Products from Spartan

Spartan

Traditional cast bronze fittings - directly from the US east coast. TOPLICHT is SPARTAN's sole importer to Europe.

1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
1380_02 Bronze pad eye SPARTAN
Mounting plates (chain plates) in rhombus (diamond) shapes. Two fastener holes, one eye. These heavy mounting plates cast of high-tensile marine bronze work well for attaching shackles or turnbuckles. Because of the dimensions, these...
from €40.50
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1380_04 Bronze pad eye SPARTAN
Trapezoidal mounting plate. 4 mounting holes, 1 eye. Heavy base plate of cast high-strength marine bronze. For attaching turnbuckles or shackles. Because of the dimensions, these plates are known for their high breaking strength. Tumbled...
€52.90
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1380_05 Bronze pad eye SPARTAN
Mounting plates (chain plates) in straight-rhombus (diamond) shapes. Four countersunk fastener holes for mounting, two attachment points (8 mm and 10 mm). Heavy mounting plates of cast manganese bronze. For attaching shackles or...
€91.00
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1380_06 Bronze pad eye SPARTAN
Square mounting plate. 4 fastener holes, one eye. Heavy mounting plate made of high-tensile cast marine bronze. For attaching turnbuckles and shackles. Because of the dimensions, these plates are known for their high breaking strength....
€96.00
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1380_07 Coaming cleat SPARTAN
Very useful and beautiful cleats that can be mounted to the coaming. Cast of marine bronze, with a tumbled matte finish. The cleats are ready to mount and come complete with backing plate and countersunk bolts (UNC-threaded 1/4-inch,...
from €84.00
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1380_08 Herreshoff cleat SPARTAN
This classic American bronze deck cleat was designed by the famous builder Nat Herreshoff and has proven itself aboard American sailing boats for over 100 years. The American manufacturer SPARTAN casts these very strong cleats from dark...
from €52.00
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1380_09 Bronze cleat SPARTAN
Typical American solid bronze cleat. Cast bronze, tumbled matte finish. This strong design with straight bar and four appropriately-sized countersunk screw holes ensures exceptional strength on deck. A quality product from SPARTAN , the...
from €68.00
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1380_10 Locking Chock SPARTAN
Heavy tapered chock with locking bar. Made from cast bronze, tumbled matte surface. The stainless steel locking bar hinders the line from jumping out of the chock. The bar cannot be lost. Bar diameter 8 mm. The mounting plate is easily...
€129.00
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1380_11 chain pipe with cover SPARTAN
Chain Pipe (hawsepipe) of bronze, with cover. Screws onto the deck. Classic, oval shape. The cover is secured with a brass chain. Inside the cover is a stainless steel hook, on which the chain end can be hung. Made of cast bronze, matte...
from €131.00
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1380_12 Mid-rail cleat/chock SPARTAN
Elegant and very functional combination of a cleat and two chocks. Mounts on the toerail or deck coaming. Made from cast marine bronze, tumbled matt finish. Made in the USA, this fitting works well as a spring line cleat. The base of the...
€179.00
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1380_13 Rail Chock SPARTAN
Chock for the toerail or deck coaming. Very well suited as spring-line lead. Made from cast bronze, tumbled matte finish. For coaming widths of 25 mm.
€98.00
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1380_14 Seawater-proof bronze exhaust flange SPARTAN
Very thick-walled and heavy through-hull made from seawater-proof marine bronze (CuSn5Zn5Pb5). Attached to the hull using countersunk fastener holes, drilled through the strong flange. Molded from marine bronze in a single piece, tumbled...
from €76.80
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1 From 3
Top seller
0000_01 TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Content 1 piece
€0.00
2248_01 Lacing Button
from €0.34
1065_01 Safety line
from €0.27
4025_01 Elbow catch
from €3.95
1024_01 Shock cord
from €0.80
1024_02 Plastic hook
from €0.70
2240_01 LOXX fasteners
from €1.55
2250_01 Wood putty FUGENPLAST
Content 0.11 kg (€90.00 * / 1 kg)
€9.90
2257_02 Bronze washers
from €0.23
4896_02 Coat hook
from €4.90
1593_01 Clevis pin
from €1.70
2609_01 Foam brush
from €1.30
4401_02 Piano hinge stainless steel
Content 0.5 m (€13.40 * / 1 m)
from €6.70
2050_01 EPIFANES clear varnish
Content 0.25 Liter (€54.00 * / 1 Liter)
from €13.50
1940_01 Ring handle
from €6.10
2053_01 EPIFANES glossy paint
Content 0.75 Liter (€39.20 * / 1 Liter)
€29.40
4400_01 Butt hinge brass
from €10.80
1920_01 Teak cleat
from €15.75
2249_01 Lacing Button
from €3.19
4013_01 Turn button
from €3.80
1531_01 Bow shackle
from €1.89
2621_02 COELAN Boat Coating transparent gloss finish
Content 0.38 Liter (€76.05 * / 1 Liter)
from €28.90
4132_01 Lamp wicks
from €4.90
1597_04 Turnbuckle Boots
from €10.95
4221_01 Cable outlet
from €6.95
2688_01 Swedish tar / wood tar
Content 0.5 Liter (€21.00 * / 1 Liter)
from €10.50
1096_01 Courtesy flags
from €8.90
4894_02 Towel hook
from €3.20
1543_01 'D'-ring
from €0.80

