Bottom Primer

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
2577058 HEMPEL LIGHT PRIMER
According to german legislation the 5 litre bucket 2577-057 may only be sold to professional users. If this applies to you, please order here to your company adress. You may also buy this product personally in our showroom in Hamburg....
Content 0.75 Liter (€37.56 * / 1 Liter)
from €28.17
Art.-Nr.: 2577...
2056_01 EPIFANES EPOXY HB COAT
Formerly TAR EPOXY, now tar-free. Two-part thick-film epoxy primer with zinc phosphate. Ideal as corrosion protection for steel and aluminum, as osmosis protection in GRP and to seal wood. To get optimal watertightness, four coats are...
Content 0.75 Liter (€58.49 * / 1 Liter)
from €43.87
Art.-Nr.: 2056...
2056_02 EPIFANES INTERIMCOAT primer
Two-part primer of epoxy-vinyl base. Usable above and below the waterline. Because of the rough surface texture, feather edging is not possible and it can be covered with all EPIFANES products. Coverage: approx. 8 m.sq./l.
Content 0.75 Liter (€55.11 * / 1 Liter)
€41.33
Art.-Nr.: 2056...
2058_01 EPIFANES below waterline primer
Underwater primer for steel, GRP and wood. Single-component, tar-free bitumen paint with aluminum pigment (silver primer). This distinctly versatile water- and vapor-tight primer is ideally suited to corrosion protection of steel, as...
Content 0.75 Liter (€36.91 * / 1 Liter)
from €27.68
Art.-Nr.: 2058...
2058_04 EPIFANES CR Antifouling Primer
Quick-setting, aluminium pigmented and permanent elastic underwater primer on the basis of chlorinated rubber. Suitable as corrosion protective and water proof primer for all commercially available antifoulings. Colour: silver. Yield:...
Content 0.75 Liter (€38.87 * / 1 Liter)
from €29.15
Art.-Nr.: 2058...
2062_01 EPIFANES WASHPRIMER
Solvent-free, single-part water-based primer. Adheres to aluminum, zinc finishes and non-ferrous metals. Can be used above and below the waterline. Can be covered by any 1- or 2 -part products. Only a thin coat is required. Coverage:...
Content 1 Liter
€44.45
Art.-Nr.: 2062...
2063_07 EPIFANES epoxy primer
Thin-flowing, good filling 2-part Epoxy Primer for steel, aluminium, GRP and plywood with high resisting power against mechanical or chemical strain. Suitable for underwater and above the waterline. Very good corrosion protection through...
Content 0.75 Liter (€57.84 * / 1 Liter)
€43.38
Art.-Nr.: 2063...
2065_01 EPIFANES BLACK BOTTOM varnish
High-grade, weather-resistant, black-gloss boat paint based on bitumen for above and below the waterline. A further development of the trusted conventional bitumen paint. Can be applied to raw steel as rust-protectant, as well as to wood...
Content 1 Liter
from €27.20
Art.-Nr.: 2065...
2520_20 YACHTCARE Antifouling Primer
An elastic, one component primer for the underwater coating of GRP, metal and wood. The metal particles in the primer generate a flake netting, which constitutes a robust protection against immersive moisture. The primer forms an...
Content 0.75 Liter (€29.76 * / 1 Liter)
from €22.32
Art.-Nr.: 2520...
2520_21 YACHTCARE EPOXY primer
All-purpose, economic two component epoxy primer for all boat building materials (except strong operating solid woods). With its excellent adhesive properties, impact resistance and diffusion density it is especially suited at the...
Content 0.75 Liter (€32.36 * / 1 Liter)
from €24.27
Art.-Nr.: 2520...
2556_02 Epoxy-Primer SEAJET 117 Multipurpose
Seajet 117 is a multi purpose high performance primer for anti fouling and two component topcoats. The product offers long term durability for fibreglass, steel and aluminium. It is suitable for all areas of the boat. Coverage rate:...
Content 1 Liter
from €38.89
Art.-Nr.: 2556...
2577_12 HEMPEL UNDERWATER PRIMER aluminium vinyl primer
Quick-drying, one-component vinyl primer of outstanding Water resistance and elasticity, as a primer for the underwater area on all boat building materials. Particularly good corrosion and abrasion protection due to aluminum flakes. Also...
Content 0.75 Liter (€29.76 * / 1 Liter)
from €22.32
Art.-Nr.: 2577...
