Products from Sonstige Hersteller

1 From 204
No results were found for the filter!
1097010 Pine lifeboat oars, laminated and varnished
Light but very strong oars, appropriate also for life boats and large row boats. Made from pale pine. The oars are laminated from three layers of wood in the shaft, which avoids warping and gives a very good strength. Handles are turned...
from €119.46
Art.-Nr.: 1097...
4392_01 Voltage converter ALFATRONIX 24V->12V
Power converters are needed to run commercial navigation, VHF radio, and other units that are intended for 12 volt systems on 24 volt systems. Robust, aluminium housing, - simple to use, - dust and spray resistant, - high efficiency (ca....
from €43.87
Art.-Nr.: 4392...
1000_01 SPLIT hemp-coloured polypropylene rope, per metre
SPLIT is a hemp-colored inexpensive standard rope for use on boats, in handwork and manufacturing. It's appearance is reminiscent of traditional natural fibre rope. SPLIT is made of a waterproof,decay-resistant Polypropylene-...
from €0.29
Art.-Nr.: 1000...
1001_01 SPLIT hemp-coloured polyproplene rope, 110m coil
SPLIT is a hemp-colored inexpensive standard rope for use on boats, in handwork and manufacturing. It's appearance is reminiscent of traditional natural fibre rope. SPLIT is made of a waterproof,decay-resistant Polypropylene-...
Content 110 m (€0.21 * / 1 m)
from €23.59
Art.-Nr.: 1001...
1002_01 SPLIT hemp-coloured polypropylene rope, 220m coil
SPLIT is a hemp-colored inexpensive standard rope for use on boats, in handwork and manufacturing. It's appearance is reminiscent of traditional natural fibre rope. SPLIT is made of a waterproof,decay-resistant Polypropylene-...
Content 220 m (€0.17 * / 1 m)
from €36.46
Art.-Nr.: 1002...
1002_02 Polypropylene working rope
Reasonably priced working line made from polypropylene split fibre, 3 strand laid according to EN ISO 1346. Floatable and easily spliced. Colours: white, blue or orange. Comes as 220 m hawser.
Content 220 m (€0.23 * / 1 m)
from €51.47
Art.-Nr.: 1002...
1004_01 Black PP-MULTI hawser in metre lengths
Waterproof docklines of multifilliment Polypropylene (PPM-) - fibers. This fine, pliant fiber is difficult to distinguish visually from polyester or polyamid fibers, doesn't absorb water and doesn't harden over time. Good UV-resistance....
from €0.68
Art.-Nr.: 1004...
1004_02 Black PP MULTI hawser, 220m coils
Floatable docklines of multifilliment Polypropylene (PPM-) - fibers. This fine, pliant fiber is difficult to distinguish visually from polyester or polyamid fibers, doesn't absorb water and doesn't harden over time. Good UV-resistance. A...
Content 220 m (€0.44 * / 1 m)
from €96.50
Art.-Nr.: 1004...
1005_01 Flag line SPLIT - braided hemp-coloured rope
8-strand braided polypropylene line (PP)-split-fiber (smooth). Inexpensive cordage for many uses, waterproof and decay-resistant. Color: hemp-color. Available loose by the meter on a sliding price scale, in spools of 220 meters or in cut...
from €0.18
Art.-Nr.: 1005...
1007_01 Ash oars for rowing and sculling
Our Ash oars are made in the traditional manor: from massive wood (with no glue!), shaft and grip are turned and sanded clean. These oars are remarkable for their exceptional strength and have long, strong, approx. 11 cm wide blades and...
from €57.03
Art.-Nr.: 1007...
1009_01 Laminated boat oars made from pale pine
Light but strong oars made of watertight laminated, pale pine. These are good inexpensive dinghy oars. Made in Finnland. Through the use of laminated wood in the shaft (epoxied from two pieces), warping and delamination of the oars is to...
Content 2 piece (€28.76 * / 1 piece)
from €57.51
Art.-Nr.: 1009...
1010_01 Hemp-coloured SPLEITEKS rope, per metre
Hemp-colored rope, looks like natural hemp rope. With it's "wooly" cover, this line is remarkably grippy, soft and has a very good hand. this hemp-like cover gives SPLEITEKS a fine, costly spun decorative line of raw polypropylene (PP)....
from €0.44
Art.-Nr.: 1010...