Produkte von Spartan

Spartan

SPARTAN produziert seit den 60er Jahren für den amerikanischen Bootsbau hochwertige Bronze - Beschläge. Die gesamte Produktion vom Bronzeguss bis zum Finish findet im Stammhaus in Maine statt.. TOPLICHT ist SPARTANs Generalimporteur für Europa.

1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1380_02 Grundplatte (Pütting) Raute Bronze schwer SPARTAN
Grundplatte in Salmi- (Rauten-) form. Zwei Befestigungslöcher, ein Auge. Diese schweren Püttingplatten aus hochfester Marinebronze dienen zur Befestigung von Spannern oder Schäkeln. Auf Grund der Dimensionierung sind diese Platten für...
ab 40,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1380_04 Grundplatte (Pütting) Trapezform Bronze SPARTAN
Grundplatte (Püttingplatte) in Trapezform. 4 Befestigungslöcher, ein Auge. Schwere Püttingplatten aus hochfester Marinebronze. Zur Befestigung von Spannern oder Schäkeln. Auf Grund der Dimensionierung sind diese Platten für hohe...
52,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1380_05 Grundplatte (Pütting) Rautenform Bronze SPARTAN
Grundplatte (Pütting) in gestreckter Rauten- (Salmi-) form. Vier Senklochbohrungen zur Befestigung, zwei Lastaugen (8 mm und 10 mm). Schwere Püttingplatten aus hochfester Marinebronze. Zur Befestigung von Spannern oder Schäkeln. Auf...
91,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1380_06 Grundplatte (Pütting) quadratisch Bronze SPARTAN
Grundplatte (Pütting) in quadratischer Form. 4 Befestigungslöcher, ein Auge. Schwere Püttingplatten aus hochfester Marinebronze. Zur Befestigung von Spannern oder Schäkeln. Auf Grund der Dimensionierung sind diese Platten für hohe...
96,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1380_07 Süllklampe aus Bronze von SPARTAN
Sehr nützliche und schöne Klampen, die an der Süllkante befestigt werden. Gegossen aus Marinebronze, Oberfläche matt getrommelt. Die Klampen sind montagefertig und werden komplett mit Gegenplatte und Senkkopfschrauben (UNC-Gewinde 1/4",...
ab 84,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1380_08 Herreshoff-Klampe Bronze SPARTAN
Die klassische amerikanische Decksklampe aus Bronze wurde vom bekannten Konstrukteur Nat Herreshoff entworfen und hat sich vor allem auf amerikanischen Schiffen seit über 100 Jahren bewährt. Beim amerikanischen Hersteller SPARTAN wird...
ab 52,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1380_09 Decksklampe Bronze
Typische amerikanische Yachtklampe aus massiver Gussbronze. Oberfläche matt getrommelt. Die kräftige Ausführung mit geradem Steg und vier gut dimensionierten Senklochbohrungen sorgen für hervorragende Festigkeit an Deck. Ein...
ab 68,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1380_10 Verschliessbare Lippe Bronze
