Products from DHR

DHR

DEN HAAN ROTTERDAM is a family company astablished in 1922. They started as a small tin and involved to a world wide known developer and manufacutrer of navigation lights, marine search lights and acoustic and visual signaling equipment. On top of it DHR designs and produces a wide range of decorativ nautical lamps made from copper, brass and stainless steel. The orignin of these products can be traced back to the nautical lighting equipment used in the early days.

1 From 7
No results were found for the filter!
3019*01 Signalball / Ankerball DHR Signal ball / anchor ball DHR
Daylight signal ball "at anchor", which conforms to the requirements of professional shipping: 6 mm strong galvanized steel rings covered with strong, sewn PVC cloth. The signal shape can be stored space-saving and has swivel suspension...
€86.90
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
3019*02 Signalkegel DHR schwarz Signal cone DHR black
Daylight signal cone, which conforms to the requirements of professional shipping: 6mm strong galvanized steel rings covered with strong, sewn PVC cloth. The signal shape can be stored space-saving and has swivel suspension eyes. The PVC...
€74.50
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
3019*03 Signalzylinder DHR schwarz Signal cylinder DHR black
Daylight signal cylinder, which conforms to the requirements of professional shipping: 6mm strong galvanized steel rings covered with strong, sewn PVC cloth. The signal shape can be stored space-saving, have swivel suspension eyes. The...
€124.00
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
3019*04 Großer Signalrhombus DHR schwarz Large signal rhomb DHR black
Large daylight signal rhomb, which conforms to the requirements of professional shipping: 6mm strong galvanized steel rings covered with strong, sewn PVC cloth. The signal shape can be stored space-saving and has swivel suspension eyes....
€102.50
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
3019*05 Signalball DHR rot Signal ball DHR red
Daylight signal ball, which conforms to the requirements of professional shipping: 6mm strong galvanized steel rings covered with strong, sewn PVC cloth. The signal shape can be stored space-savin and has swivel suspension eyes. The PVC...
€86.90
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
3019*06 Signalball DHR gelb Signal ball DHR yellow
Daylight signal ball, which conforms to the requirements of professional shipping: 6mm strong galvanized steel rings covered with strong, sewn PVC cloth. The signal shape can be stored space-saving and has swivel suspension eyes. The PVC...
€86.90
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
3019*07 Signalkegel DHR blau Signal cone DHR blue
Daylight signal cone, which conforms to the requirements of professional shipping: 6 mm strong galvanized steel rings covered with strong, sewn PVC cloth. The signal shape can be stored space-saving and has swivel suspension eyes. The...
€76.90
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
3019*08 Signalzylinder DHR weiß/schwarz/gelb Signal cylinder DHR white/black/yellow
Daylight signal cylinder, which conforms to the requirements of professional shipping: 6mm strong galvanized steel rings covered with strong, sewn PVC cloth. The signal shape can be stored space-saving and has swivel suspension eyes. The...
€140.00
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
3019*09 Signalrhombus DHR schwarz Signal rhomb DHR black
