Products from Wema

Wema

One of the world's leading producers of tank measuring instruments and gauges for the marine, automotive and agricultural industry.

1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
3470_01 Adaptors for WEMA tank sensors
Accessories for the WEMA tank sensors for fuels and water and grey and black waters. The adaptors provide a 1 1/4" BSP thread which fits WEMA tank sensors. 3470-100 : Adaptor with 1 1/1" threads for the sensor, with 6 screws and threaded...
from €9.80
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_02 WEMA tank sensors S3H for wastewater
Very reliable tank sensors for grey and black waters. Measurement of the fill level is carried out contact less with the help of a swimmer with a ring magnet on reed contacts. The electronics are sealed and therefore absolutely...
from €43.90
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_03 WEMA tank sensors S3 for fuel and water
Very reliable tank sensors for water and fuels. Measurement of the fill level is carried out contact less with the help of a swimmer with a ring magnet on reed contacts. The electronics are sealed and therefore absolutely unsusceptible....
from €39.90
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_04 Oil pressure gauge 0-2 bar by WEMA
Technically perfected marine instrument in the standard installation dimension (D = 52) at an attractive price. The design is customisable, since it is very easy to change the front ring with its bayonet lock. It is possible to mount the...
€39.95
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_05 Oil pressure gauge 0-10 bar by WEMA
Technically perfected marine instrument in the standard installation dimension (D = 52) at an attractive price. The design is customisable, since it is very easy to change the front ring with its bayonet lock. It is possible to mount the...
€39.95
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_06 Water temperature gauge by WEMA
Technically perfected marine instrument in the standard installation dimension (D = 52) at an attractive price. The design is customisable, since it is very easy to change the front ring with its bayonet lock. It is possible to mount the...
€39.95
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_07 Oil temperature gauge by WEMA
Technically perfected marine instrument in the standard installation dimension (D = 52) at an attractive price. The design is customisable, since it is very easy to change the front ring with its bayonet lock. It is possible to mount the...
€39.95
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_08 Analog voltmeter 8-16V by WEMA
Technically perfected marine instrument in the standard installation dimension (D = 52) at an attractive price. The design is customisable, since it is very easy to change the front ring with its bayonet lock. It is possible to mount the...
€39.95
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_09 Quartz clock by WEMA
Technically perfected marine instrument in the standard installation dimension (D = 52) at an attractive price. The design is customisable, since it is very easy to change the front ring with its bayonet lock. It is possible to mount the...
€78.95
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_10 Hour meter by WEMA
Technically perfected marine instrument in the standard installation dimension (D = 52) at an attractive price. The design is customisable, since it is very easy to change the front ring with its bayonet lock. It is possible to mount the...
€89.95
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_11 Rudder angle indicator by WEMA
Technically perfected marine instrument in the standard installation dimension (D = 52) at an attractive price. The design is customisable, since it is very easy to change the front ring with its bayonet lock. It is possible to mount the...
€79.95
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_12 Tank gauge FUEL by WEMA
Technically perfected marine instrument in the standard installation dimension (D = 52) at an attractive price. The design is customisable, since it is very easy to change the front ring with its bayonet lock. It is possible to mount the...
€39.95
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
1 From 3
Top seller
0000_01 TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Content 1 piece
€0.00
2248_01 Lacing Button
from €0.34
1024_01 Shock cord
from €0.80
2719_01 WKT marine silicone type H for horizontal use
Content 0.31 Liter (€86.77 * / 1 Liter)
from €26.90
4298_02 Pipe clip nylon
from €0.45
2257_02 Bronze washers
from €0.23
2609_01 Foam brush
from €1.30
1065_01 Safety line
from €0.27
4401_02 Piano hinge stainless steel
Content 0.5 m (€13.20 * / 1 m)
from €6.60
4405_01 Butt hinge
from €2.00
2050_01 EPIFANES clear varnish
Content 0.25 Liter (€54.00 * / 1 Liter)
from €13.50
4805_01 Brass cup hook
from €2.70
4419_01 Brass butt hinge
from €13.50
4025_01 Elbow catch
from €3.95
2200_01 Corund
from €0.80
4132_01 Lamp wicks
from €4.90
4148_01 BLUE paraffin
from €8.95
2711_01 SIKAFLEX 291 adhesive sealant
Content 0.07 Liter (€121.43 * / 1 Liter)
from €8.50
2602_01 Brush
from €1.40
4423_01 Butt hinge
from €30.50
1530_01 'D' shackle
from €1.80
NEW
2059_23 EPIFANES Paint stirrer
Content 1 piece
from €0.50
2294_01 Copper boatnails / rivets
Content 1 kg
€49.90
2296_01 Copper roves
Content 0.5 kg (€89.00 * / 1 kg)
€44.50
1261_02 Chafe guard
from €3.68
2059_03 EPIFANES thinner
Content 0.5 Liter (€23.80 * / 1 Liter)
from €11.90
2621_02 COELAN Boat Coating transparent gloss finish
Content 0.38 Liter (€76.05 * / 1 Liter)
from €28.90
2720_01 WEST SYSTEM set with resin and hardener
Content 1.2 kg (€49.08 * / 1 kg)
from €58.90
4456_01 Fiddle
from €6.90
4894_01 Towel hook
from €2.45

Produkte von Wema

Wema

Die 1984 gegründete Firma aus Norwegen ist ein großer Anbieter und Entwickler von Tankgebern, Sensoren und Anzeigen im Automobil-, Boots- und Landwirtschaftsbereich.