Schwere, gerade Deckslippe mit Verschlussriegel. Aus matt getrommelter Bronze. Durch einen Verschlussriegel aus Edelstahl wird das Herausspringen der Festmacherleine verhindert. Der Riegel ist unverlierbar. Riegelstärke 8 mm. Die...
129,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1380_11 Ketteneinlauf oval Bronze SPARTAN
Ketteneinlauf (Kettenklüse) aus Bronze, mit Deckel. Zum Anschrauben an Deck. Klassische, ovale Form. Der Deckel ist mit einer Messing - Knotenkette gesichert, innen im Deckel ist ein Haken aus Edelstahl eingeschraubt, in den das...
ab 131,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1380_12 Schanzlippe / Klampe Bronze SPARTAN
Elegante und sehr funktionale Kombination von Klampe und zwei Lippen. Zum Einlassen in die Fußreling oder Schanz. Gefertigt aus gegossener Marinebronze, Oberfläche matt getrommelt. Dieser in den USA verbreitete Beschlag eignet sich sehr...
179,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1380_13 Schanzlippe Bronze SPARTAN
Lippe aus zum Einlassen in Fußreling oder Schanz (Decks-Süll). Sehr gut zum Führen der Spring geeignet. Solide Konstruktion aus Bronzeguss, Oberfläche matt getrommelt. Für Süllbreite 25 mm.
98,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1380_14 Borddurchführung Bronze SPARTAN
Sehr dickwandige und kräftige Borddurchführung aus seewasserfester Bronze (Rotguss - CuSn5Zn5Pb5). Wird mit Senklochbohrungen durch den kräftigen Flansch in der Bordwand verschraubt. In einem Stück aus Marinebronze gegossen, Oberfläche...
ab 76,80 €
Art.-Nr.: 1380...
1 von 3
Topseller
0000_01 TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Inhalt 1 Stück
0,00 €
1333_01 Korallen
ab 1,80 €
1065_01 Rettungsleine
ab 0,27 €
1024_01 Gummileine
ab 0,80 €
1024_02 Kunststoffhaken
ab 0,70 €
2250_01 Holzkitt FUGENPLAST
Inhalt 0.11 kg (90,00 € * / 1 kg)
9,90 €
4896_02 Kleiderhaken
ab 4,90 €
4401_02 Klavierband Edelstahl
Inhalt 0.5 Meter (13,40 € * / 1 Meter)
ab 6,70 €
2050_01 EPIFANES Bootslack klar
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (54,00 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 13,50 €
2053_01 EPIFANES Bootslack farbig
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (39,20 € * / 1 Liter)
29,40 €
2609_01 Schaumpinsel
ab 1,30 €
1920_01 Belegklampe Teak
ab 15,75 €
2249_01 Persenningknopf
ab 3,19 €
2621_02 COELAN Bootsbeschichtung transparent glänzend
Inhalt 0.38 Liter (76,05 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 28,90 €
4132_01 Docht
ab 4,90 €
2688_01 Wurzelteer / Holzteer
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (21,00 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 10,50 €
1096_01 Gastlandflaggen
ab 8,90 €
4529_01 Innenleuchte
ab 24,90 €
4894_02 Handtuchhaken
ab 3,20 €
2711_01 SIKAFLEX 291i Universal-Marine-Dichtmasse
Inhalt 0.07 Liter (121,43 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 8,50 €
4705_01 Handgriffe
ab 9,30 €