Products from Kobelt

Kobelt

Engine controls from the Canadian producer KOBELT: top quality, designed for the shipping industry, put to the test for decades and in worldwide use. All parts are made in house from bronze in a die casting process developed by KOBELT.

1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
3494_01 Rudder indicator 53mm KOBELT 7180
The electronic rudder indicator by KOBELT will display the realtime position of the rudder on a tri-coloured 52 mm display. Both the master and repeater have a backlit translucent display. Operating voltage 12 V/24 V (illumination 12 V,...
from €351.90
Art.-Nr.: 3494...
3494-101-A Rudder angle feedback unit KOBELT 7168
Sturdy feedback unit KOBELT 7168, e.g. for the electronic rudder indicators KOBELT 7175 or 7180. This feedback unit is used to transmit rudder angle positions to a rudder angle indicator,an autopilot or to electronic steering components....
from €664.81
Art.-Nr.: 3494...
3495_01 Rudder indicator 85mm KOBELT 7175
The large electronic KOBELT rudder indicator 7175 M, with 80 mm visible display. The rudder indicator system will continuously monitor and indicate the position of your rudder in realtime. It has a tricolour backlit translucent display....
€457.18
Art.-Nr.: 3495...
3495_02 Rudder angle feed back unit KOBELT 7174
Sturdy feedback unit KOBELT 7174, e.g. for the electronic rudder indicators KOBELT 7175 or 7180. Made of bronze and stainless steel, it will withstand vibration and corrosion for years. This feedback unit has two microswitches and may be...
from €990.00
Art.-Nr.: 3495...
4205_01 Single lever control, curved handle KOBELT 2046
Single-lever shifting system Type 2046. Bronze, with a polished or chromed finish. Single-lever shifting for single-engine boats. Throttle and gear are controlled with a single lever. For warming up the engine, the throttle can be...
€749.61
Art.-Nr.: 4205...
4205_02 Single lever control, T-handle KOBELT 2046
Shifting system, polished or chromed bronze. Single-lever shifter for ships with one engine. Throttle and gear are controlled with a single lever. For warming up the engine, the throttle alone can be adjusted by pulling out the handle....
€749.61
Art.-Nr.: 4205...
4205_03 Single lever/two engines control KOBELT 2047
Classic bronze shifting system. Made of bronze and stainless steel, polished and chromed bronze. With curved handles with black knob. Single-lever function for ships with twin engines . For warming up the engine, the throttle alone can...
from €965.04
Art.-Nr.: 4205...
4205_04 Single lever/two engines control KOBELt 2047
Classic bronze shifting system. Made of bronze and stainless steel, polished and chromed bronze. Swung handle with black knob. Single-lever function for ships with twin engines . For warming up the engine, the throttle alone can be...
from €965.04
Art.-Nr.: 4205...
4205_06 Electric Clutch Control Adaptor KOBELT 2170
The 2170 is an electric gearshift adaptor which can be connected to many push-pull controls, to control electrically actuated clutches. The 2170 can, on single lever stations, be installed directly onto the control head chassy, or on 2...
from €262.22
Art.-Nr.: 4205...
4205_07 ground plate for control cable KOBELT
Strong bronze ground plate for fixing standard control cabels type 33 or type43 to engines. For single or double cable. Further accessories and several KOBELT replacement parts are in stock.
from €37.04
Art.-Nr.: 4205...
4205_10 Compound unit 2124 KOBELT
KOBELT type 2124 COMPOUND-UNIT: To run two control cables together, in two-staion arrangements or in compound installations.. For control cables type 33 or type 43. Made entirely of bronze and stainless steel. . Further accessories and...
from €223.23
Art.-Nr.: 4205...
4205_11 transfer unit 2123 KOBELT
KOBELT type 2123 TRANSFER-UNIT: This device allows totransfer power from one control cable to another. Allows to - reverse the stroke - turn the stroke by 180° - increase the stroke (from 3" to 4") or reduce the stroke (from 3" to 2")....
€223.23
Art.-Nr.: 4205...
1 From 3
Top seller
1065_01 Safety line
from €0.27
1024_01 Shock cord
from €0.78
KATALOG-2020-A TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Content 1 piece
€0.00
2257_02 Bronze washers
from €0.22
2240_01 LOXX fasteners
from €1.51
2248_01 Lacing Button
from €0.33
2621_02 COELAN Boat Coating transparent gloss finish
Content 0.38 Liter (€74.13 * / 1 Liter)
from €28.17
2609_01 Foam brush
from €1.27
1693_01 Small floats
from €2.44
1944_02 Brass fairlead
from €4.09
4805_01 Brass cup hook
from €2.63
4025_01 Elbow catch
from €3.85
2501_01 OWATROL MARINE D1 penetrating oil
Content 1 Liter
from €23.30
1311_01 Natural hemp yarn
Content 200 g (€4.58 * / 100 g)
from €9.16
2676_01 ETTAN plank wax sealant
Content 0.25 Liter (€65.52 * / 1 Liter)
from €16.38
2624_01 COELAN Boat Coating transparent silk finish
Content 0.38 Liter (€85.95 * / 1 Liter)
from €32.66
4501_01 Flush ring
from €7.99
2711_01 SIKAFLEX 291 adhesive sealant
Content 0.07 Liter (€118.43 * / 1 Liter)
from €8.29
4747_02 Drawer handle
from €8.29
4894_01 Towel hook
from €2.39
1564_02 Carbine hook
from €2.73
1922_03 T-bolt clamp
from €5.56
2720_01 WEST SYSTEM set with resin and hardener
Content 1.2 kg (€47.85 * / 1 kg)
from €57.42
2715_01 SIKAFLEX-290 DC PRO marine deck caulking sealant
Content 0.3 Liter (€58.33 * / 1 Liter)
from €17.50