1 From 204
Top seller
KATALOG-2020-A TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Content 1 piece
€0.00
2257_02 Bronze washers
from €0.22
1065_01 Safety line
from €0.27
1024_01 Shock cord
from €0.78
1024_05 Crimping pliers
from €0.19
2711_01 SIKAFLEX 291 adhesive sealant
Content 0.07 Liter (€118.43 * / 1 Liter)
from €8.29
4501_01 Flush ring
from €7.99
1944_02 Brass fairlead
from €4.09
4013_03 Latch
from €9.85
2050_01 EPIFANES clear varnish
Content 0.25 Liter (€52.64 * / 1 Liter)
from €13.16
2501_01 OWATROL MARINE D1 penetrating oil
Content 1 Liter
from €23.30
1593_01 Clevis pin
from €1.40
1944_05 Bronze fairlead
from €7.90
2622_01 COELAN pigment paste
Content 0.04 Liter (€217.00 * / 1 Liter)
from €8.68
4298_02 Pipe clip nylon
from €0.44
4013_01 Turn button
from €3.70
4148_01 BLUE paraffin
from €8.72
4410_01 Butt hinge
from €5.46
1591_01 Cotter ring
Content 10 piece (€0.38 * / 1 piece)
from €3.80
1932_01 Waste hose
from €6.24
2621_02 COELAN Boat Coating transparent gloss finish
Content 0.38 Liter (€74.13 * / 1 Liter)
from €28.17
2742_02 AMPAK zinc anode
from €52.59

Produkte von Sonstige Hersteller

1 von 205
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1097010 Bootsriemen Kiefer, verleimt und lackiert
Kräftige, dennoch relativ leichte Bootsriemen, auch als Kutter- oder Rettungsbootriemen geeignet. Aus hellem verleimten Kiefernholz gefertigt, mit Bootslack klar lackiert. Schaft und Blatt erhalten durch die saubere Verleimung aus drei...
ab 119,46 €
Art.-Nr.: 1097...
4392_01 Spannungswandler ALFATRONIX 24 - 12V
Spannungswandler werden in 24 Volt-Bordnetzen benötig, um handelsübliche Navigations-, Funk- und sonstige Geräte, die nur für den 12 Volt Betrieb ausgelegt sind, benutzen zu können. Robuste, kompakte Aluminiumgehäuse, - einfach zu...
ab 43,87 €
Art.-Nr.: 4392...
1000_01 PP-Tauwerk SPLIT lose
SPLIT ist ein hanffarbiges preiswertes Standard-Tauwerk für den Gebrauch auf Schiffen, in Handwerk und Industrie. Das Aussehen erinnert an traditionelles Naturfasertauwerk. SPLIT besteht aus einer schwimmfähigen, fäulnisbeständigen...
ab 0,29 €
Art.-Nr.: 1000...
1001_01 PP-Tauwerk SPLIT 110 m-Trosse
SPLIT ist ein hanffarbiges preiswertes Standard-Tauwerk für den Gebrauch auf Schiffen, in Handwerk und Industrie. Das Aussehen erinnert an traditionelles Naturfasertauwerk. SPLIT besteht aus einer schwimmfähigen, fäulnisbeständigen...
Inhalt 110 lfm (0,21 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 23,59 €
Art.-Nr.: 1001...
1002_01 PP-Tauwerk SPLIT 220 m-Trosse
SPLIT ist ein hanffarbiges preiswertes Standard-Tauwerk für den Gebrauch auf Schiffen, in Handwerk und Industrie. Das Aussehen erinnert an traditionelles Naturfasertauwerk. SPLIT besteht aus einer schwimmfähigen, fäulnisbeständigen...
Inhalt 220 lfm (0,17 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 36,46 €
Art.-Nr.: 1002...
1002_02 PP-Arbeitsleine
Preiswerte Arbeitsleine aus lehniger PP (Polypropylen) -Splitfaser, 3-schäftig geschlagen nach EN ISO 1346. Schwimmfähig und spleißbar. Farben: weiß, blau oder orange. Lieferung in ganzen Trossen à 220 m.