1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3470_01 Adapter für WEMA Tankgeber
Zubehör die WEMA Tankgeber für Treibstoff, Wasser und Schmutzwasser. Mit den verschiedenen Adaptern können Geber mit 1 1/4" BSP-Gewinde montiert werden. 3470-100 : Universal-Adapter aus V4A-Edelstahl, für Stahl- und Kunststofftanks. Der...
ab 9,80 €
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_02 WEMA Tankgeber S3H für Schmutzwasser
Sehr zuverlässige Geber für Schmutzwasser. Die Messung des Füllstandes erfolgt mittels eines Schwimmers mit Ringmagnet berührungsfrei auf Reedkontakte. Die Elektronik ist vergossen und daher völlig unempfindlich. Die Montage erfolgt...
ab 43,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_03 WEMA Tankgeber S3 für Treibstoff und Wasser
Sehr zuverlässige Geber für Wasser und Diesel. Die Messung des Füllstandes erfolgt mittels eines Schwimmers mit Ringmagnet berührungsfrei auf Reedkontakte. Die Elektronik ist vergossen und daher völlig unempfindlich. Die Montage erfolgt...
ab 39,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_04 Öldruckanzeige 0-2 bar WEMA
Günstiges Instrument mit ausgereifter Technik im Standard-Einbau-Maß (Durchmesser 52 mm). Das Design ist anpassbar, da die Frontringe durch den Bajonettverschluss sehr einfach auszuwechseln sind. Der Einbau ist in bis zu 20 mm starke...
39,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_05 Öldruckanzeige 0-10 bar WEMA
Günstiges Instrument mit ausgereifter Technik im Standard-Einbau-Maß (Durchmesser 52 mm). Das Design ist anpassbar, da die Frontringe durch den Bajonettverschluss sehr einfach auszuwechseln sind. Der Einbau ist in bis zu 20 mm starke...
39,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_06 Wassertemperaturanzeige WEMA
Günstiges Instrument mit ausgereifter Technik im Standard-Einbau-Maß (Durchmesser 52 mm). Das Design ist anpassbar, da die Frontringe durch den Bajonettverschluss sehr einfach auszuwechseln sind. Der Einbau ist in bis zu 20 mm starke...
39,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_07 Öltemperaturanzeige WEMA
Günstiges Instrument mit ausgereifter Technik im Standard-Einbau-Maß (Durchmesser 52 mm). Das Design ist anpassbar, da die Frontringe durch den Bajonettverschluss sehr einfach auszuwechseln sind. Der Einbau ist in bis zu 20 mm starke...
39,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_08 Analoges Voltmeter 8-16V WEMA
Günstiges Instrument mit ausgereifter Technik im Standard-Einbau-Maß (Durchmesser 52 mm). Das Design ist anpassbar, da die Frontringe durch den Bajonettverschluss sehr einfach auszuwechseln sind. Der Einbau ist in bis zu 20 mm starke...
39,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_09 Quarzuhr WEMA
Günstiges Instrument mit ausgereifter Technik im Standard-Einbau-Maß (Durchmesser 52 mm). Das Design ist anpassbar, da die Frontringe durch den Bajonettverschluss sehr einfach auszuwechseln sind. Der Einbau ist in bis zu 20 mm starke...
78,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_10 Betriebsstundenzähler WEMA
Günstiges Instrument mit ausgereifter Technik im Standard-Einbau-Maß (Durchmesser 52 mm). Das Design ist anpassbar, da die Frontringe durch den Bajonettverschluss sehr einfach auszuwechseln sind. Der Einbau ist in bis zu 20 mm starke...
89,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_11 Ruderlageanzeige WEMA
Günstiges Instrument mit ausgereifter Technik im Standard-Einbau-Maß (Durchmesser 52 mm). Das Design ist anpassbar, da die Frontringe durch den Bajonettverschluss sehr einfach auszuwechseln sind. Der Einbau ist in bis zu 20 mm starke...
79,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_12 Tankanzeige Treibstoff WEMA
Günstiges Instrument mit ausgereifter Technik im Standard-Einbau-Maß (Durchmesser 52 mm). Das Design ist anpassbar, da die Frontringe durch den Bajonettverschluss sehr einfach auszuwechseln sind. Der Einbau ist in bis zu 20 mm starke...
39,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
1 von 3
Topseller
0000_01 TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Inhalt 1 Stück
0,00 €
1333_01 Korallen
ab 1,80 €
1065_01 Rettungsleine
ab 0,27 €
1024_01 Gummileine
ab 0,80 €
1024_02 Kunststoffhaken
ab 0,70 €
2250_01 Holzkitt FUGENPLAST
Inhalt 0.11 kg (90,00 € * / 1 kg)
9,90 €
4896_02 Kleiderhaken
ab 4,90 €
4401_02 Klavierband Edelstahl
Inhalt 0.5 Meter (13,40 € * / 1 Meter)
ab 6,70 €
2050_01 EPIFANES Bootslack klar
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (54,00 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 13,50 €
2053_01 EPIFANES Bootslack farbig
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (39,20 € * / 1 Liter)
29,40 €
2609_01 Schaumpinsel
ab 1,30 €
1920_01 Belegklampe Teak
ab 15,75 €
2249_01 Persenningknopf
ab 3,19 €
2621_02 COELAN Bootsbeschichtung transparent glänzend
Inhalt 0.38 Liter (76,05 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 28,90 €
4132_01 Docht
ab 4,90 €
2688_01 Wurzelteer / Holzteer
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (21,00 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 10,50 €
1096_01 Gastlandflaggen
ab 8,90 €
4529_01 Innenleuchte
ab 24,90 €
4894_02 Handtuchhaken
ab 3,20 €
2711_01 SIKAFLEX 291i Universal-Marine-Dichtmasse
Inhalt 0.07 Liter (121,43 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 8,50 €
4705_01 Handgriffe
ab 9,30 €