Products from Batsystem

Batsystem

This swedish company produces sophisticated lamps which are used for professional and leisure boats all over the world.

No results were found for the filter!
4760_01 Halogen Interior lamp G4 BATSYSTEM NOVA
The ceiling lamp BATSYSTEM NOVA with rocker switch comes in three various decors and can be build-in or -on the ceiling/wall. Comes complete with G4-halogen bulb (12V*10W). The standard lamp is made for flush mounting. The image shows...
from €9.90
Art.-Nr.: 4760...
4760_02 Wall lamp BATSYSTEM CLASSIC
Classic wall lamp with rocker switch made from polished or chromed brass. Versatile adjustable. Shipping with Halogen bulb G4 12V, 10W or with LED 8-30V (light colour 3200K, 10 LED, power consumption only approx. 2 W). We deliver the...
from €69.00
Art.-Nr.: 4760...
4760_03 Wall lamp BATSYSTEM MINI
Small interior lamp with rocker switch, revolving and swivel-mounted. White platic. Shipping including G4 bulb of 12V*10W. BATSYSTEM is a manufacturer from Sweden, that has been successfully active in the maritime business for over 30...
€36.50
Art.-Nr.: 4760...
4760_04 BATSYSTEM LED wall lamp Tube D1 wit USB
The Tube D1 light comes with a 12 V LED with 0,6 Watt. The BATSYSTEM Tube D series are small solid LED lights made from thick walled polished aluminium with a tilting and turnable lamp head. Each light is equipped with a dip-switch and...
from €51.90
Art.-Nr.: 4760...
4760_05 BATSYSTEM LED wall lamp Tube D1X
The Tube D1X light comes with a short, flexible goose neck. Ready for connection with a 12 Volt LED 0,6 Watts, 60 lm. The BATSYSTEM Tube D series are small solid LED lights made from thick walled polished aluminium with a tilting and...
from €57.90
Art.-Nr.: 4760...
4760_06 BATSYSTEM LED wall lamp Tube D2
The Tube D2 light comes with two 12 Volt LEDs, with 0,6 Watts, 60 lm each, which shine to the ceiling and to the bottom respectively. The BATSYSTEM Tube D series are small solid LED lights made from thick walled polished aluminium with a...
from €58.00
Art.-Nr.: 4760...
4760_07 BATSYSTEM LED wall lamp Tube D3
The Tube D3 light with polished aluminium body comes with a satin white lampshade. Ready for connection with a 12 Volt LED 0,6 Watts, 60 lm. The BATSYSTEM Tube D series are small solid LED lights made from thick walled polished aluminium...
€69.80
Art.-Nr.: 4760...
4760_08 BATSYSTEM LED wall lamp Tube D3X
The Tube D3X light comes with a satin white lampshade and a short, flexible, goose neck. Ready for connection with a 12 Volt LED 0,6 Watts, 60 lm. The BATSYSTEM Tube D series are small solid LED lights made from thick walled polished...
€69.80
Art.-Nr.: 4760...
4760_09 BATSYSTEM LED wall lamp Tube SMD
The Tube SMD is a light wall lamp, made from plastic, surface brass or chrome coloured. Ready for connection with 8 - 30 Volt LEDs, 2 Watts, 150 lm, balance switch. Drop shaped mounting plate (70 x 80 mm). BATSYSTEM is a manufacturer...
€59.00
Art.-Nr.: 4760...
4760_11 BATSYSTEM MiniSleeve LED light strip
BATSYSTEM's Mini Sleeve is an elegant and flexible LED light band, which is integrated into a soft, transparent plastic profile. It offers multiple possibilities for indirect lighting and light effects. The version front light is shining...
from €64.00
Art.-Nr.: 4760...
4760_12 DC/DC voltage converter 12,5 V
This DC/DC voltage converter 8-30 V to 12,5 V is needed in order to connect the BATSYSTEM light strips to the ship's supply system because these light bands use 12,5 Volt precisely. BATSYSTEM is a manufacturer from Sweden, that has been...
€69.00
Art.-Nr.: 4760...
4760_13 Interior LED lamp BATSYSTEM NOVA
The ceiling lamp BATSYSTEM NOVA with or without rocker switch comes in three various decors and can be build-in or -on the ceiling/wall. Comes complete with multi-voltage capable LED bulb (8-30V, 1.7W, luminous color 3200K). The image...
from €12.50
Art.-Nr.: 4760...
Top seller
0000_01 TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Content 1 piece
€0.00
2248_01 Lacing Button
from €0.34
1065_01 Safety line
from €0.27
4025_01 Elbow catch
from €3.95
1024_01 Shock cord
from €0.80
1024_02 Plastic hook
from €0.70
2257_02 Bronze washers
from €0.23
2240_01 LOXX fasteners
from €1.55
2250_01 Wood putty FUGENPLAST
Content 0.11 kg (€90.00 * / 1 kg)
€9.90
4896_02 Coat hook
from €4.90
1593_01 Clevis pin
from €1.70
4401_02 Piano hinge stainless steel
Content 0.5 m (€13.40 * / 1 m)
from €6.70
2609_01 Foam brush
from €1.30
2050_01 EPIFANES clear varnish
Content 0.25 Liter (€54.00 * / 1 Liter)
from €13.50
1940_01 Ring handle
from €6.10
2053_01 EPIFANES glossy paint
Content 0.75 Liter (€39.20 * / 1 Liter)
€29.40
4400_01 Butt hinge brass
from €10.80
1597_04 Turnbuckle Boots
from €10.95
1920_01 Teak cleat
from €15.75
2249_01 Lacing Button
from €3.19
4013_01 Turn button
from €3.80
1531_01 Bow shackle
from €1.89
2621_02 COELAN Boat Coating transparent gloss finish
Content 0.38 Liter (€76.05 * / 1 Liter)
from €28.90
4132_01 Lamp wicks
from €4.90
2711_01 SIKAFLEX 291 adhesive sealant
Content 0.07 Liter (€121.43 * / 1 Liter)
from €8.50
4221_01 Cable outlet
from €6.95
2688_01 Swedish tar / wood tar
Content 0.5 Liter (€21.00 * / 1 Liter)
from €10.50
4894_02 Towel hook
from €3.20

