Products from Clamcleat

Clamcleat

CLAMCLEAT - the term for well-thought-out, tried-and-tested, enormously stable plastic cleats for various applications.

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
1276_01 Rope cleat nylon CLAMCLEAT®
Proven for decades. these universal CLAMCLEAT® jam cleats mount on deck or on the mast. Moulded from black nylon with strong, yet rope-friendly, teeth. Since these practical cleats where invented more than 40 years ago in England, a...
from €2.20
Art.-Nr.: 1276...
1276_02 Fender cleat CLAMCLEAT®
With the loop cleat it is easy to hang and tighten heavily loaded straps. Intended, for example, for hanging fenders on the railing or for securing tarpaulins. Robust manufacture, cleanly molded from black seawater-resistant nylon. These...
from €3.85
Art.-Nr.: 1276...
1276_03 Nylon rope cleat with integral fairlead CAMCLEAT®
These large, black nylon cleats with fairleads from the manufacturer CLAMCLEAT® offer the highest strength. These practical cleats, which were developed in England over 40 years ago, have become indispensable in sailing, line-working,...
from €7.50
Art.-Nr.: 1276...
1276_04 Aluminium rope cleat CLAMCLEAT®
Gray-black, hard-anodized aluminum cleats with high corrosion resistance or silver aluminum cleats from the manufacturer offer the highest strength and abrasion resistance. These practical cleats, which were developed in England over 40...
from €8.80
Art.-Nr.: 1276...
1276_05 CLAM-BOLLARD CLAMCLEAT®
For extra security bollards allow the rope to be wrapped around as well as using the cleat. These practical cleats, which were developed in England over 40 years ago, have become indispensable in sailing, line-working, and seamanship....
from €14.90
Art.-Nr.: 1276...
1276_06 Tapered pad CLAMCLEAT®
Angled base, with 12° angle. With one or two of these chocks the angle of the cleat can be matched to the angle of incidence of the line. With two chocks, a pedestal for raising the cleat can be built. Material: black polypropylene (PP)....
from €1.75
Art.-Nr.: 1276...
1276_07 Tent cleat LINE-LOK CLAMCLEAT®
Tent-line cleat LINE-LOCK: With this simple, practical unit, it is possible to achieve sound hanging. Exceptionally well suited to tarpaulins and tents. Cleanly molded from black seawater-resistant nylon. These practical cleats, which...
from €0.85
Art.-Nr.: 1276...
1276_08 SIDE ENTRY cleat CLACLEAT®
These cleats with fairleads in the side opening from the manufacturer CLAMCLEAT® offer the highest strength and protection against chafe. Material: black nylon, gray-black, hard-anodized aluminum with high corrosion resistance or silver...
€11.90
Art.-Nr.: 1276...
1276_09 LATERAL cleat CLAMCLEAT®
These horizontal, side-opening, black nylon cleats from the manufacturer CLAMCLEAT® offer the highest strength. These practical cleats, which were developed in England over 40 years ago, have become indispensable in sailing,...
€6.90
Art.-Nr.: 1276...
1276_10 Cleat FINE LINE CLAMCLEAT®
These small, side-opening, black nylon cleats from the manufacturer CLAMCLEAT® offer the highest strength. These practical cleats, which were developed in England over 40 years ago, have become indispensable in sailing, line-working, and...
€3.90
Art.-Nr.: 1276...
1276_11 Small cleat CLAMCLEAT®
These smallest cleats MICRO and JUNIOR with fairleads from the manufacturer CLAMCLEAT® offer the highest strength and protection against chafe. Material: black nylon, gray-black, hard-anodized aluminum with high corrosion resistance or...
from €2.90
Art.-Nr.: 1276...
1276_12 Cleat with roller fairlead CLAMCLEAT®
These cleats with small rollers from the manufacturer CLAMCLEAT® offer the highest strength and protection against chafe. Made from hard-anodized aluminum with high corrosion resistance or silver aluminum. These practical cleats, which...
€14.90
Art.-Nr.: 1276...
1 From 2
Top seller
0000_01 TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Content 1 piece
€0.00
1065_01 Safety line
from €0.27
4025_01 Elbow catch
from €3.95
1024_01 Shock cord
from €0.80
1024_02 Plastic hook
from €0.70
2240_01 LOXX fasteners
from €1.55
2250_01 Wood putty FUGENPLAST
Content 0.11 kg (€90.00 * / 1 kg)
€9.90
2257_02 Bronze washers
from €0.23
4896_02 Coat hook
from €4.90
4401_02 Piano hinge stainless steel
Content 0.5 m (€13.40 * / 1 m)
from €6.70
1593_01 Clevis pin
from €1.70
2050_01 EPIFANES clear varnish
Content 0.25 Liter (€54.00 * / 1 Liter)
from €13.50
1940_01 Ring handle
from €6.10
2053_01 EPIFANES glossy paint
Content 0.75 Liter (€39.20 * / 1 Liter)
€29.40
2609_01 Foam brush
from €1.30
4400_01 Butt hinge brass
from €10.80
1920_01 Teak cleat
from €15.75
2249_01 Lacing Button
from €3.19
4013_01 Turn button
from €3.80
2621_02 COELAN Boat Coating transparent gloss finish
Content 0.38 Liter (€76.05 * / 1 Liter)
from €28.90
4132_01 Lamp wicks
from €4.90
1597_04 Turnbuckle Boots
from €10.95
4221_01 Cable outlet
from €6.95
2688_01 Swedish tar / wood tar
Content 0.5 Liter (€21.00 * / 1 Liter)
from €10.50
1096_01 Courtesy flags
from €8.90
4894_02 Towel hook
from €3.20
1543_01 'D'-ring
from €0.80
2711_01 SIKAFLEX 291 adhesive sealant
Content 0.07 Liter (€121.43 * / 1 Liter)
from €8.50
4705_01 Grab handle
from €9.30

