Products from Sterling

Sterling

STERLING produces high performance electronics for the battery and onboard wiring systems. Battery chargers, alternator splitting systems, sine wave inverters and much, much more...

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
4380_01 Battery isolator STERLING
High-performance diodes to isolate several batteries. The common charging of several batteries with a generator is made safer, and mutual discharge is inhibited. Hinders the mutual discharge of several batteries. Through the separating...
from €48.00
Art.-Nr.: 4380...
4381_01 STERLING power distribution ProSplitR
This product uses a micro processor to monitor multiple battery banks which are being charged by an alternator, ensuring that each battery receives the power required and no current back feeds through the unit. The engine start battery...
from €153.00
Art.-Nr.: 4381...
4382_01 Inverter 100W STERLING
This little inverter provides 230 V / 50 Hz AC current from 12 V DC battery systems. The 100 W inverter is specially intended for use in boats, cars and other recreational vehicles. This inverter allows the use of notebook computers,...
€49.00
Art.-Nr.: 4382...
4382_02 Inverter STERLING ProPower Q
Exceptionally compact, light and quiet: Through the newest high-frequency technology, the STERLING ProPower Q inverter produces a modified (quasi-) sine alternating current of 230 V/50 Hz from the onboard battery. Efficiency over 90 %,...
from €56.00
Art.-Nr.: 4382...
4382_03 ProPowerSB(R) pure sine inverter STERLING
The STERLING ProPower SB(R) inverter generates a pure sine wave alternating current 230 V/50 Hz from the onboard batteries. Modern high-frequency technology with high efficiency and a variety of protective functions. Intended for...
from €267.00
Art.-Nr.: 4382...
4383_01 Battery management controller STERLING PMP1
This Power Management Panel (STERLING PMP1) is a combined instrument including 4 voltmeters, 4 amp meters and one amp hour counter: The amp hours of one battery bank (generally the main domestic bank) are measured and displayed like tank...
from €324.00
Art.-Nr.: 4383...
4383_02 ProPowerS pure sine inverter STERLING
The STERLING ProPower S inverter generates a clear sine alternating current 230V / 50Hz from the onboard batteries. Modern high-frequency technology with high efficiency and a variety of protective functions Intended for exceptionally...
from €199.00
Art.-Nr.: 4383...
4384_03 Inverter / charger STERLING ProCombiS
The inverter in the combination appliance ProCombi S creates a clear sine alternating current for the safe use of sensitive appliances, also those with high starting power. The rest of the functions and quality features correspond to the...
from €1,169.00
Art.-Nr.: 4384...
4385_01 Zinc saver STERLING ProSave
The galvanic isolator ZINCSAVER protects the yacht from galvanic corrosion, when there is an electric shore connection in the harbour. The isolator unit is light, small, inexpensive and simple to install: Function: The ZINCSAVER is...
from €94.00
Art.-Nr.: 4385...
4386_01 B2B Charger/Maintainer STERLING ProBattM
The battery charger / maintainer ProBatM by STERLING keeps an extra battery 'topped up' from the main battery which has the charging device(s) connected to it (e.g. alternator, battery charger, solar cell/wind turbine etc.). The battery...
from €81.90
Art.-Nr.: 4386...
4390_04 Battery charger STERLING ProSport
Quality battery charger: Absolutely waterproof (IP68). PS125 with one outlet, the other models with two (or three at PSP12203) equal outlets for several battery banks. The isolated outputs can be coupled to charge 24 V (36V with...
from €99.00
Art.-Nr.: 4390...
4390_06 Battery charger STERLING ProChargeU
ProCharge Ultra is more than a battery charger, it a new developped high-end battery charger, energy manager- and batterie maintanancer. Comes in a compact and corrosion-resistant plastic housing. All indicating instruments and -LEDs are...
from €269.00
Art.-Nr.: 4390...
1 From 2
Top seller
0000_01 TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Content 1 piece
€0.00
2257_02 Bronze washers
from €0.23
1606_01 Stainless steel wire rope 7x7
Content 125 m (€0.01 * / 1 m)
from €0.64
1024_01 Shock cord
from €0.80
2248_01 Lacing Button
from €0.34
2719_01 WKT marine silicone type H for horizontal use
Content 0.31 Liter (€86.77 * / 1 Liter)
from €26.90
2609_01 Foam brush
from €1.30
4298_02 Pipe clip nylon
from €0.45
4812_01 Fastener
€14.40
2050_01 EPIFANES clear varnish
Content 0.25 Liter (€54.00 * / 1 Liter)
from €13.50
4805_01 Brass cup hook
from €2.70
4401_02 Piano hinge stainless steel
Content 0.5 m (€13.20 * / 1 m)
from €6.60
4025_01 Elbow catch
from €3.95
1065_01 Safety line
from €0.27
4405_01 Butt hinge
from €2.00
4132_01 Lamp wicks
from €4.90
4148_01 BLUE paraffin
from €8.95
4419_01 Brass butt hinge
from €13.50
2602_01 Brush
from €1.40
2737_01 Adhesive cloth
from €2.15
2200_01 Corund
from €0.80
2711_01 SIKAFLEX 291 adhesive sealant
Content 0.07 Liter (€121.43 * / 1 Liter)
from €8.50
2059_03 EPIFANES thinner
Content 0.5 Liter (€23.80 * / 1 Liter)
from €11.90
2621_02 COELAN Boat Coating transparent gloss finish
Content 0.38 Liter (€76.05 * / 1 Liter)
from €28.90
4423_01 Butt hinge
from €30.50
2294_01 Copper boatnails / rivets
Content 1 kg
€49.90
1261_02 Chafe guard
from €3.68
2720_01 WEST SYSTEM set with resin and hardener
Content 1.2 kg (€49.08 * / 1 kg)
from €58.90
2296_01 Copper roves
Content 0.5 kg (€89.00 * / 1 kg)
€44.50
1530_01 'D' shackle
from €1.80