Produkte von Kobelt

Kobelt

Motorschaltungen von KOBELT aus Kanada: Spitzenqualität, für die Berufsschifffahrt konzipiert, seit Jahrzehnten erprobt und weltweit im Einsatz. Alle Teile im von KOBELT entwickelten Druckgussverfahren aus Bronze im eigenen Haus gefertigt. Direktimport!

1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3494_01 Ruderlageanzeiger 53 mm KOBELT 7180
Das elektronische Ruderlage-Anzeigegerät von KOBELT zeigt die Position des Ruders in Echtzeit auf einer dreifarbigen hintergrundbeleuchteten Instrumentenanzeige mit einem sichtbaren Durchmesser von 52 mm an. Spannung 12 bis 24 V...
ab 351,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 3494...
3494_02 Ruderlagegeber KOBELT 7168-P
Die robuste Gebereinheit KOBELT 7168 für die elektronischen Ruderlagenanzeiger KOBELT 7180 oder 7175 dient dazu, die Ruderstellung an den Ruderlagenanzeiger oder an elektronische Steuereinheiten zu übermitteln. Die kompakte Bauweise und...
ab 664,81 €
Art.-Nr.: 3494...
3495_01 Ruderlageanzeiger 85 mm KOBELT 7175
Der große elektronische Ruderlagenanzeiger 7175-M vom Markenhersteller KOBELT. Das Gerät zeigt die Position des Ruders in Echtzeit auf einem dreifarbigen hintergrundbeleuchteten Display mit einem sichtbaren Durchmesser von 80 mm an....
457,18 €
Art.-Nr.: 3495...
3495_02 Ruderlagegeber KOBELT 7174
Robuste Gebereinheit KOBELT 7174, z. B. für die elektronischen Ruderlagenanzeiger 7175 oder 7180 vom Markenhersteller KOBELT. Auch als Feedback für Autopilot oder komplexe Steuersysteme geeignet. Gefertigt aus Bronze und Edelstahl....
ab 990,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3495...
4205_01 Pultschaltung KOBELT 2046 mit Knopf-Hebel
Einhebel - Pultschaltung Typ 2046. Aus Bronze, Oberfläche poliert oder verchromt. Einhebel - Schaltung für Schiffe mit einer Maschine. Drehzahl und Getrieb werden mit einem Hebel geschaltet. Zum Warmfahren der Maschine kann durch...
749,61 €
Art.-Nr.: 4205...
4205_02 Einhebel - Pultschaltung KOBELT 2046 mit T-Hebel
Pultschaltung, Bronze poliert oder verchromt. Einhebel- Schaltung für Schiffe mit einer Maschine. Drehzahl und Getriebe werden mit einem Hebel geschaltet. Zum Warmfahren der Maschine kann durch Herausziehen des Hebels die...
749,61 €
Art.-Nr.: 4205...
4205_03 Einhebel- Pultschaltung f. 2 Maschinen KOBELT 2047
Klassische Pultschaltung aus Bronze, mit geschwungenen Knopf-Hebeln (schwarzer Knopf). Gefertigt aus Bronze und Edelstahl, Oberfläche Bronze poliert oder verchromt. Einhebelfunktionsschaltung für Schiffe mit zwei Maschinen (TWIN) . Zum...
ab 965,04 €
Art.-Nr.: 4205...
4205_04 Einhebel-Pultschaltung f. 2 Maschinen T-Hebel 2047
