Products from Philippi

Philippi

For more than three decades PHILIPPI is designing and manufacturing products within the For more than three decades PHILIPPI is designing and manufacturing products within the battery and transformer technology.

1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
3349_01 Navigation light control gaff rigged cutter
With the electronic position light monitoring - an exclusive TOPLICHT design for traditional ships - the failure of a bulb or LED in a navigation light or a wiring break is shown. Up to 5 lights can be monitored (starboard / port,...
€198.00
Art.-Nr.: 3349...
3349_02 Navigation light control sailing yacht
The electronic position light monitoring indicates the failure of a bulb or LED in a navigation light or a wiring failure. Up to 6 lights can be monitored (starboard / port, steaming, stern, anchor and tricolour masttop light). The...
€175.00
Art.-Nr.: 3349...
3349_03 Navigation light control ketch
With the electronic position light monitoring the failure of a bulb or LED in a navigation light or a wiring break is indicated. Up to 5 lights can be monitored (starboard / port, steaming, stern, anchor light). The failure of a light is...
€175.00
Art.-Nr.: 3349...
3349_04 Navigation light control motor yacht
With the electronic position light monitoring the failure of a bulb or LEDin a navigation light or a wiring break is indicated. Up to 5 lights can be monitored (starboard / port, steaming, stern, anchor light). The failure of a light is...
€175.00
Art.-Nr.: 3349...
4216_05 Built-in socket PHILIPPI
PHILIPPI built-in normed socket with protective cap and assembly plate. Has flat terminals 6,3 mm, suitable for normed and universal plugs. Rated voltage 6-24 V, current 16 A. Thread lenght: 8 mm. Hole diameter. 16 mm. Hight quality made...
€13.95
Art.-Nr.: 4216...
4216_06 Built-in socket PHILIPPI waterproof
Waterproof PHILIPPI built-in socket with protective cap. Hight quality made in Germany, for Boats, cars and caravans. Brass contacts, the housing is made of black plastic. Suitable for normal and universal plugs. Drill diameter 18 mm,...
€25.90
Art.-Nr.: 4216...
4216_07 Built-in cigarette plug PHILIPPI
PHILIPPI built-in normed socket the size of a cigarette plug with protective cap, screwed in through its rectangular assembly plate . Hight quality made in Germany, for Boats, cars and caravans. Brass contacts, the housing is made of...
€9.95
Art.-Nr.: 4216...
4216_08 Built-in cigarette plug PHILIPPI
PHILIPPI built-in normed socket the size of a cigarette plug with protective cap, screwed in through its round assembly plate . Hight quality made in Germany, for Boats, cars and caravans. Brass contacts, the housing is made of black...
€9.95
Art.-Nr.: 4216...
4216_09 Built on cigarette socket PHILIPPI
PHILIPPI built on socket for cigarette plug. Hight quality made in Germany, for Boats, cars and caravans. Brass contacts, the housing is made of black plastic. Suitable for cigarette plug with diameter 21 mm. Connection via flat...
€13.90
Art.-Nr.: 4216...
4216_10 Coupling PHILIPPI
PHILIPPI coupling for cable extension of power supply to electrical equiment, lighting and multi-contact connection. Hight quality made in Germany, for Boats, cars and caravans. Brass contacts, the housing is made of black plastic. Rated...
€6.95
Art.-Nr.: 4216...
4216_11 Adapter PHILIPPI
PHILIPPI adapter to connect normed plug and coupling. Hight quality made in Germany, for Boats, cars and caravans. Brass contacts, the housing is made of black plastic. Socket connector interior ¥ 21 mm, 6-24 V, max. 8 A.
€14.50
Art.-Nr.: 4216...
4216_12 Standard plug PHILIPPI
PHILIPPI standard plug for all kinds of additional equipment connections, matches to all normed plug sockets. Rated voltage 6-24 V, current 15 A. Hight quality made in Germany, for Boats, cars and caravans. Brass contacts, the housing is...
€7.95
Art.-Nr.: 4216...
1 From 3
Top seller
0000_01 TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Content 1 piece
€0.00
2248_01 Lacing Button
from €0.34
2719_01 WKT marine silicone type H for horizontal use
Content 0.31 Liter (€86.77 * / 1 Liter)
from €26.90
4298_02 Pipe clip nylon
from €0.45
2257_02 Bronze washers
from €0.23
2609_01 Foam brush
from €1.30
1065_01 Safety line
from €0.27
4401_02 Piano hinge stainless steel
Content 0.5 m (€13.20 * / 1 m)
from €6.60
4405_01 Butt hinge
from €2.00
1024_01 Shock cord
from €0.80
2050_01 EPIFANES clear varnish
Content 0.25 Liter (€54.00 * / 1 Liter)
from €13.50
4805_01 Brass cup hook
from €2.70
4025_01 Elbow catch
from €3.95
2200_01 Corund
from €0.80
2711_01 SIKAFLEX 291 adhesive sealant
Content 0.07 Liter (€121.43 * / 1 Liter)
from €8.50
4132_01 Lamp wicks
from €4.90
4148_01 BLUE paraffin
from €8.95
4419_01 Brass butt hinge
from €13.50
2602_01 Brush
from €1.40
4423_01 Butt hinge
from €30.50
1530_01 'D' shackle
from €1.80
NEW
2059_23 EPIFANES Paint stirrer
Content 1 piece
from €0.50
2296_01 Copper roves
Content 0.5 kg (€89.00 * / 1 kg)
€44.50
1261_02 Chafe guard
from €3.68
2621_02 COELAN Boat Coating transparent gloss finish
Content 0.38 Liter (€76.05 * / 1 Liter)
from €28.90
2294_01 Copper boatnails / rivets
Content 1 kg
€49.90
4894_01 Towel hook
from €2.45
2059_03 EPIFANES thinner
Content 0.5 Liter (€23.80 * / 1 Liter)
from €11.90
2207_01 TESA seam covering tape
Content 50 m (€0.08 * / 1 m)
from €4.10
2720_01 WEST SYSTEM set with resin and hardener
Content 1.2 kg (€49.08 * / 1 kg)
from €58.90

