Products from Foresti & Suardi

Foresti & Suardi

Foresti & Suardi is a northern Italian manufacturer of lamps, interior fittings and other brass castings. The third generation family company based in Predore on Lake Iseo was founded in 1961 as a supplier to the RIVA shipyard and has steadily expanded its range over time. A close cooperation with TOPLICHT started in 1990.

The brass parts are manufactured using the proven brass casting process. The raw material in form of brass bars is melted down and the liquid brass is poured into a prepared mold. When it cools, the brass hardens and the casting is removed from the mold and processed further. Cutting, punching, drilling, polishing, turning, folding or assembling: many of these work steps are still carried out manually today. Brass scraps are melted down again and reused.

Since 2019 Foresti & Suardi has been officially allowed to use the "Made in Italy" certificate, issued by the Institute for Italian manufacturers’ protection. In particular, the production processes must be planned and carried out entirely in Italy. Products must be made from natural and high-quality materials and based on typical craftsmanship. Finally, labor rights, safety and hygiene must be respected. A think tank for new, innovative products has gradually emerged from a small foundry.

1 From 5
No results were found for the filter!
1019_01 Brass oarlocks FORESTI
Cast brass oarlock. Small design, beautifully curved, light angular form. Polished or chromed brass. Socket sold separately. FORESTI & SUARDI Coming from a crafts business, established in 1961, the north Italian brass foundry FORESTI...
€14.50
Art.-Nr.: 1019...
1019_09 Rowlock for rubber boats FORESTI
Brass rudder mount for inflatable boats. The oars will be screwed to the rounded base plate. The shaft (diameter 12 mm) is inserted into the grommet on the dinghy, a groove on the lower end of the shaft prevents the rudder from slipping...
€16.50
Art.-Nr.: 1019...
1177*15 Segelboot-Schlüsselanhänger aus Messing FORESTI Key chain with miniature sailing boat FORESTI
Small key chain with miniature sailing boat motive, made of brass. FORESTI & SUARDI Coming from a crafts business, established in 1961, the north Italian brass foundry FORESTI &SUARDI Has become a modern industrial company that hasn't...
€12.70
Art.-Nr.: 1177...
1429_02 Brass mooring bollard polished or chromed
Brass bollard cleat, polished or chromed finish. With flat, round mounting plate. A central M12 countersunk hole has been drilled for mounting. Mounting-plate diameter 65 mm, weight 360 g.
€34.90
Art.-Nr.: 1429...
1623_01 Lowerable cleat
Retracting cleat made from brass in polished or chromed finish. A very practical cleat that can be fitted completely into the deck. The substructure is watertight. Very well suited as a spring-line cleat.
€75.00
Art.-Nr.: 1623...
1740_03 Brass portlight frames FORESTI
Polished brass porthole frames. With round, narrow design and drilled holes. FORESTI & SUARDI Coming from a crafts business, established in 1961, the north Italian brass foundry FORESTI &SUARDI Has become a modern industrial company that...
from €19.90
Art.-Nr.: 1740...
3241*01 FORESTI Positionslaternen FORESTI Navigation lights
Beautifully designed small navigation lights in brass housing with polished or chrome plated surface. The lens is made from molded plastic. The masthead light has a bent back panel for mounting on a round mast, radius 45 mm. Comes...
from €62.00
Art.-Nr.: 3242...
3243_01 FORESTI Navigation lights
Heavy lanterns made of brass, surface polished or brass chrome-plated with prismatic lenses. Easy change of the illuminant, because accessible from the front. Area of application: in Germany only for waters not subject to maritime, Rhine...
from €19.90
Art.-Nr.: 3243...
3244*01 FORESTI Positionslichter FORESTI Navigation lights