Produkte von Sterling

Sterling

STERLING power products ltd. produziert Hochleistungselektronik für Batterie und Bordnetz. Ladegeräte, Wechselrichter und vieles mehr...

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
4380_01 STERLING Trenndioden ProSplit D
Hochleistungs - Dioden zur Trennung mehrerer Batterien. Das gemeinsame Laden mehrerer Batterien mit einer Lichtmaschine wird sicherer gemacht, die gegenseitige Entladung wird verhindert. Verhindert die gegenseitige Entladung mehrerer...
ab 48,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4380...
4381_01 STERLING Ladestromverteiler ProSplitR
Das Gerät verteilt den Ladestrom der Lichtmaschine oder eines Ladegeräts fast ohne Spannungsabfall ( Es ermöglicht die optimale Ladung bei vollständiger Isolierung der Batteriebänke und verhindert unerwünschten Ausgleichstrom. Die...
ab 153,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4381...
4382_01 Wechselrichter 100W STERLING
Macht aus 12 Volt Gleichstrom Bordspannung eine Endspannung von 230 Volt/ 50 Hz Wechselstrom. Dieser 100 W Wechselrichter ist vor allem für die Verwendung in Booten und Yachten und anderen Fahrzeugen geeignet. Er ermöglicht den Betrieb...
49,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4382...
4382_02 Wechselrichter STERLING ProPower Q
Besonders kompakt, leicht und leise: Der Wechselrichter STERLING ProPower Q erzeugt durch modernste Hochfrequenztechnologie eine modifizierte (Quasi-) Sinus - Wechselspannung 230 V/50 Hz aus der Bordbatterie. Wirkungsgrad über 90 %, hohe...
ab 56,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4382...
4382_03 ProPowerSB(R) Sinus - Wechselrichter STERLING
Dieser Wechselrichter erzeugt reine Sinus-Wechselspannung 230 V / 50 Hz. Hocheffektive Inverter (Effektivität >85 %) für besonders empfindliche Verbraucher (DVD-Player, Plasmafernseher, Notebooks) oder Geräte mit hohem Anlauf- oder...
ab 39,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4382...
4383_01 Batterie-Management-Controller STERLING PMP1
Das STERLING PMP1 überwacht den Stromhaushalt der Bordbatterien. Überwachung von bis zu vier Messpunkten. Die verfügbaren Ampèrestunden einer Batteriebank (meist der Verbrauchsbatteriebank) werden wie ein Tankinhalt (Ladestrom minus...
ab 84,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 4383...
4383_02 ProPowerS Sinus-Wechselrichter STERLING
Der Wechselrichter STERLING ProPower S erzeugt aus dem Strom der Bordbatterien eine reine Sinus-Wechselspannung 230V / 50Hz. Modernste Hochfrequenztechnologie mit hohem Wirkungsgrad und diversen Schutzfunktionen. Geeignet für besonders...
ab 199,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4383...
4384_03 Sinus-Wechselrichter /Ladegerät STERLING ProCombiS
Der Wechselrichter des Kombigeräts STERLING ProCombi S erzeugt eine reine Sinus-Wechselspannung zum sicheren Betrieb empfindlicher Verbraucher, auch mit hohen Anlaufströmen. Die übrigen Funktionen und Qualitätsmerkmale entsprechen dem...