Daylight signal rhomb, which conforms to the requirements of professional shipping: 6mm strong galvanized steel rings covered with strong, sewn PVC cloth. The signal shape can be stored space-saving and has swivel suspension eyes. The...
€93.50
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
3019*10 Signalzylinder DHR rot Signal cylinder DHR red
Daylight signal cylinder, which conforms to the requirements of professional shipping: 6 mm strong galvanized steel rings covered with strong, sewn PVC cloth. The signal shape can be stored space-saving and has swivel suspension eyes....
€124.00
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
3019*11 Signalrhombus DHR grün Signal rhomb DHR green
Daylight signal rhomb, which conforms to the requirements of professional shipping: 6mm strong galvanized steel rings covered with strong, sewn PVC cloth. The signal shape can be stored space-saving and has swivel suspension eyes. The...
€93.50
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
Signal cylinder DHR red-white-red Signal cylinder DHR red-white-red
Daylight signal cylinder, which conforms to the requirements of professional shipping: 6 mm strong galvanized steel rings covered with strong, sewn PVC cloth. The signal shape can be stored space-saving and has swivel suspension eyes....
€149.00
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
1 From 7
Top seller
2257*02 Unterlegscheiben aus Bronze Bronze washers
from €0.30
2609_01 Foam brush
from €1.40
2240_01 LOXX fasteners
from €1.65
1065*01 Rettungsleine Safety line
from €0.32
0000_01 TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Content 1 piece
€0.00
2711_01 SIKAFLEX 291 adhesive sealant
Content 0.07 Liter (€135.71 * / 1 Liter)
from €9.50
4025*01 Fingerschnäpper aus Messing Elbow catch
from €4.15
1024*05 Krampenzange und Krampen Crimping pliers
from €51.90
2602*01 Flachpinsel Brush
from €1.40
1024_01 Shock cord
from €1.00
2737*01 Staubbindetücher Adhesive cloth
from €2.25
2059*23 EPIFANES Farbrührstäbe EPIFANES Paint stirrer
Content 1 piece
from €0.50
2621*02 COELAN Bootsbeschichtung transparent glänzend COELAN Boat Coating transparent gloss finish
Content 0.38 Liter (€83.95 * / 1 Liter)
from €31.90
4812_01 Fastener
from €14.95
1370_01 Linen canvas
from €25.50
2715_01 SIKAFLEX-290 DC PRO marine deck caulking sealant
Content 0.3 Liter (€71.83 * / 1 Liter)
from €21.55
4400_01 Butt hinge brass
from €11.80
4405_01 Butt hinge
from €2.00
2650*01 Farbsieb Paint strainer
from €0.85
2053_01 EPIFANES glossy paint
Content 0.75 Liter (€42.67 * / 1 Liter)
€32.00
2055_01 EPIFANES-MONOURETHAN varnish
Content 0.75 Liter (€48.67 * / 1 Liter)
from €36.50
4401_02 Piano hinge stainless steel
Content 0.5 m (€14.80 * / 1 m)
from €7.40
1024*02 Kunststoffhaken Plastic hook
from €0.70
1932*01 Fäkalien-Spiralschlauch Waste hose
from €6.40
1593_01 Clevis pin
from €1.80
1944_02 Brass fairlead
from €4.40
4132*01 Docht Lamp wicks
from €5.40
1261*02 Schamfilschutzschlauch für Tauwerk Chafe guard
from €3.90
2720*01 WEST SYSTEM Epoxy im Set mit Harz und Härter WEST SYSTEM set with resin and hardener
Content 1.2 kg (€54.92 * / 1 kg)
from €65.90
Dichtbaumwolle zum Kalfatern, links: Typ GB, rechts: Typ DE Caulking cotton
from €4.95
2059*03 EPIFANES Farbverdünner EPIFANES thinner
Content 0.5 Liter (€24.80 * / 1 Liter)
from €12.40
2294_01 Copper boatnails / rivets
Content 1 kg
€59.90
2676*01 ETTAN Nahtwachs für Planken ETTAN plank wax sealant
Content 0.25 Liter (€70.60 * / 1 Liter)
from €17.65
1311*01 Schnur aus Naturhanf Natural hemp yarn
Content 200 g (€5.50 * / 100 g)
from €11.00
4148_01 BLUE paraffin
from €8.95