Produkte von Clamcleat

Clamcleat

CLAMCLEAT - ein Begriff für durchdachte, praxiserprobte, enorm haltbare Kunststoff - Klemmen für verschiedenste Anwendungen...

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1276_01 Kammklemme aus Nylon CLAMCLEAT®
Die seit Jahrzehnten bewährte CLAMCLEAT® Universal-Tauklemme zur Montage an Deck oder am Mast. Gegossen aus schwarzem Nylon mit kräftiger, aber trotzdem tauwerkschonender Zahnung. Diese praktischen Klemmen, die vor über 40 Jahren in...
ab 2,14 €
Art.-Nr.: 1276...
1276_02 Loopklemme für Fender und Planen CLAMCLEAT®
Mit der Loopklemme (Schlaufenklemme) lassen sich sehr einfach größenverstellbare Schlaufen zum Aufhängen und Anbändseln formen. Geeignet z. B. zum Aufhängen von Fendern an der Seereling oder zum Verspannen von Planen und Persenning....
ab 3,75 €
Art.-Nr.: 1276...
1276_03 Tauklemme aus Nylon mit Leitöse CAMCLEAT®
Die großen Tauklemmen mit Leitöse des Markenherstellers CLAMCLEAT® bieten, aus schwarzem Nylon gefertigt, höchste Festigkeit. Diese praktischen Klemmen, die vor über 40 Jahren in England erfunden wurden, sind aus der Segel-, Leinen- und...
ab 7,31 €
Art.-Nr.: 1276...
1276_04 Aluminium Tauklemme CLAMCLEAT®
Tauklemmen aus grau-schwarz harteloxiertem Aluminium mit hoher Korrosionsbeständigkeit bzw. aus silberfarbigem Aluminium des Markenherstellers CLAMCLEAT® bieten höchste Festigkeit und einen hohen Schutz gegen Abrieb. Diese praktischen...
ab 8,58 €
Art.-Nr.: 1276...
1276_05 CLAM-BOLLARD Pollerklemme CLAMCLEAT®
CLAMCLEAT®-Pollerklemmen vom Markenhersteller. Gegossen aus schwarzem Nylon mit kräftiger, aber trotzdem tauwerkschonender Zahnung. Diese praktischen Klemmen, die vor über 40 Jahren in England erfunden wurden, sind aus der Segel-,...
ab 14,52 €
Art.-Nr.: 1276...
1276_06 Unterlegkeil für Tauklemmen von CLAMCLEAT®
Unterlegkeile mit 12° Neigung. Es kann mit einem oder zwei Keilen der Winkel der Klemme entsprechend dem Einfallwinkel der Leine angepasst werden, mit zwei Keilen kann ein Sockel zur Höherlegung der Klemme gebaut werden. Material:...
ab 1,71 €
Art.-Nr.: 1276...
1276_07 Campingklemme LINE-LOK von CLAMCLEAT®
Zeltleinenklemme LINE-LOCK : Mit diesem einfachen praktischen Beschlag lassen sich zuverlässige Abspannungen realisieren. Hervorragend geeignet für Planen, Persenninge und Zelte. Sauber gegossen aus seewasserbeständigem schwarzem Nylon....
ab 0,83 €
Art.-Nr.: 1276...
1276_08 SIDE ENTRY Tauklemme seitlich offen CLAMCLEAT®
Die Tauklemmen mit seitlich offener Leitöse des Markenherstellers CLAMCLEAT® bieten höchste Festigkeit und einen hohen Schutz gegen Abrieb. Aus grau-schwarz harteloxiertem Aluminium mit hoher Korrosionsbeständigkeit gefertigt. Diese...
