Products from Stazo

Stazo

STAZO equips us, and you with high quality steering wheels from the Netherlands.

No results were found for the filter!
1400_01 Adaptor for STAZO steering wheels
Adapter for STAZO-Yacht-Steering Wheels . This adapter allows a precise and solid connection between the rudder post and the steering wheel. The most common standard design is made of DELRIN plastic. STAZO-Yacht-Steering Wheels come...
from €14.62
Art.-Nr.: 1400...
1400_02 STAZO steering wheel teak
Decorative, solid 6-spoke steering wheel made from teak with a high-quality finish. Laminated for waterproofness and varnished. The wheels show high-quality workmanship made by STAZO. The hub is made from saltwater-resistant light metal,...
from €706.72
Art.-Nr.: 1400...
1401_01 STAZO yacht steering wheel teak / brass or...
Decorative, solid 6-spoke steering wheel made from matte-varnished teak. The wheels show high-quality workmanship: The six turned spokes and the rims are laminated and screwed to a rim band. The rim band is available in brass or chromed...
from €181.31
Art.-Nr.: 1401...
1402_01 STAZO yacht steering wheel teak with teak...
Strong 6-spoke steering wheel made from matte-varnished teak. With outside ring from teak. The wheels show high-quality workmanship: The six turned spokes and the rims are laminated and screwed to a rim band. The rim band is available in...
from €291.46
Art.-Nr.: 1402...
1402_02 STAZO yacht steering wheel mahagony with wooden...
Decorative, solid 6-spoke steering wheel made from matte-varnished teak. With strong mahogany outside ring. The wheels show high-quality workmanship: The six turned spokes and the rims are laminated and screwed to a rim band. The rim...
from €291.46
Art.-Nr.: 1402...
1403_01 STAZO yacht steering wheel Teak with stainless...
Decorative, solid 6-spoke steering wheel made from matte-varnished teak. With strong outside ring from stainless steel. The wheels show high-quality workmanship: The six turned spokes and the rims are laminated and screwed to a rim band....
from €333.38
Art.-Nr.: 1403...
1404_01 STAZO yacht steering wheel Teak with brass
Decorative, solid 6-spoke steering wheel made from matte-varnished teak. The wheels show high-quality workmanship: The six turned spokes and the rims are laminated and screwed to a rim band. The rim band is wood. The hub is covered by a...
from €209.58
Art.-Nr.: 1404...
1405_01 STAZO yacht steering wheel Teak with teak...
Decorative, solid 6-spoke steering wheel made from matte-varnished teak. With strong teak outside ring. The wheels show high-quality workmanship: The six turned spokes and the rims are laminated and screwed to a rim band. The rim band is...
from €313.88
Art.-Nr.: 1405...
1406_01 STAZO yacht steering wheel Teak with stainless...
Decorative, solid 6-spoke steering wheel made from matte-varnished teak. Outside ring of stainless steel ( D = 25mm). The wheels show high-quality workmanship: The six turned spokes and the rims are laminated and screwed to a rim band....
from €361.65
Art.-Nr.: 1406...
1408_01 STAZO steering wheel with wooden outside ring
Large 8-spoke STAZO steering wheel. Made from teak with a high-quality finish: With teak outside ring. Laminated for waterproofing, screwed and varnished. The hub is made from saltwater-resistant light metal, with a polished- (or...
from €1,023.53
Art.-Nr.: 1408...
1410_01 STAZO steering wheel
Large 8-spoke STAZO steering wheel. Made from teak with a high-quality finish: Laminated for waterproofing, screwed and varnished. The hub is made from saltwater-resistant light metal, with a polished- (or chromed-) brass cover. The...
from €778.86
Art.-Nr.: 1410...
1421_09 Fold-down handle STAZO
Matched to the wooden steering wheels of large ships STAZO manufactures a strong, brass fold-down handle. The shaft thread is M12, length 60 mm, the handle has a length of 85 mm and a diameter of 22 mm. A rotating sleeve sliding over the...
€96.02
Art.-Nr.: 1421...
Top seller
1065_01 Safety line
from €0.27
1024_01 Shock cord
from €0.78
KATALOG-2020-A TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Content 1 piece
€0.00
2257_02 Bronze washers
from €0.22
2240_01 LOXX fasteners
from €1.51
2248_01 Lacing Button
from €0.33
2621_02 COELAN Boat Coating transparent gloss finish
Content 0.38 Liter (€74.13 * / 1 Liter)
from €28.17
2609_01 Foam brush
from €1.27
1693_01 Small floats
from €2.44
1944_02 Brass fairlead
from €4.09
4805_01 Brass cup hook
from €2.63
4025_01 Elbow catch
from €3.85
1361_01 DURADON light canvas
Content 0.61 sqm (€25.08 * / 1 sqm)
from €15.30
2501_01 OWATROL MARINE D1 penetrating oil
Content 1 Liter
from €23.30
1311_01 Natural hemp yarn
Content 200 g (€4.58 * / 100 g)
from €9.16
2676_01 ETTAN plank wax sealant
Content 0.25 Liter (€65.52 * / 1 Liter)
from €16.38
2624_01 COELAN Boat Coating transparent silk finish
Content 0.38 Liter (€85.95 * / 1 Liter)
from €32.66
4501_01 Flush ring
from €7.99
2711_01 SIKAFLEX 291 adhesive sealant
Content 0.07 Liter (€118.43 * / 1 Liter)
from €8.29
4747_02 Drawer handle
from €8.29
4894_01 Towel hook
from €2.39
1564_02 Carbine hook
from €2.73
1922_03 T-bolt clamp
from €5.56
2720_01 WEST SYSTEM set with resin and hardener
Content 1.2 kg (€47.85 * / 1 kg)
from €57.42
2715_01 SIKAFLEX-290 DC PRO marine deck caulking sealant
Content 0.3 Liter (€58.33 * / 1 Liter)
from €17.50

