Products from SEASTAR SOLUTIONS

SEASTAR SOLUTIONS

SEASTAR SOLUTIONS, formely Teleflex Marine is a leading, global provider of vessel control, fuel systems and system integration to the marine industry. SEASTAR SOLUTIONS is the market leader in its key product areas with strong market shares. The company today operates some of the strongest brands in the market, such as SeaStar, Xtreme, MOELLER, Optimus and Sierra. The Sierra aftermarket platform is the world’s largest independent marine aftermarket supplier. SEASTAR SOLUTIONS is based in North America, operates 8 facilities and employs approximately 1,250 people. In the meantime, the company has become part of the Swedish DOMETIC GROUP.

No results were found for the filter!
4200_01 SEASTAR SOLUTIONS Control CLASSIC MT3-S
The SEASTAR SOLUTIONS CLASSIC controll MT3-S for one single engine is a sturdy, classic single-lever control. It controls gearbox and throttle with one handle. Handle and housing are of chromed aluminum, the inner pieces of stainless...
€259.00
Art.-Nr.: 4200...
4200_02 SEASTAR SOLUTIONS Control CLASSIC MT3-TWIN
The SEASTAR SOLUTIONS CLASSIC controll MT3-TWIN for two engines is a sturdy, classic single-lever control. It controls gearbox and throttle with one handle. Handle and housing are of chromed aluminum, the inner pieces of stainless steel....
€399.00
Art.-Nr.: 4200...
4200_03 SEASTAR SOLUTIONS Side Mount Control CH2850
Sturdy single lever side mount control, for a single engine. Designed for steering pedestal or cockpit wall mounting, polished stainless steel lever. Features: stainless steel lever, suitable for powerboat or sailboat, can be mounted...
€199.00
Art.-Nr.: 4200...
4200_04 SEASTAR SOLUTION 700SS Sail Boat Side Mount...
One of the worlds most used motor controls: single handle control for sail boats for side mount. The matte black coated handle made from zinc die casting is equipped with the possibility to mount it horizontally or vertically and a...
€149.90
Art.-Nr.: 4200...
4200_05 SEASTAR SOLUTIONS 700SM Motor Boat Side Mount...
One of the worlds most often used motor controls: the TELEFLEX single handle control gear shift and engine control for side mounting. The matte black coated handle made from zinc die casting is equipped with the possibility to mount it...
€199.00
Art.-Nr.: 4200...
4200_07 SEASTAR SOLUTIONS Control XTREME SINGLE
Robust an modern single lever controll for engine and transmission operation of one machine. The shift lever is made of metal, the housing has a black cover with chrome ring. FEATURES: include start in gear protection, designed for use...
€199.00
Art.-Nr.: 4200...
4200_08 SEASTAR SOLUTIONS Control XTREME TWIN
Robust an modern lever controll for engine and transmission operation of two machines. The shift levers are made of metal, the housing has a black cover with chrome ring. FEATURES: include start in gear protection, designed for use with...
€339.00
Art.-Nr.: 4200...
Top seller
0000_01 TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Content 1 piece
€0.00
1065_01 Safety line
from €0.27
1024_01 Shock cord
from €0.80
1024_02 Plastic hook
from €0.70
2250_01 Wood putty FUGENPLAST
Content 0.11 kg (€90.00 * / 1 kg)
€9.90
2257_02 Bronze washers
from €0.23
2240_01 LOXX fasteners
from €1.55
4025_01 Elbow catch
from €3.95
1593_01 Clevis pin
from €1.70
1940_01 Ring handle
from €6.10
4401_02 Piano hinge stainless steel
Content 0.5 m (€13.40 * / 1 m)
from €6.70
2609_01 Foam brush
from €1.30
4400_01 Butt hinge brass
from €10.80
2050_01 EPIFANES clear varnish
Content 0.25 Liter (€54.00 * / 1 Liter)
from €13.50
4013_01 Turn button
from €3.80
2249_01 Lacing Button
from €3.19
4221_01 Cable outlet
from €6.95
2688_01 Swedish tar / wood tar
Content 0.5 Liter (€21.00 * / 1 Liter)
from €10.50
2053_01 EPIFANES glossy paint
Content 0.75 Liter (€39.20 * / 1 Liter)
€29.40
2621_02 COELAN Boat Coating transparent gloss finish
Content 0.38 Liter (€76.05 * / 1 Liter)
from €28.90
4132_01 Lamp wicks
from €4.90
1543_01 'D'-ring
from €0.80
1096_01 Courtesy flags
from €8.90
4705_01 Grab handle
from €9.30
1282_01 Chain markers for 8 mm-chain
Content 10 piece (€0.69 * / 1 piece)
€6.90
4019_01 Barrel bolt
from €19.50
4896_01 Wardrobe hook
from €9.80
1920_01 Teak cleat
from €15.75
4022_03 Wardrobe latch
from €11.80
4405_01 Butt hinge
from €2.00
2066_01 EPIFANES MULTI MARINE PRIMER
Content 0.75 Liter (€37.33 * / 1 Liter)
from €28.00
2711_01 SIKAFLEX 291 adhesive sealant
Content 0.07 Liter (€121.43 * / 1 Liter)
from €8.50
4148_01 BLUE paraffin
from €8.95
4894_02 Towel hook
from €3.20
1927_01 Nylon Cleat
from €1.60