Small navigation lights for mounting on the hull, without backside. Side lights starboard or port, 112,5°. Brass body, polished or chromed finish. Comes with bulb, socket Ba9s, 4W, 12V. Weight, 250 g. Spare lenses are available. Not BSH...
from €63.00
Art.-Nr.: 3244...
3245_01 FORESTI All-round light
Can be used as a pennant or anchor light, intended for mounting at the masthead. Polished- or chromed-brass design. Comes complete with 12 V bulb. Ba 15d, 20 W. Not BSH certified.
€64.90
Art.-Nr.: 3245...
3245*03 Ersatzglas für Rundumlicht FORESTI Spare glass for all-round light FORESTI
Replacement glass for the all-round light (Art-Nr. 3245-...). FORESTI & SUARDI Lights. Coming from a crafts business, established in 1961, the north Italian brass foundry FORESTI &SUARDI Has become a modern industrial company that hasn't...
€16.50
Art.-Nr.: 3245...
3246*01 Positionslaterne FORESTI Navigation lights deck mounted
Navigation light for deck-mounting. Brass or chromed-brass design, comes with a 12V/4W bulb, Ba9s light bulb included. Dimensions L x W x D: 150 x 65 x 50 mm; Weight: 320 g. A rubber seal is included as a seal to the deck. Not BSH...
€65.00
Art.-Nr.: 3246...
1 From 5
Top seller
4401_02 Piano hinge stainless steel
Content 0.5 m (€14.80 * / 1 m)
from €7.40
2602*01 Flachpinsel Brush
from €1.40
2650*01 Farbsieb Paint strainer
from €0.85
4405_01 Butt hinge
from €2.00
2059*23 EPIFANES Farbrührstäbe EPIFANES Paint stirrer
Content 1 piece
from €0.50
TOPLICHT Katalog TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Content 1 piece
€0.00
2257*02 Unterlegscheiben aus Bronze Bronze washers
from €0.35
4148_01 BLUE paraffin
from €9.95
4025*01 Fingerschnäpper aus Messing Elbow catch
from €4.95
2240*01 LOXX Persenningknopf / Schnellverschluss mit federndem Innenleben LOXX fasteners
from €1.65
4401_01 Piano hinge brass
Content 0.5 m (€19.80 * / 1 m)
from €9.90
4013*08 Reibbleche Latch plate
from €2.95
4404_01 Table hinge
from €14.00
4897_01 Ceiling hook
from €13.50
2209*01 Schleifpapier AWUKO Rollenware Sanding Paper
from €1.30
2609_01 Foam brush
from €1.55
1927_01 Nylon Cleat
from €1.60
4013*05 Winkel-Reibblech Messing Latch plates
from €3.90
2737*05 WEST SYSTEM Mixstäbe WEST SYSTEM mixing bars
Content 1 piece
from €1.65
2711_01 SIKAFLEX 291 adhesive sealant
Content 0.07 Liter (€135.71 * / 1 Liter)
from €9.50
2050*01 EPIFANES Bootslack klar EPIFANES clear varnish
Content 0.25 Liter (€63.60 * / 1 Liter)
from €15.90
Dichtbaumwolle zum Kalfatern, links: Typ GB, rechts: Typ DE Caulking cotton
from €5.40
1922_03 T-bolt clamp
from €5.90
4132*01 Docht Lamp wicks
from €5.70
4419_01 Brass butt hinge
from €16.50
4596_01 Brass Ring
from €1.90
2621*02 COELAN Bootsbeschichtung transparent glänzend COELAN Boat Coating transparent gloss finish
Content 0.75 Liter (€97.20 * / 1 Liter)
from €72.90
1886*01 Langfender, blau Fender, blue
from €7.95
1311*01 Schnur aus Naturhanf Natural hemp yarn
Content 200 g (€6.15 * / 100 g)
from €12.30
1886*02 Langfender, schwarz Fender, black
from €7.95
2207*01 TESA Fugenboden-Abdeckband TESA seam covering tape
Content 50 m (€0.10 * / 1 m)
from €4.85
4013_07 Latch plates
from €7.20

Foresti & Suardi

Produkte von Foresti & Suardi

Foresti & Suardi

Foresti & Suardi ist ein norditalienischer Hersteller von Lampen, Innenbeschlägen und anderen Messing-Gussteilen. Das Familienunternehmen in 3. Generation mit Sitz in Predore am Lago d'Iseo ist 1961 als Zulieferer für die RIVA Werft entstanden und hat mit der Zeit sein Sortiment stetig erweitert. Seit 1990 besteht eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit TOPLICHT:

Die Messingteile werden im bewährten Messingguss-Verfahren gefertigt. Das Rohmaterial in Form von Messing-Barren wird eingeschmolzen und das flüssige Messing in eine vorbereitete Form gegossen. Beim Erkalten erhärtet das Messing, der Guss wird aus der Form genommen und weiter bearbeitet. Schneiden, stanzen, bohren, polieren, drehen, falzen oder montieren: viele dieser Arbeitsschritte werden bis heute manuell ausgeführt. Messingreste werden erneut eingeschmolzen und wiederverwendet.