Produkte von Stazo

Stazo

STAZO stattet uns mit Qualitäts-Steuerrädern aus den Niederlanden aus.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1400_01 Nabenadapter für Yacht-Steuerräder STAZO
Passender Adapter, exakt gefertigt für STAZO-Yacht-Steuerräder. Diese Adapter erlauben eine exakte kraftschlüssige Verbindung zwischen der Ruderwelle und dem Steuerrad. Die meist verwendete Standard-Ausführung ist aus schwarzem...
ab 15,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1400...
1400_02 Yacht-Steuerrad STAZO Teak
Elegantes Steuerrad mit Außenring und sechs flachen Speichen aus Teakholz, wasserfest verleimt und mehrfach lackiert. Das Rad ist wie bei STAZO üblich in handwerklicher Qualität hochwertig verarbeitet. Nabe aus Aluminium, Nabenkappe aus...
ab 725,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1400...
1401_01 Yacht-Steuerräder STAZO Teak / Messing oder...
Schmucke, stabile 6-Speichen-Steuerräder aus matt lackiertem Teakholz. Die Räder sind qualitativ hochwertig verarbeitet: Die sechs gedrechselten Speichen und die Felgenteile sind verleimt und mit einem Felgenband stabil verschraubt. Das...
ab 186,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1401...
1402_01 Yacht-Steuerräder STAZO Teak mit Teak Aussenring
Schmucke, stabile 6- Speichen-Steuerräder aus matt lackiertem Teakholz. Mit kräftigem Teak- Aussenring. Die Räder sind qualitativ hochwertig verarbeitet: Die sechs gedrechselten Speichen und die Felgenteile sind verleimt und mit einem...
ab 299,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1402...
1402_02 Yacht-Steuerräder STAZO Mahagoni mit Mahagoni -...
Schmucke, stabile 6- Speichen-Steuerräder aus matt lackiertem Mahagoniholz. Mit kräftigem Mahagoni - Aussenring. Die Räder sind qualitativ hochwertig verarbeitet: Die sechs gedrechselten Speichen und die Felgenteile sind verleimt und mit...
ab 299,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1402...
1403_01 Yacht-Steuerräder STAZO Teak mit Edelstahl...
Schmucke, stabile 6- Speichen-Steuerräder aus matt lackiertem Teakholz. Mit kräftigem Edelstahl - Aussenring. Die Räder sind qualitativ hochwertig verarbeitet: Die sechs gedrechselten Speichen und die Felgenteile sind verleimt und mit...
ab 342,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1403...
1404_01 Yacht-Steuerräder STAZO Teak mit Messing
Schmucke, stabile 6- Speichen-Steuerräder aus matt lackiertem Teakholz. Die Räder sind qualitativ hochwertig verarbeitet: Die sechs gedrechselten Speichen und die Felgenteile sind verleimt und mit einem Felgenband stabil verschraubt. Das...
ab 215,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1404...
1405_01 Yacht-Steuerräder STAZO Teak mit Teak Aussenring
Schmucke, stabile 6- Speichen-Steuerräder aus matt lackiertem Teakholz. Mit kräftigem Teak - Aussenring. Die Räder sind qualitativ hochwertig verarbeitet: Die sechs gedrechselten Speichen und die Felgenteile sind verleimt und mit einem...