1 From 2
Top seller
2065_01 EPIFANES BLACK BOTTOM varnish
Content 1 Liter
from €27.20
2556_02 Epoxy-Primer SEAJET 117 Multipurpose
Content 1 Liter
from €38.89
2577_12 HEMPEL UNDERWATER PRIMER aluminium vinyl primer
Content 0.75 Liter (€29.76 * / 1 Liter)
from €22.32
2580_03 SIGMA VIKOTE 18 chlorinated rubber primer
Content 2.5 Liter (€22.11 * / 1 Liter)
from €55.27
2577058 HEMPEL LIGHT PRIMER
Content 0.75 Liter (€37.56 * / 1 Liter)
from €28.17
2056_02 EPIFANES INTERIMCOAT primer
Content 0.75 Liter (€55.11 * / 1 Liter)
€41.33
2058_01 EPIFANES below waterline primer
Content 0.75 Liter (€36.91 * / 1 Liter)
from €27.68
2058_04 EPIFANES CR Antifouling Primer
Content 0.75 Liter (€38.87 * / 1 Liter)
from €29.15
2591_04 SIGMA PRIME 200 Epoxy-Primer
Content 4 Liter (€27.90 * / 1 Liter)
from €111.61
2056_01 EPIFANES EPOXY HB COAT
Content 0.75 Liter (€58.49 * / 1 Liter)
from €43.87
2062_01 EPIFANES WASHPRIMER
Content 1 Liter
€44.45
2063_07 EPIFANES epoxy primer
Content 0.75 Liter (€57.84 * / 1 Liter)
€43.38
2520_20 YACHTCARE Antifouling Primer
Content 0.75 Liter (€29.76 * / 1 Liter)
from €22.32
2520_21 YACHTCARE EPOXY primer
Content 0.75 Liter (€32.36 * / 1 Liter)
from €24.27
2670_01 Penetrating epoxy zink coating HANSAZINC ST
Content 2 Liter (€50.94 * / 1 Liter)
€101.87
2679_01 Black varnish
Content 1 Liter
from €14.52
2052_04 EPIFANES red lead
Content 2 Liter (€39.73 * / 1 Liter)
€79.45
2555_03 SEAJET 015 underwater primer
Content 0.75 Liter (€38.87 * / 1 Liter)
from €29.15

Unter Wasser

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
2577058 HEMPEL LIGHT PRIMER
Der Verkauf des 5-Liter Gebindes 2577-057 ist nur möglich an berufsmäßige Verwender. Sie gehören zu diesem Kundenkreis? Dann bestellen Sie hier an Ihre Firmenadresse. Auch die persönliche Abholung in unserem Ladengeschäft in Hamburg ist...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (37,56 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 28,17 €
Art.-Nr.: 2577...
2056_01 EPIFANES EPOXY HB COAT Grundierung
Zweikomponentige Dickschicht-Epoxy-Grundierung mit Zinkphosphat. Ideal als Korrosionsschutz auf Stahl und Alu, als Osmose-Schutzschicht auf GfK und zur Versiegelung von Holz. Um eine optimale Wasserundurchlässigkeit zu erreichen, werden...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (58,49 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 43,87 €
Art.-Nr.: 2056...
2056_02 EPIFANES INTERIMCOAT Haftgrund
Zweikomponenten Haftgrund auf Epoxid-Vinylbasis, über und unter der Wasserlinie verwendbar. Wegen der groben Oberflächenstruktur entfällt das Anschleifen und es kann mit allen EPIFANES Produkten überstrichen werden. Ergiebigkeit ca. 8 m²/l.
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (55,11 € * / 1 Liter)
41,33 €
Art.-Nr.: 2056...
2058_01 EPIFANES UNDERWATERPRIMER
Für Stahl, GfK und Holz. Einkomponentige, teerfreie Bitumenfarbe mit Aluminium-Pigmentierung (Silber-Primer). Dieser ausgesprochen vielseitige, wasser- und dampfdichte Primer eignet sich hervorragend als Korrosionsschutz auf Stahl sowie...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (36,91 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 27,68 €
Art.-Nr.: 2058...
2058_04 EPIFANES CR Antifouling Primer
Schnelltrocknender, aluminiumpigmentierter und dauerelastischer Chlorkautschuk-Unterwasserprimer. Geeignet als korrosionsschützende und wasserdichte Grundierung für alle marktüblichen Antifoulings. Farbe: silber. Ergiebigkeit: ca. 9 m²/l.
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (38,87 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 29,15 €
Art.-Nr.: 2058...
2062_01 EPIFANES WASHPRIMER
Lösungsmittelfreie einkomponentige Grundierung auf Wasserbasis. Haftet auf Aluminium, verzinkten Oberflächen und Non-Ferro-Metallen. Verwendung über und unter der Wasserlinie, überstreichbar mit allen 1- und 2-komponentigen Produkten....