Produkte von Philippi

Philippi

Systeme für die Stromversorgung auf Yachten. Seit mehr als drei Jahrzehnten führend in der Entwicklung von bordgerechten Stromverteilungs,- Lade- und Kontrollsystemen für den Wassersport.

1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3349_01 Positionslampen Überwachung Traditionsschiff
Mit der elektronischen Positionslampen-Überwachung - im exklusiven TOPLICHT-Design für Traditionsschiffe - wird der Ausfall einer Glühlampe oder LED in den Navigationslichtern oder eine Kabelunterbrechung angezeigt. Es können bis zu 5...
193,01 €
Art.-Nr.: 3349...
3349_02 Positionslampen Überwachung Segelyacht
Mit der elektronischen Positionslampen-Überwachung wird der Ausfall einer Glühlampe oder LED in den Positionslichtern oder eine Kabelunterbrechung angezeigt. Es können bis zu 6 Laternen überwacht werden (Seitenlichter, Topp-, Heck-,...
170,59 €
Art.-Nr.: 3349...
3349_03 Positionslampen Überwachung Ketsch
Mit der elektronischen Positionslampen-Überwachung wird der Ausfall einer Glühlampe oder LED in den Navigationslichtern oder eine Kabelunterbrechung angezeigt. Es können bis zu 5 Navigationslichter überwacht werden (Seitenlichter, Topp-,...
170,59 €
Art.-Nr.: 3349...
3349_04 Positionslampen Überwachung Motoryacht
Mit der elektronischen Positionslampen-Überwachung wird der Ausfall einer Glühlampe oder LEDin den Navigationslichtern oder eine Kabelunterbrechung angezeigt. Es können bis zu 5 Navigationslichter überwacht werden (Seitenlichter, Topp-,...
170,59 €
Art.-Nr.: 3349...
4216_05 Einbau-Steckdose PHILIPPI
Hochwertige PHILIPPI Einbau-Normsteckdose mit Deckel zum Schutz vor Staub und Spritzwasser. Kontakte aus Messing, Gehäuse aus schwarzem Kunststoff, Passend für Norm- und Universalstecker, max. 16A / 6-24 V Anschluss mit Flachsteckern 6,3...
13,60 €
Art.-Nr.: 4216...
4216_06 Wasserdichte Einbau-Steckdose PHILIPPI
Wasserdichte PHILIPPI Einbau-Normsteckdose mit Schraubdeckel. IP 67. Hochwertige Qualität, "Made in Germany", für Bordnetze in Booten, Fahrzeugen und Caravans. Die Kontakte sind aus Messing, das Gehäuse ist aus schwarzem Kunststoff....
25,25 €
Art.-Nr.: 4216...
4216_07 Einbau-Steckdose für Zigarettenanzünder PHILIPPI
PHILIPPI Einbausteckdose für Zigarettenanzünder, mit Deckel und rechteckigem Befestigungsflansch. Hochwertige Qualität, "Made in Germany", für Bordnetze in Booten, Fahrzeugen und Caravans. Die Kontakte sind aus Messing, das Gehäuse ist...
9,70 €
Art.-Nr.: 4216...
4216_08 Einbau-Steckdose für Zigarettenanzünder
PHILIPPI Einbausteckdose für Zigarettenanzünder, mit Deckel und rundem Befestigungsflansch. Hochwertige Qualität, "Made in Germany", für Bordnetze in Booten, Fahrzeugen und Caravans. Die Kontakte sind aus Messing, das Gehäuse ist aus...
9,70 €
Art.-Nr.: 4216...
4216_09 Aufbau-Steckdose für Zigarettenanzünder PHILIPPI