Inhalt 220 lfm (0,23 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 51,47 €
Art.-Nr.: 1002...
1004_01 Schwarzer PP-MULTI-Festmacher, lose
Schwimmfähiger Festmacher aus multifilen Polypropylen (PPM-) -Fasern. Diese feine, geschmeidige Faser ist optisch kaum von Polyester- oder Polyamidfasern zu unterscheiden, nimmt jedoch kein Wasser auf und verhärtet auch langfristig...
ab 0,68 €
Art.-Nr.: 1004...
1004_02 PP-MULTI Festmacher schwarz, 220m Trosse
Schwimmfähiger Festmacher aus multifilen Polypropylen- (PPM-) Fasern. Diese feine, geschmeidige Faser ist optisch kaum von Polyester- oder Polyamidfasern zu unterscheiden, nimmt jedoch kein Wasser auf und verhärtet auch langfristig...
Inhalt 220 lfm (0,44 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 96,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 1004...
1005_01 Flaggleine / Planenleine SPLIT (Polypropylen PP)
8-fach geflochtene Leine aus Polypropylene (PP)-Splitfaser (glatt). Preiswertes Bändselgut für viele Zwecke, schwimmfähig und fäulnisbeständig. Farbe: Hanffarbig. Lieferbar lose per m, zum Staffelpreis auf Spulen à 220 m oder als...
ab 0,18 €
Art.-Nr.: 1005...
1007_01 Bootsriemen / Wriggriemen Esche
Unsere Eschen-Bootsriemen sind auf traditionelle Weise hergestellt: Aus Vollholz gearbeitet (ohne Verleimungen!), Schaft und Griff sind abgedreht und sauber geschliffen. Diese Riemen zeichnen sich durch eine besondere Festigkeit aus und...
ab 57,03 €
Art.-Nr.: 1007...
1009_01 Bootsriemen aus Kiefer, verleimt / lackiert
Leichte, aber kräftige Bootsriemen aus wasserfest verleimter, heller Kiefer. Es handelt sich um preiswerte Dinghy - Riemen. Hergestellt in Finnland. Durch die Verwendung von Leimholz im Schaft (Verleimung aus zwei Stäben) ist ein...
Inhalt 2 Stück (28,76 € * / 1 Stück)
ab 57,51 €
Art.-Nr.: 1009...
1010_01 SPLEITEKS-Tauwerk lose
Hanffarbiges geschlagenes Tauwerk, sieht aus wie Naturhanf - Tauwerk. Mit seiner "wolligen" Oberfläche ist diese Leine ausgesprochen griffig, lehnig und sehr gut zu handhaben. Diese hanfähnliche Oberfläche erhält SPLEITEKS durch seine...
ab 0,44 €
Art.-Nr.: 1010...
1 von 205
Topseller
KATALOG-2020-A TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Inhalt 1 Stück
0,00 €
2736_08 Abreißgewebe
ab 1,02 €
1333_01 Korallen
ab 1,76 €
1065_01 Rettungsleine
ab 0,27 €
2711_01 SIKAFLEX 291i Universal-Marine-Dichtmasse
Inhalt 0.07 Liter (118,43 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 8,29 €
4501_01 Bodenheber
ab 7,99 €
1024_01 Gummileine
ab 0,78 €
2501_01 OWATROL DEKS OLJE D1
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 23,30 €
2050_01 EPIFANES Bootslack klar
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (52,64 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 13,16 €
1854_01 Riemenbügel
ab 3,31 €
2017_01 Sacknadel
2,88 €
2622_01 COELAN Farbpasten
Inhalt 0.04 Liter (217,00 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 8,68 €
2686_02 LE TONKINOIS Lacköl MARINE NO. 1
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 29,15 €
4013_03 Vorreiber
ab 9,85 €
1591_01 Ringsplinte Edelstahl
Inhalt 10 Stück (0,38 € * / 1 Stück)
ab 3,80 €
4148_01 Petroleum BLUE
ab 8,72 €
2621_02 COELAN Bootsbeschichtung transparent glänzend
Inhalt 0.38 Liter (74,13 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 28,17 €
1935_01 Spiralschlauch
ab 3,61 €
2748_01 Bitumenspachtelkitt
Inhalt 1 kg
ab 9,26 €