Seit 2019 darf Foresti & Suardi offiziell das Zertifikat "Made in Italy" führen, herausgegeben vom Institut zum Schutz italienischer Hersteller. Insbesondere müssen die Produktionsprozesse vollständig in Italien geplant und durchgeführt werden. Produkte müssen aus natürlichen und hochwertigen Materialien hergestellt sein und auf typischer Handwerkskunst basieren. Schließlich müssen Arbeitsrechte, Sicherheit und Hygiene respektiert werden. Aus einer kleinen Gießerei ist nach und nach eine Ideenschmiede für neue, innovative Produkte entstanden.

1 von 5
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1019_01 Rudergabeln Messing FORESTI
Rudergabel (Dolle) aus Messingguss, kleine Ausführung. Schön geschweifte, leicht kantige Form. Oberfläche Messing poliert oder Messing verchromt. Lieferung ohne Tüllen. FORESTI & SUARDI Aus einem Handwerksbetrieb entwickelte sich seit...
14,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 1019...
1019_09 Ruderdolle für Schlauchboote aus Messing FORESTI
Ruderhalterung aus Messing für Schlauchboote. Die Ruder werden an der gerundeten Grundplatte befestigt und mit dem Schaft in die Tülle am Schlauchboot gesteckt, eine Führungsnut am unteren Schaftende verhindert das Herausrutschen der...
15,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 1019...
1177*15 Segelboot-Schlüsselanhänger aus Messing FORESTI Segelboot-Schlüsselanhänger aus Messing FORESTI
Kleiner Schlüsselanhänger aus Messing mit miniatur Segelbootmotiv. FORESTI & SUARDI Aus einem Handwerksbetrieb entwickelte sich seit 1961 die norditalienische Messinggießerei FORESTI & SUARDI zu einem modernen Industriebetrieb, der seine...
10,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 1177...
1429_02 Knebelklampe Messing oder verchromt
Knebelklampe aus Messing, Oberfläche poliert oder verchromt. Mit glatter runder Grundplatte. Zur Befestigung hat die Klampe eine zentrale M12-Sackbohrung. Grundplatte Durchmesser 65 mm, Gewicht 360 g.
ab 30,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 1429...
1623_01 Klampe zum Versenken
Versenkklampe aus Messing, Oberfläche poliert oder verchromt. Eine sehr praktische Klampe, die vollständig plan ins Deck eingebaut wird. Die Unterkonstruktion ist wasserdicht. Sehr gut geeignet als Springklampe.
ab 65,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1623...
1740_03 Fensterring aus poliertem Messing FORESTI
Gegenringe für Bullaugen aus poliertem Messing. Runde, schmale Form, gebohrt. FORESTI & SUARDI Aus einem Handwerksbetrieb entwickelte sich seit 1961 die norditalienische Messinggießerei FORESTI & SUARDI zu einem modernen...
ab 19,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 1740...
3241*01 FORESTI Positionslaternen FORESTI Positionslaternen
Kleine, formschöne Positionslaterne im Messinggehäuse mit polierter oder verchromter Oberfläche. Die Linse ist aus gegossenem Kunststoff. Die Mastlaterne (-004) hat eine gebogene Rückwand zur Montage am runden Mast, der Radius beträgt 45...
ab 62,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3242...
3243_01 FORESTI Positionslaternen
Schwere Laternen aus Messing, Oberfläche poliert oder Messing verchromt mit prismatischen Linsen. Einfacher Wechsel des Leuchtmittels, da von vorne zugänglich. Einsatzbereich: in Deutschland nur für Gewässer, die nicht der See-, Rhein-,...
ab 19,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3243...
3244*01 FORESTI Positionslichter FORESTI Positionslaternen Seitenmontage
Kleine Seitenlaterne für die Wandmontage, ohne Rückwand. Steuerbord oder Backbord, 112,5° Abstrahlwinkel. Korpus aus Messing, Oberfläche Messing poliert oder verchromt. Lieferung inkl. Leuchtmittel, Fassung Ba9s, 4W, 12V. Gewicht 250 g....