Produkte von SEASTAR SOLUTIONS

SEASTAR SOLUTIONS

SEASTAR SOLUTIONS, ehemals Teleflex Marine ist ein führender, globaler Anbieter von Schiffssteuerungen, Kraftstoffsystemen und Systemintegration für die Schiffsindustrie. Zudem ist SEASTAR SOLUTIONS Marktführer in vielen Produktbereichen der Wassersport- und Marinetechnik. Das Unternehmen vertreibt u.A. Marken wie SeaStar, Xtreme, MOELLER, Optimus und Sierra. Die Sierra-Aftermarket-Plattform ist der weltweit größte unabhängige Marine-Anbieter im Sekundärmarkt. SEASTAR SOLUTIONS ist in Nordamerika an acht Standorten ansässig und beschäftigt ca. 1.250 Mitarbeiter. Mittlerweile gehört das Unternehmen zur schwedischen DOMETIC-GROUP.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
4200_01 SEASTAR SOLUTIONS Schaltung CLASSIC MT3-S
Die SEASTAR SOLUTIONS CLASSIC-Schaltung MT3-S ist eine stabile, in klassischem Stil gebaute Einhebelschaltung für die Motor- und Getriebeschaltung einer Maschine. Das Gehäuse und der Hebel sind aus verchromtem Aluminium, die Innenteile...
259,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4200...
4200_02 SEASTAR SOLUTIONS Schaltung CLASSIC MT3-TWIN
Die SEASTAR SOLUTIONS CLASSIC-Schaltung MT3-TWIN ist eine stabile, in klassischem Stil gebaute Einhebelschaltung für die Motor- und Getriebeschaltung von zwei Maschinen. Das Gehäuse und der Hebel sind aus verchromtem Aluminium, die...
399,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4200...
4200_03 SEASTAR SOLUTIONS Seitenschaltung CH2850
Elegante, robuste Seiten-Einhebelschaltung für Motor- und Getriebebedienung. Der kräftige Edelstahlhebel mit großem griffigem Knopf ist in jeder Position montierbar. Die Anbringung kann mit oder ohne der ovalen, chromfarbene Abdeckplatte...
199,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4200...
4200_04 SEASTAR SOLUTION 700SS Segelboot-Seitenschaltung
Eine der meist verkauften Schaltungen der Welt: Einhebelschaltung für Motor- und Getriebebedienung, zum Seiteneinbau. Der mattschwarz beschichtete Hebel aus Zinkdruckguss hat eine Vielverzahnung, so dass die Schaltung senkrecht oder...
149,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 4200...
4200_05 SEASTAR SOLUTION 700SM Motorboot-Seitenschaltung
Eine der meist verkauften Schaltungen der Welt: Die TELEFLEX Einhebelschaltung für Motor- und Getriebebedienung, zum Seiteneinbau. Der mattschwarz beschichtete Hebel aus Zinkdruckguss hat eine Vielverzahnung, so dass die Schaltung...
199,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4200...
4200_07 SEASTAR SOLUTIONS Pultschaltug XTREME SINGLE
Robuste moderne Einhebel-Pultschaltung für Motor- und Getriebebedienung einer Maschine. Der Schalthebel ist aus Metall, das Gehäuse hat eine schwarze Abdeckhaube mit Chromring. Funktionen und Merkmale: Geeignet für alle Typen 33C Kabel...
199,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4200...
4200_08 SEASTAR SOLUTIONS Pultschaltug XTREME TWIN
Robuste moderne Pultschaltung für Motor- und Getriebebedienung von zwei Maschine. Die Schalthebel sind aus Metall, das Gehäuse hat eine schwarze Abdeckhaube mit Chromring. Funktionen und Merkmale: Geeignet für alle Typen 33C Kabel und...
339,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4200...
Topseller
0000_01 TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Inhalt 1 Stück
0,00 €
1065_01 Rettungsleine
ab 0,27 €
1333_01 Korallen
ab 1,80 €
1024_01 Gummileine
ab 0,80 €
1024_02 Kunststoffhaken
ab 0,70 €
2250_01 Holzkitt FUGENPLAST
Inhalt 0.11 kg (90,00 € * / 1 kg)
9,90 €
4401_02 Klavierband Edelstahl
Inhalt 0.5 Meter (13,40 € * / 1 Meter)
ab 6,70 €
2609_01 Schaumpinsel
ab 1,30 €
2050_01 EPIFANES Bootslack klar
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (54,00 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 13,50 €
2249_01 Persenningknopf
ab 3,19 €
2688_01 Wurzelteer / Holzteer
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (21,00 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 10,50 €
2053_01 EPIFANES Bootslack farbig
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (39,20 € * / 1 Liter)
29,40 €
2621_02 COELAN Bootsbeschichtung transparent glänzend
Inhalt 0.38 Liter (76,05 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 28,90 €
4132_01 Docht
ab 4,90 €
1096_01 Gastlandflaggen
ab 8,90 €
4705_01 Handgriffe
ab 9,30 €
1282_01 Kettenmarkierungen für 8mm-Kette
Inhalt 10 Stück (0,69 € * / 1 Stück)
6,90 €
4019_01 Grendelriegel
ab 19,50 €
1920_01 Belegklampe Teak
ab 15,75 €
2066_01 EPIFANES MULTI MARINE PRIMER
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (37,33 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 28,00 €
2711_01 SIKAFLEX 291i Universal-Marine-Dichtmasse
Inhalt 0.07 Liter (121,43 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 8,50 €
4148_01 Petroleum BLUE
ab 8,95 €
4894_02 Handtuchhaken
ab 3,20 €
2719_01 WKT Synthesegummi Typ H für horizontale Anwendung
Inhalt 0.31 Liter (86,77 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 26,90 €