ab 1.169,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4384...
4385_01 ProSave Galvanischer Isolator (zincsaver) STERLING
Der ZINCSAVER schützt Ihre Yacht vor Korrosion durch galvanische Ströme, wenn im Hafen elektrischer Landanschluss besteht. Das Gerät ist leicht, klein, kostengünstig und einfach zu installieren: Funktion: Der ZINCSAVER wird zwischen der...
ab 94,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4385...
4386_01 B2B Erhaltungslader STERLING ProBattM
Das Batterieerhaltungs-Ladegerät ProBatM von STERLING lädt eine Sekundärbatterie, die nicht über eine eigene Ladestromversorgung (Batterieladegerät, Lichtmaschine etc.) verfügt, direkt über eine vorhandene Primärbatterie. Ladestrom an...
ab 81,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 4386...
4390_04 STERLING ProSport wasserdichtes Batterieladegerät
Qualitäts - Batterielader: Absolut wasserdicht (IP68). Modell PS125 und PS12121 mit einem Ladeausgang, die anderen Geräte mit zwei bzw. drei (PSP12203) gleichwertigen Ausgängen zum gleichwertigen Laden mehrerer Batteriebänke. Die...
ab 99,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4390...
4390_06 STERLING ProCharge Ultra PFC Batterieladegerät
ProCharge Ultra ist mehr als nur ein Batterieladegerät: Neu entwickelte High-End Lade-, Energiemanagement- und Batteriepflegestation in einem kompakten korrosionsbeständigen Kunststoff- Wandgehäuse. Alle Anzeigeinstrumente und -LEDs auf...
ab 95,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 4390...
1 von 2
Topseller
1333_01 Korallen
ab 1,80 €
KATALOG-2020-A TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Inhalt 1 Stück
0,00 €
2609_01 Schaumpinsel
ab 1,30 €
1024_01 Gummileine
ab 0,80 €
2346_01 Presshülsen
ab 0,19 €
2650_01 Farbsieb
ab 0,85 €
1024_02 Kunststoffhaken
ab 0,70 €
2050_01 EPIFANES Bootslack klar
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (54,00 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 13,50 €
2621_02 COELAN Bootsbeschichtung transparent glänzend
Inhalt 0.38 Liter (76,05 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 28,90 €
2622_01 COELAN Farbpasten
Inhalt 0.04 Liter (222,50 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 8,90 €
1606_01 Edelstahl-Drahtseil 7x7
Inhalt 125 lfm (0,01 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 0,64 €
2501_01 OWATROL DEKS OLJE D1
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 23,90 €
1282_01 Kettenmarkierungen für 8mm-Kette
Inhalt 10 Stück (0,69 € * / 1 Stück)
6,90 €
2701_02 BOSTIK SIMSON CA (Construction Adhesive)
Inhalt 0.29 Liter (55,52 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 16,10 €
2711_01 SIKAFLEX 291i Universal-Marine-Dichtmasse
Inhalt 0.07 Liter (121,43 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 8,50 €
1046_01 Gurtband
ab 0,95 €
2629_01 COELAN Verdünnung / Reiniger
Inhalt 1 Liter
14,90 €