ab 52,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3244...
3245_01 FORESTI Rundumlicht
Verwendbar als Stander- oder Ankerlicht, geeignet zur Montage im Topp. Ausführung Messing poliert oder Messing verchromt. Lieferung komplett mit 12 V Leuchtmittel. Ba 15d, 20 W. Ohne BSH- Zulassung.
51,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 3245...
3245*03 Ersatzglas für Rundumlicht FORESTI Ersatzglas für Rundumlicht FORESTI
Ersatzglas für Rundumlicht Messing (Art-Nr. 3245-...). FORESTI & SUARDI-Leuchten. Aus einem Handwerksbetrieb entwickelte sich seit 1961 die norditalienische Messinggießerei FORESTI & SUARDI zu einem modernen Industriebetrieb, der seine...
16,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 3245...
3246*01 Positionslaterne FORESTI Positionslaternen Montage an Deck
Leichte Positionslaterne für die Decksmontage. Ausführung in Messing oder Messing verchromt, inklusive 12V/4W Leuchtmittel Ba9s. Maße L x B x T: 150 x 65 x 50 mm. Gewicht: 320 g. Als Abdichtung zum Deck wird eine weiße Gummidichtung...
51,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 3246...
1 von 5
Topseller
1333_01 Korallen
ab 1,80 €
2609_01 Schaumpinsel
ab 1,40 €
1065*01 Rettungsleine Rettungsleine
ab 0,32 €
1024_01 Gummileine
ab 1,00 €
2711_01 SIKAFLEX 291i Universal-Marine-Dichtmasse
Inhalt 0.07 Liter (135,71 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 9,50 €
2346_01 Presshülsen
ab 0,42 €
TOPLICHT Katalog TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Inhalt 1 Stück
0,00 €
2602*01 Flachpinsel Flachpinsel
ab 1,40 €
4401_02 Klavierband Edelstahl
Inhalt 0.5 Meter (14,80 € * / 1 Meter)
ab 7,40 €
1024*02 Kunststoffhaken Kunststoffhaken
ab 0,70 €
2650*01 Farbsieb Farbsieb
ab 0,85 €
4132*01 Docht Docht
ab 5,40 €
2053_01 EPIFANES Bootslack farbig
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (42,67 € * / 1 Liter)
32,00 €
2715_01 SIKAFLEX-290 DC PRO Decksfugenmasse
Inhalt 0.3 Liter (71,83 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 21,55 €
2720*01 WEST SYSTEM Epoxy im Set mit Harz und Härter WEST SYSTEM Epoxy im Set mit Harz und Härter
Inhalt 1.2 kg (54,92 € * / 1 kg)
ab 65,90 €
2059*23 EPIFANES Farbrührstäbe EPIFANES Farbrührstäbe
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 0,50 €
1311*01 Schnur aus Naturhanf Schnur aus Naturhanf
Inhalt 200 g (5,50 € * / 100 g)
ab 11,00 €
Dichtbaumwolle zum Kalfatern, links: Typ GB, rechts: Typ DE Dichtbaumwolle
ab 4,95 €
2055_01 EPIFANES MONOURETHANE Lack
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (48,67 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 36,50 €
2063_05 EPIFANES Polyurethan / DD-Lack farbig
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (77,73 € * / 1 Liter)
58,30 €
1854_01 Riemenbügel
ab 3,60 €
2686_01 LE TONKINOIS Lacköl
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (59,80 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 14,95 €
2296_01 Nietscheiben
Inhalt 0.5 kg (107,00 € * / 1 kg)
53,50 €
2059*03 EPIFANES Farbverdünner EPIFANES Farbverdünner
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (24,80 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 12,40 €
4013_03 Vorreiber
ab 11,50 €
2710-300 Teakdecking Systems Decksfugenmasse SIS440 TDS Decksfugenmasse SIS440
Inhalt 0.3 Liter (66,50 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 19,95 €
2207*01 TESA Fugenboden-Abdeckband TESA Fugenboden-Abdeckband
Inhalt 50 lfm (0,09 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 4,35 €
4894_02 Handtuchhaken
ab 3,80 €