfaches, selbstpolierendes Antifouling mit Kupferverbindungen als Wirkstoff. Kein Schleifen vor einem Folgeanstrich erforderlich. Geeignet für alle Bootsbaumaterialien, außer Aluminium. Entwickelt wurde dieses Antifouling für kleine...
Inhalt 3.5 Liter (26,71 € * / 1 Liter)
93,48 €
Art.-Nr.: 2552...
2558_01 C'MP SEAJET 031 SAMURAI Antifouling
SEAJET 031 SAMURAI ist als zinnfreies, selbstpolierendes Antifouling ein guter Bewuchsschutz in allen Gewässern. Geeignet für alle Bootsbaumaterialien, außer Aluminium. Haftet auf den meisten Hart- und selbstpolierenden Antifoulings...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (37,63 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 28,22 €
Art.-Nr.: 2558...
2559_01 SEAJET 034 EMPEROR Antifouling für Alu-Schiffe
Extrem wirkungsvolles, selbstpolierendes Antifouling für alle Bootsbaumaterialien, auch für Aluminium. Ein doppelter Anstrich hält für die Dauer von 2 Saisons. Kräftige, leuchtende Farbtöne. Ergiebigkeit: ca. 11,2 m²/l. Empfohlen für...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (62,25 € * / 1 Liter)
46,69 €
Art.-Nr.: 2559...
2572_01 LeFANT SPF MARK 5 Antifouling
Biozidfreies, selbstpolierendes Antifouling für Nord-, Ostsee und Süßwasser. LeFant SPF MARK 5 ist frei von Kupfer, Silikon, PTFE (Teflon) und anderen fluorierten Chemikalien. Es wirkt zweifach physikalisch. LeFANT SPF-Antifoulings Die...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (54,59 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 40,94 €
Art.-Nr.: 2572...
2577_32 HEMPEL Antifouling MILLE NCT
Selbstpolierendes Premium-Antifouling mit hocheffektivem Bewuchsschutz durch Kupferverbindungen und organische Wirkstoffe. Durch die NCT-Technologie (NewCopperTechnology) gelingt es, die Kupferverbindungen noch kontrollierter und...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (59,65 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 44,74 €
Art.-Nr.: 2577...
2577_33 HEMPEL Antifouling CLASSIC
Robustes und zuverlässiges, selbsterodierendes Antifouling mit Kupferverbindungen als Wirkstoff. Kein Schleifen vor dem Folgeanstrich erforderlich. Geeignet für alle Bootsbaumaterialien, außer Aluminium. Ökonomischer Schutz für die...
Inhalt 2.5 Liter (23,36 € * / 1 Liter)
58,39 €
Art.-Nr.: 2577...
2584_01 ECOFLEET 290S rotbraun Langzeit-Antifouling SIGMA
Zinnfreies, selbstpolierendes Langzeit-Antifouling aus der Berufsschifffahrt. Bewuchsschutz für 36 - 60 Monate in allen Gewässern. Auf der Basis von bioaktiven organischen Wirkstoffen und Kupferverbindungen. Kann auf die meisten Hart-...
Inhalt 0.4 Liter (251,00 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 100,40 €
Art.-Nr.: 2584...
Topseller
2584_01 ECOFLEET 290S rotbraun Langzeit-Antifouling SIGMA
Inhalt 0.4 Liter (251,00 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 100,40 €
2572_01 LeFANT SPF MARK 5 Antifouling
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (54,59 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 40,94 €
2558_01 C'MP SEAJET 031 SAMURAI Antifouling
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (37,63 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 28,22 €
2577_33 HEMPEL Antifouling CLASSIC
Inhalt 2.5 Liter (23,36 € * / 1 Liter)
58,39 €
2057_01 EPIFANES FOUL-AWAY Antifouling
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (77,85 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 58,39 €
2577_32 HEMPEL Antifouling MILLE NCT
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (59,65 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 44,74 €
2577_14 HEMPEL PROP Propeller-Antifouling-System
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (51,80 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 25,90 €
2520_11 YACHTCARE SP Antifouling selbstpolierend
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (36,27 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 27,20 €
2551_01 SEAJET 033 SHOGUN Antifouling
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (58,53 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 43,90 €
2552_01 Antifouling SEAJET PROFESSIONAL/032...
Inhalt 3.5 Liter (26,71 € * / 1 Liter)
93,48 €
2559_01 SEAJET 034 EMPEROR Antifouling für Alu-Schiffe
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (62,25 € * / 1 Liter)
46,69 €