Produkte von Batsystem

Batsystem

Schwedischer Hersteller von ausgetüftelten, ständig weiterentwickelten Leuchten  für Handwerk, Werften und Wassersport.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
4760_01 Halogen-Innenleuchte G4 BATSYSTEM NOVA
Einbau-/Aufbau-Leuchte aus Kunststoff mit Kippschalter in drei verschiedenen Dekorfarben. Lieferung komplett mi Halogen-Leuchtmittel 12V*10W, Steckfassung G4. Die Standardlieferung als Einbauleuchte ohne Distanzring. Der als Zubehör...
ab 9,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 4760...
4760_02 Innenleuchte BATSYSTEM CLASSIC
Klassische Wandleuchte aus poliertem oder verchromtem Messing mit Kippschalter. Vielseitig verstellbar. Lieferung mit Halogen-Leuchtmittel G4 12V, 10W oder mit LED-Einsatz 8-30V (Lichtfarbe 3200K, 10 LED, Stromverbrauch nur ca. 2 W)....
ab 69,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4760...
4760_03 Innenleuchte BATSYSTEM MINI
Kleine preiswerte Wandleuchte aus weißem Kunststoff mit Kippschalter, dreh- und schwenkbar. Lieferung jeweils komplett mit G4-Leuchtmittel 12V*10W. BATSYSTEM ist ein seit mehr als 30 Jahren erfolgreich in der Wassersportbranche tätiges...
36,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 4760...
4760_04 BATSYSTEM LED-Wandleuchte Tube D1 mit USB
Die BATSYSTEM Tube D1 Leuchte ist eine kleine stabile LED-Leuchte aus dickwandigem poliertem Aluminium mit dreh- und schwenkbarem Leuchtenkopf. Sie ist ausgestattet mit einem Kippschalter und hellen (60 Lumen, 0,6 Watt), warmweißen (3000...
ab 51,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 4760...
4760_05 BATSYSTEM LED-Wandleuchte Tube D1X
Die Tube D1X Leuchte verfügt über einen kurzen, flexiblen Schwanenhals. Anschlussfertig mit einer 12 Volt LED 0,6 Watt, 60 lm. Die BATSYSTEM Tube D1X Leuchte ist eine kleine stabile LED-Leuchte aus dickwandigem poliertem Aluminium mit...
ab 57,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 4760...
4760_06 BATSYSTEM LED-Wandleuchte Tube D2
Die BATSYSTEM Tube D2 Leuchte ist eine kleine stabile LED-Leuchte aus dickwandigem poliertem Aluminium mit dreh- und schwenkbarem Leuchtenkopf. Sie ist ausgestattet mit einem Kippschalter und und zwei hellen (je 60 Lumen, 0,6 Watt),...
ab 58,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4760...
4760_07 BATSYSTEM LED-Wandleuchte Tube D3
Die Tube D3 Leuchte verfügt über ein Leuchtenkopf mit matt weißem Kunststoffschirm. Anschlussfertig mit einer 12 V LED, 0,6 Watt, 60 lm. Die BATSYSTEM Tube D3 Leuchte ist eine kleine stabile LED-Leuchte mit Schwanenhals aus dickwandigem...
69,80 €
Art.-Nr.: 4760...
4760_08 BATSYSTEM LED-Wandleuchte Tube D3X
Die Tube D3 Leuchte verfügt über ein Leuchtenkopf mit matt weißem Kunststoffschirm. Anschlussfertig mit einer 12 V LED, 0,6 Watt, 60 lm. Die BATSYSTEM Tube D3 Leuchte ist eine kleine stabile LED-Leuchte aus dickwandigem poliertem...
69,80 €
Art.-Nr.: 4760...
4760_09 BATSYSTEM LED-Wandleuchte Tube SMD