ab 322,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1405...
1406_01 Yacht-Steuerräder STAZO Teak mit Edelstahl...
Schmucke, stabile 6- Speichen-Steuerräder. Aus matt lackiertem Teakholz, Felgenband aus Teak. Kräftiger Außenring (D = 25mm) aus A4 - Edelstahl. Kappe aus verchromtem Messing. Die Räder sind qualitativ hochwertig verarbeitet: Die sechs...
ab 371,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1406...
1408_01 Schiffs-Steuerräder STAZO mit Holz-Außenring
Die großen STAZO 8-Speichen-Steuerräder. Aus Teakholz, hochwertig verarbeitet: Mit kräftigem Teak - Aussenring. Wasserfest verleimt, verschraubt und lackiert. Die Nabe besteht aus seewasserbeständigem Leichtmetall, Nabenkappe Messing...
ab 1.050,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1408...
1410_01 Schiffs-Steuerräder STAZO ohne Aussenring
Die großen 8-Speichen-Steuerräder von STAZO . Aus Teakholz, hochwertig verarbeitet: Wasserfest verleimt, verschraubt und lackiert. Die Nabe besteht aus seewasserbeständigem Leichtmetall, Nabenkappe Messing poliert. Ausführung: Steuerrad...
ab 799,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1410...
1421_09 STAZO Klappgriff Messing
Passend für die großen Schiffs-Steuerräder aus Holz baut STAZO einen kräftigen Klappgriff aus Messing. Das Schaftgewinde ist M12, Länge 60 mm, der Griff hat eine Länge von 85 mm und einen Durchmesser von 22 mm. Eine Drehhülse über dem...
98,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 1421...
Topseller
0000_01 TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Inhalt 1 Stück
0,00 €
1333_01 Korallen
ab 1,80 €
1065_01 Rettungsleine
ab 0,27 €
1024_01 Gummileine
ab 0,80 €
1024_02 Kunststoffhaken
ab 0,70 €
2250_01 Holzkitt FUGENPLAST
Inhalt 0.11 kg (90,00 € * / 1 kg)
9,90 €
4896_02 Kleiderhaken
ab 4,90 €
4401_02 Klavierband Edelstahl
Inhalt 0.5 Meter (13,40 € * / 1 Meter)
ab 6,70 €
2050_01 EPIFANES Bootslack klar
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (54,00 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 13,50 €
2053_01 EPIFANES Bootslack farbig
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (39,20 € * / 1 Liter)
29,40 €
2609_01 Schaumpinsel
ab 1,30 €
1920_01 Belegklampe Teak
ab 15,75 €
2249_01 Persenningknopf
ab 3,19 €
2621_02 COELAN Bootsbeschichtung transparent glänzend
Inhalt 0.38 Liter (76,05 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 28,90 €
4132_01 Docht
ab 4,90 €
2688_01 Wurzelteer / Holzteer
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (21,00 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 10,50 €
1096_01 Gastlandflaggen
ab 8,90 €
4529_01 Innenleuchte
ab 24,90 €
4894_02 Handtuchhaken
ab 3,20 €
2711_01 SIKAFLEX 291i Universal-Marine-Dichtmasse
Inhalt 0.07 Liter (121,43 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 8,50 €
4705_01 Handgriffe
ab 9,30 €