Inhalt 1 Liter
44,45 €
Art.-Nr.: 2062...
2063_07 EPIFANES EPOXY PRIMER
Dünnflüssiger, gut füllender 2-Komponenten-Epoxy-Primer Stahl, Alu, GFK und Sperrholz mit hoher Widerstandskraft gegen mechanische und chemische Beanspruchungen. Geignet für Unter- und Überwasser. Sehr gute Korrosionsschutzeigenschaften...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (57,84 € * / 1 Liter)
43,38 €
Art.-Nr.: 2063...
2065_01 EPIFANES BLACK BOTTOM Schiffsfarbe
Hochwertiger, witterungsbeständiger, glänzender Schiffslack auf Bitumenbasis für Über- und Unterwasser. Weiterentwicklung des bewährten, konventionellen Teerlacks. Sehr gute Wasserundurchlässigkeit durch eine dichte Oberflächenstruktur....
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 27,20 €
Art.-Nr.: 2065...
2520_20 YACHTCARE Antifouling Primer
Ein elastischer, einkomponentiger Primer für die Unterwasserschiff-Beschichtung auf GFK, Metall und Holz. Die im Primer enthaltenen Metallpartikel bilden ein Schuppengeflecht, das einen hochwertigen Schutz gegen eindringende Feuchtigkeit...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (29,76 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 22,32 €
Art.-Nr.: 2520...
2520_21 YACHTCARE EPOXY Primer
Universell einsetzbarer und ökonomischer 2-Komponenten-Epoxy-Primer für alle Bootsbaumaterialien (außer stark arbeitendes Vollholz). Mit seiner ausgezeichneten Hafteigenschaft, Schlagfestigkeit und Diffusionsdichtigkeit eignet er sich...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (32,36 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 24,27 €
Art.-Nr.: 2520...
2556_02 Epoxy-Primer SEAJET 117 Multipurpose
Die ideale Sperrschicht gegen Wasserbelastung im Unterwasserbereich und Grundierung für alle Zwei- Komponenten-Lacke. Auch für den Einsatz im Überwasserbereich bestens geeignet. Bildet eine dauerhaft abriebfeste Beschichtung. Dauerhafter...
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 38,89 €
Art.-Nr.: 2556...
2577_12 HEMPEL UNDERWATER PRIMER Aluminium Vinyl-Primer
Schnelltrocknender, einkomponentiger Vinyl-Primer von hervorragender Wasserdichtigkeit und Elastizität, als Grundierung für den Unterwasserbereich auf allen Bootsbaumaterialien. Besonderer Korrosions- und Abriebschutz durch...
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (29,76 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 22,32 €
Art.-Nr.: 2577...
1 von 2
Topseller
2065_01 EPIFANES BLACK BOTTOM Schiffsfarbe
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 27,20 €
2556_02 Epoxy-Primer SEAJET 117 Multipurpose
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 38,89 €
2577058 HEMPEL LIGHT PRIMER
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (37,56 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 28,17 €
2056_02 EPIFANES INTERIMCOAT Haftgrund
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (55,11 € * / 1 Liter)
41,33 €
2058_01 EPIFANES UNDERWATERPRIMER
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (36,91 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 27,68 €
2058_04 EPIFANES CR Antifouling Primer
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (38,87 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 29,15 €
2580_03 SIGMA VIKOTE 18 Chlorkautschukprimer
Inhalt 2.5 Liter (22,11 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 55,27 €
2591_04 SIGMA PRIME 200 Epoxy-Primer
Inhalt 4 Liter (27,90 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 111,61 €
2056_01 EPIFANES EPOXY HB COAT Grundierung
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (58,49 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 43,87 €
2062_01 EPIFANES WASHPRIMER
Inhalt 1 Liter
44,45 €
2063_07 EPIFANES EPOXY PRIMER
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (57,84 € * / 1 Liter)
43,38 €
2520_20 YACHTCARE Antifouling Primer
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (29,76 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 22,32 €
2520_21 YACHTCARE EPOXY Primer
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (32,36 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 24,27 €
2577_12 HEMPEL UNDERWATER PRIMER Aluminium Vinyl-Primer
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (29,76 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 22,32 €
2670_01 HANSAZINC ST 2K-Zinkstaubfarbe
Inhalt 2 Liter (50,94 € * / 1 Liter)
101,87 €
2679_01 Bitumenlack
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 14,52 €
2052_04 EPIFANES WERDOL Blei-Mennige
Inhalt 2 Liter (39,73 € * / 1 Liter)
79,45 €
2555_03 C'MP SEAJET 015 Unterwasser-Grundierung
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (38,87 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 29,15 €