11,60 €
Art.-Nr.: 1276...
1276_09 LATERAL Flachklemme CLAMCLEAT®
Die liegenden, seitlich offenen Tauklemmen des Markenherstellers CLAMCLEAT® bieten, aus schwarzem Nylon gefertigt, höchste Festigkeit. Diese praktischen Klemmen, die vor über 40 Jahren in England erfunden wurden, sind aus der Segel-,...
6,73 €
Art.-Nr.: 1276...
1276_10 Seitenklemme FINE LINE CLAMCLEAT®
Die kleinen, seitlich offenen Tauklemmen des Markenherstellers CLAMCLEAT® bieten, aus schwarzem Nylon gefertigt, höchste Festigkeit. Diese praktischen Klemmen, die vor über 40 Jahren in England erfunden wurden, sind aus der Segel-,...
3,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 1276...
1276_11 Kleine Tauklemme CLAMCLEAT®
Die kleinsten Tauklemmen MICRO und JUNIOR mit Leitöse des Markenherstellers CLAMCLEAT® bieten höchste Festigkeit und einen hohen Schutz gegen Abrieb. Material: schwarzes Nylon, oder grau-schwarzes, harteloxiertes Aluminium mit hoher...
ab 2,83 €
Art.-Nr.: 1276...
1276_12 Rollenklemme aus Aluminium CLAMCLEAT®
Die Tauklemme mit Leitrolle des Markenherstellers CLAMCLEAT® bieten höchste Festigkeit und einen hohen Schutz gegen Abrieb. Aus grau-schwarz harteloxiertem Aluminium mit hoher Korrosionsbeständigkeit oder aus silberfarbigem Aluminium...
14,52 €
Art.-Nr.: 1276...
1 von 2
Topseller
1065_01 Rettungsleine
ab 0,27 €
1333_01 Korallen
ab 1,76 €
1024_01 Gummileine
ab 0,78 €
2736_08 Abreißgewebe
ab 1,02 €
KATALOG-2020-A TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Inhalt 1 Stück
0,00 €
2621_02 COELAN Bootsbeschichtung transparent glänzend
Inhalt 0.38 Liter (74,13 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 28,17 €
1854_01 Riemenbügel
ab 3,31 €
2609_01 Schaumpinsel
ab 1,27 €
1361_01 DURADON leicht
Inhalt 0.61 qm (25,08 € * / 1 qm)
ab 15,30 €
2501_01 OWATROL DEKS OLJE D1
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 23,30 €
1311_01 Schnur aus Naturhanf
Inhalt 200 g (4,58 € * / 100 g)
ab 9,16 €
2676_01 ETTAN Nahtwachs für Planken
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (65,52 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 16,38 €
2624_01 COELAN Bootsbeschichtung seidenmatt
Inhalt 0.38 Liter (85,95 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 32,66 €
4501_01 Bodenheber
ab 7,99 €
2711_01 SIKAFLEX 291i Universal-Marine-Dichtmasse
Inhalt 0.07 Liter (118,43 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 8,29 €
4894_01 Handtuchhaken
ab 2,39 €
1935_01 Spiralschlauch
ab 3,61 €
2715_01 SIKAFLEX-290 DC PRO Decksfugenmasse
Inhalt 0.3 Liter (58,33 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 17,50 €
1024_02 Kunststoffhaken
ab 0,68 €