Klassische Pultschaltung aus Bronze. Gefertigt aus Bronze und Edelstahl, Oberfläche Bronze poliert oder verchromt. Mit geraden Bedienhebeln mit T - Handgriffen . Einhebelfunktionsschaltung für Schiffe mit zwei Maschinen (TWIN) . Zum...
ab 965,04 €
Art.-Nr.: 4205...
4205_06 Adapter für elektrische Getriebe KOBELT 2170
Elektrogetriebe - Adapter KOBELT 2170: Diese Schaltereinheit wird in eine mechanische KOBELT-Schaltung eingebaut, um ein elektrisches Getriebe anzusteuern. Passend zu den mechanischen Motorsteuerungen Typ 2046 / 2047 / 2048 von KOBELT....
ab 262,22 €
Art.-Nr.: 4205...
4205_07 Grundplatte für Schaltkabel KOBELT
Grundplatte mit Schelle zur Befestigung von Standard Schaltkabeln Größe C33 oder C43. Zubehör für KOBELT-Motorschaltungen und andere Steuerungen an Bord. Hergestellt aus kräftiger Gussbronze. Passend für einfaches Kabel oder zwei Kabel...
ab 37,04 €
Art.-Nr.: 4205...
4205_10 Doppelstationsverbinder 2124 KOBELT COMPOUNDUNIT
Doppelstations - Verbinder Typ 2124 COMPOUND UNIT von KOBELT. Diese robuste Einheit aus Gussbronze dient dazu, die Schaltzüge von zwei Motorsteuerungen auf einen Zug für die Maschinenbedienung zusammen zu führen oder zwei Maschinen mit...
ab 223,23 €
Art.-Nr.: 4205...
4205_11 Schaltkabel-Übertragung TRANSFER UNIT 2123 KOBELT
Schaltkraftübertragung Typ 2123 TRANSFER-UNIT von Kobelt. Diese mechanische Einheit dient dazu, - Kräfte von einem Schaltzug auf den anderen zu übertragen, - die Schaltrichtung von mechanischen Schaltzügen umzukehren (von Zug auf Druck...
223,23 €
Art.-Nr.: 4205...
1 von 3
Topseller
KATALOG-2020-A TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Inhalt 1 Stück
0,00 €
1065_01 Rettungsleine
ab 0,27 €
1333_01 Korallen
ab 1,76 €
4501_01 Bodenheber
ab 7,99 €
1024_01 Gummileine
ab 0,78 €
2501_01 OWATROL DEKS OLJE D1
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 23,30 €
4013_03 Vorreiber
ab 9,85 €
2017_01 Sacknadel
2,88 €
2686_02 LE TONKINOIS Lacköl MARINE NO. 1
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 29,15 €
1854_01 Riemenbügel
ab 3,31 €
2711_01 SIKAFLEX 291i Universal-Marine-Dichtmasse
Inhalt 0.07 Liter (118,43 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 8,29 €
1935_01 Spiralschlauch
ab 3,61 €
1591_01 Ringsplinte Edelstahl
Inhalt 10 Stück (0,38 € * / 1 Stück)
ab 3,80 €
4148_01 Petroleum BLUE
ab 8,72 €
2748_01 Bitumenspachtelkitt
Inhalt 1 kg
ab 9,26 €
4160_01 Möbelbänder
ab 17,40 €
2050_01 EPIFANES Bootslack klar
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (52,64 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 13,16 €
2502_01 OWATROL DEKS OLJE D2
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 27,20 €
2621_02 COELAN Bootsbeschichtung transparent glänzend
Inhalt 0.38 Liter (74,13 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 28,17 €
4514_04 Adapter-Sockel
ab 6,73 €