Die Tube SMD ist eine leichte, klassisch geformte Wandleuchte aus Kunststoff, mit messing- oder chromfarbener Oberfläche. Tropfenförmige Grundplatte (70 x 80 mm) mit Kippschalter. Anschlussfertig mit LEDs, 8 - 30 Volt, 2 Watt, 150 lm....
59,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4760...
4760-048 MiniSleeve LED Lichtband front light BATSYSTEM MiniSleeve LED Lichtband
BATSYSTEM's Mini Sleeve ist eine elegante und flexible LED-Lichtleiste, die in ein weiches transparentes Kunststoffprofil integriert ist. Sie bietet viele Möglichkeiten für indirekte Beleuchtung und Lichteffekte. Die Ausführung front...
ab 64,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4760...
4760*12 Spannungswandler DC/DC auf 12,5 V Spannungswandler DC/DC auf 12,5 V
Dieser Spannungswandler wird zum Anschluss der BATSYSTEM Lichtbänder an das Bordnetz benötigt. Die Eingangsspannung von 8 - 30 V wird auf exakt 12,5 V umgeformt. Diese Spannung wird von den Leuchtbändern benötigt. BATSYSTEM ist ein seit...
69,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4760...
4760_13 LED-Innenleuchte BATSYSTEM NOVA
Einbau-/Aufbau-Leuchte aus Kunststoff mit oder ohne Kippschalter in drei verschiedenen Dekorfarben. Lieferung komplett mit multispannungsfähigem LED-Leuchtmittel 8-30V, 1,7W (Lichtfarbe 3200K). Die Standardlieferung kommt ohne...
ab 12,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 4760...
Topseller
0000_01 TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Inhalt 1 Stück
0,00 €
1024_01 Gummileine
ab 0,80 €
1333_01 Korallen
ab 1,80 €
2609_01 Schaumpinsel
ab 1,30 €
2053_01 EPIFANES Bootslack farbig
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (39,20 € * / 1 Liter)
29,40 €
4148_01 Petroleum BLUE
ab 8,95 €
2711_01 SIKAFLEX 291i Universal-Marine-Dichtmasse
Inhalt 0.07 Liter (121,43 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 8,50 €
4894_01 Handtuchhaken
ab 2,45 €
1361*01 DURADON leicht DURADON leicht
Inhalt 0.61 qm (28,69 € * / 1 qm)
ab 17,50 €
2688_01 Wurzelteer / Holzteer
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (21,00 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 10,50 €
4401_02 Klavierband Edelstahl
Inhalt 0.5 Meter (13,40 € * / 1 Meter)
ab 6,70 €
4892_01 Handtuchhaken
ab 2,30 €
2501_01 OWATROL DEKS OLJE D1
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 24,90 €
1624_01 Klampe
ab 8,40 €
2676*01 ETTAN Nahtwachs für Planken ETTAN Nahtwachs für Planken
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (67,20 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 16,80 €
2701*02 BOSTIK SIMSON CA (Construction Adhesive) BOSTIK SIMSON CA (Construction Adhesive)
Inhalt 0.29 Liter (55,52 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 16,10 €
2055_01 EPIFANES MONOURETHANE Lack
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (48,67 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 36,50 €
2650*01 Farbsieb Farbsieb
ab 0,85 €
2621*02 COELAN Bootsbeschichtung transparent glänzend COELAN Bootsbeschichtung transparent glänzend
Inhalt 0.38 Liter (76,05 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 28,90 €
1595_02 Klappsplint
ab 4,20 €
1725_03 Fenderhaken
ab 5,00 €