Produkte von DHR

DHR

DEN HAAN ROTTERDAM ist ein Familienunternehmen, das im Jahr 1922 gegründet wurde. Es begann als kleine Zinnfabrik und entwickelte sich zu einem weltweit bekannten Entwickler und Hersteller von Navigationsleuchten, Suchscheinwerfern und akustischen und visuellen Signalanlagen. Darüber hinaus entwirft und produziert DHR eine breite Palette von dekorativen, traditionellen, nautischen Lampen aus Kupfer, Messing und Edelstahl, die teilweise heute noch auf Traditionsschiffen gefahren werden.

1 von 7
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3019_01 Signalball / Ankerball DHR
Tagessignalkörper, die den höheren Anforderungen der Berufsschifffahrt genügen: 6 mm starke, verzinkte Stahlringe bespannt mit schwerem, genähten PVC-Netzgewebe. Die Signalkörper lassen sich platzsparend stauen, haben Wirbelaufhängeösen...
80,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
3019_02 Signalkegel DHR schwarz
Tagessignalkörper, die den höheren Anforderungen der Berufsschifffahrt genügen: 6mm starke, verzinkte Stahlringe bespannt mit schwerem, genähten PVC-Netzgewebe. Die Signalkörper lassen sich platzsparend stauen, haben Wirbelaufhängeösen...
74,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
3019_03 Signalzylinder DHR schwarz
Tagessignalkörper, die den höheren Anforderungen der Berufsschifffahrt genügen: 6 mm starke, verzinkte Stahlringe bespannt mit schwerem, genähten PVC-Netzgewebe. Die Signalkörper lassen sich platzsparend stauen, haben Wirbelaufhängeösen...
124,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
3019_04 Großer Signalrhombus DHR schwarz
Tagessignalkörper, die den höheren Anforderungen der Berufsschifffahrt genügen: 6 mm starke, verzinkte Stahlringe bespannt mit schwerem, genähten PVC-Netzgewebe. Die Signalkörper lassen sich platzsparend stauen, haben Wirbelaufhängeösen...
102,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
3019_05 Signalball DHR rot
Tagessignalkörper, die den höheren Anforderungen der Berufsschifffahrt genügen: 6mm starke, verzinkte Stahlringe bespannt mit schwerem, genähten PVC-Netzgewebe. Die Signalkörper lassen sich platzsparend stauen, haben Wirbelaufhängeösen...
82,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
3019_06 Signalball DHR gelb
Tagessignalkörper, die den höheren Anforderungen der Berufsschifffahrt genügen: 6mm starke, verzinkte Stahlringe bespannt mit schwerem, genähten PVC-Netzgewebe. Die Signalkörper lassen sich platzsparend stauen, haben Wirbelaufhängeösen...
82,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
3019_07 Signalkegel DHR blau
Tagessignalkörper, die den höheren Anforderungen der Berufsschifffahrt genügen: 6 mm starke, verzinkte Stahlringe bespannt mit schwerem, genähten PVC-Netzgewebe. Die Signalkörper lassen sich platzsparend stauen, haben Wirbelaufhängeösen...
76,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
3019_08 Signalzylinder DHR weiß/schwarz/gelb
Tagessignalkörper, die den höheren Anforderungen der Berufsschifffahrt genügen: 6mm starke, verzinkte Stahlringe bespannt mit schwerem, genähten PVC-Netzgewebe. Die Signalkörper lassen sich platzsparend stauen, haben Wirbelaufhängeösen...
140,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
3019_09 Signalrhombus DHR schwarz
Tagessignalkörper, die den höheren Anforderungen der Berufsschifffahrt genügen: 6mm starke, verzinkte Stahlringe bespannt mit schwerem, genähten PVC-Netzgewebe. Die Signalkörper lassen sich platzsparend stauen, haben Wirbelaufhängeösen...
93,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
3019_10 Signalzylinder DHR rot
Schutzbedürftige Anlage, Sog und Wellenschlag vermeiden. Tagessignalkörper, der den höheren Anforderungen der Berufsschifffahrt genügt: 6 mm starke, verzinkte Stahlringe bespannt mit schwerem, genähten PVC-Netzgewebe. Der Signalkörper...
124,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
3019_11 Signalrhombus DHR grün
Tagessignalkörper, die den höheren Anforderungen der Berufsschifffahrt genügen: 6 mm starke, verzinkte Stahlringe bespannt mit schwerem, genähten PVC-Netzgewebe. Die Signalkörper lassen sich platzsparend stauen, haben Wirbelaufhängeösen...
93,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
Signalzylinder DHR rot-weiß-rot Signalzylinder DHR rot-weiß-rot
Tagessignalkörper, der den höheren Anforderungen der Berufsschifffahrt genügt: 6 mm starke, verzinkte Stahlringe bespannt mit schwerem, genähten PVC-Netzgewebe. Der Signalkörper lässt sich platzsparend stauen, und hat Wirbelaufhängeösen....
149,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3019...
1 von 7
Topseller
0000_01 TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Inhalt 1 Stück
0,00 €
1333_01 Korallen
ab 1,80 €
1065_01 Rettungsleine
ab 0,27 €
1024_01 Gummileine
ab 0,80 €
1024_02 Kunststoffhaken
ab 0,70 €
2250_01 Holzkitt FUGENPLAST
Inhalt 0.11 kg (90,00 € * / 1 kg)
9,90 €
2609_01 Schaumpinsel
ab 1,30 €
4896_02 Kleiderhaken
ab 4,90 €
2050_01 EPIFANES Bootslack klar
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (54,00 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 13,50 €
4401_02 Klavierband Edelstahl
Inhalt 0.5 Meter (13,40 € * / 1 Meter)
ab 6,70 €
2053_01 EPIFANES Bootslack farbig
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (39,20 € * / 1 Liter)
29,40 €
2688_01 Wurzelteer / Holzteer
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (21,00 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 10,50 €
1920_01 Belegklampe Teak
ab 15,75 €
2621_02 COELAN Bootsbeschichtung transparent glänzend
Inhalt 0.38 Liter (76,05 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 28,90 €
2711_01 SIKAFLEX 291i Universal-Marine-Dichtmasse
Inhalt 0.07 Liter (121,43 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 8,50 €
4132_01 Docht
ab 4,90 €
2249_01 Persenningknopf
ab 3,19 €
4894_01 Handtuchhaken
ab 2,45 €
4148_01 Petroleum BLUE
ab 8,95 €
4894_02 Handtuchhaken
ab 3,20 €
1096_01 Gastlandflaggen
ab 8,90 €
1313_03 Relingsnetz
ab 4,80 €
4529_01 Innenleuchte
ab 24,90 €