PHILIPPI Aufbausteckdose mit Deckel für Zigarettenanzünderstecker und formschönem Befestigungsflansch. Hochwertige Qualität, "Made in Germany", für Bordnetze in Booten, Fahrzeugen und Caravans. Die Kontakte sind aus Messing, das Gehäuse...
13,55 €
Art.-Nr.: 4216...
4216_10 Kupplung für Normstecker DIN/ISO4165 PHILIPPI
PHILIPPI Kupplung zur Kabelverlängerung, passend für Norm- und Universalstecker. Hochwertige Qualität, "Made in Germany", für Bordnetze in Booten, Fahrzeugen und Caravans. Die Kontakte sind aus Messing, das Gehäuse ist aus schwarzem...
6,78 €
Art.-Nr.: 4216...
4216_11 Adapterstecker PHILIPPI
PHILIPPI Adapterstecker von Normstecker auf Kupplung mit Innen-¥ 21 mm (Zigarettenanzünder). Hochwertige Qualität, "Made in Germany", für Bordnetze in Booten, Fahrzeugen und Caravans. Die Kontakte sind aus Messing, das Gehäuse ist aus...
14,13 €
Art.-Nr.: 4216...
4216_12 Normstecker PHILIPPI
PHILIPPI Normstecker mit Schraubanschluss, 6-24 V, passend für alle 12/24 V Normsteckdosen, Strombelastbarkeit max. 15 A. Hochwertige Qualität, "Made in Germany", für Bordnetze in Booten, Fahrzeugen und Caravans. Die Kontakte sind aus...
7,75 €
Art.-Nr.: 4216...
1 von 3
Topseller
1333_01 Korallen
ab 1,76 €
1065_01 Rettungsleine
ab 0,27 €
2346_01 Presshülsen
ab 0,19 €
1024_01 Gummileine
ab 0,78 €
0000_01 TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Inhalt 1 Stück
0,00 €
1854_01 Riemenbügel
ab 3,31 €
1506_01 Nylon-Kauschen
ab 0,41 €
1361_01 DURADON leicht
Inhalt 0.61 qm (25,08 € * / 1 qm)
ab 15,30 €
2050_01 EPIFANES Bootslack klar
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (52,64 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 13,16 €
2501_01 OWATROL DEKS OLJE D1
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 23,30 €
4148_01 Petroleum BLUE
ab 8,72 €
2612_01 Flachpinsel
ab 3,12 €
4501_01 Bodenheber
ab 7,99 €
4894_01 Handtuchhaken
ab 2,39 €
4892_01 Handtuchhaken
ab 2,00 €
2676_01 ETTAN Nahtwachs für Planken
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (65,52 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 16,38 €
2059_03 EPIFANES Farbverdünner
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (23,20 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 11,60 €
2624_01 COELAN Bootsbeschichtung seidenmatt
Inhalt 0.38 Liter (85,95 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 32,66 €
1046_01 Gurtband
ab 0,93 €
1311_01 Schnur aus Naturhanf
Inhalt 200 g (4,58 € * / 100 g)
ab 9,16 €
1024_02 Kunststoffhaken
ab 0,68 €
2620_01 COELAN Bootsgrundierung
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (56,92 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 14,23 €
2719_01 WKT Synthesegummi Typ H für horizontale Anwendung
Inhalt 0.31 Liter (84,58 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 26,22 €