Products from Barigo

Barigo

Handcrafted Tradition from the Black Forest! The hearts of the BARIGO products, have their origin in the precision-based industrial traditions of the Black Forest. The high quality measuring instruments and weather-stations from this traditional company, have embodied the creativity of craftsmen and developers as well as gifted engineers.

For over 80 years, BARIGO has maintained a high vertival range of manufacture. Such indispensable technical knwoledge and craftmanship is becoming rarer and rarer as every year goes by. Whether it is cases, dials or barometer mechanisms – the expertise of the superbly trained employees can be found in all of the key components. In this context, at BARIGO, “Made in Germany“ is an incomparable product experience.

Quality begins with the choice of the right material: all BARIGO measuring instruments are professionally manufactured from the highest quality solid materials. These range from long-life and resistant plastics for the modern outdoor products, to chrome and stainless steel, through to degnified materials that have been used for centuries in the construction of maritime instruments. Many of the classical maritme instruments are still made of high-grade brass and prescious mohagony – a „material mix” that has proven its resilence on all of the world’s oceans.

1 From 6
No results were found for the filter!
3450_02 Quartz clock BARIGO TEMPO
Small, beautiful quartz clock from the BARIGO TEMPO series with Roman dial. The case is completely made of brass, the surface is highly polished. As usual in the marine industry, the dials are labeled in English. Time adjustment, battery...
€67.00
Art.-Nr.: 3450...
3450_03 Comfort meter BARIGO TEMPO
Small beautiful comfort meter (combination thermometer / hygrometer) from the series BARIGO TEMPO. Polished brass. BARIGO Marine Instruments: BARIGO of Villingen-Schwennigen in the Black Forest was originally a builder of precision works...
€64.00
Art.-Nr.: 3450...
3450_04 Quartz clock BARIGO SKY roman clock face
Beautiful quartz clock from the series BARIGO SKY. Time setting and battery changing on the back. Polished brass housing. BARIGO Marine Instruments: BARIGO of Villingen-Schwennigen in the Black Forest was originally a builder of...
€73.90
Art.-Nr.: 3450...
3450_05 Barometer BARIGO SKY
Beautiful barometer from the series BARIGO SKY. Single aneroid barometer. The barometer adjustment is at the back. Polished brass housing. BARIGO Marine Instruments: BARIGO of Villingen-Schwennigenin the Black Forest was originally a...
€81.20
Art.-Nr.: 3450...
3450_06 Comfort meter BARIGO SKY
Beautiful comfort meter (combination thermometer / hygrometer) from the series BARIGO SKY. Polished brass housing. BARIGO Marine Instruments: BARIGO of Villingen-Schwennigen in the Black Forest was originally a builder of precision works...
€74.90
Art.-Nr.: 3450...
3450_08 Quartz clock with radio sectors BARIGO SKY
Schöne Quarzuhr aus der Serie BARIGO SKY mit Funksektoren. Zeitverstellung und Batteriewechsel an der Rückseite. Das Gehäuse ist komplett aus Messing, die Oberfläche hochglanz-poliert. BARIGO Marine-Instrumente: BARIGO aus...
€84.90
Art.-Nr.: 3450...
3450_11 Barometer BARIGO SKY
Beautiful barometer from the series BARIGO SKY. Matt brushed stainless steel housing. Single aneroid barometer. The barometer adjustment is at the back. BARIGO Marine Instruments: BARIGO of Villingen-Schwennigen in the Black Forest was...
€93.50
Art.-Nr.: 3450...
3450_12 Quartz clock BARIGO SKY
Beautiful quartz clock from the series BARIGO SKY. Time setting and battery changing on the back. Matt brushed stainless steel housing. BARIGO Marine Instruments: BARIGO of Villingen-Schwennigen in the Black Forest was originally a...
€91.50
Art.-Nr.: 3450...
3450_13 Comfort meter BARIGO SKY
Beautiful comfort meter (combination thermometer / hygrometer) from the series BARIGO SKY. Matt stainless steel housing. BARIGO Marine Instruments: BARIGO of Villingen-Schwennigen in the Black Forest was originally a builder of precision...
€85.00
Art.-Nr.: 3450...
3450_15 Barometer BARIGO SKY
Beautiful barometer from the series BARIGO SKY. Single aneroid barometer. The barometer adjustment is at the back. Chromed brass housing. BARIGO Marine Instruments: BARIGO of Villingen-Schwennigenin the Black Forest was originally a...
€93.50
Art.-Nr.: 3450...
3450_16 Quartz clock BARIGO SKY roma clock face chromed
Beautiful quartz clock from the series BARIGO SKY with roman clock face. Time setting and battery changing on the back. Chromed brass housing. BARIGO Marine Instruments: BARIGO of Villingen-Schwennigen in the Black Forest was originally...
€91.50
Art.-Nr.: 3450...
3450_17 Hygrometer BARIGO SKY
Beautiful hygrometer from the series BARIGO SKY. Chromed brass housing. BARIGO Marine Instruments: BARIGO of Villingen-Schwennigen in the Black Forest was originally a builder of precision works for measuring air pressure and today...
€82.90
Art.-Nr.: 3450...
1 From 6
Top seller
4401_02 Piano hinge stainless steel
Content 0.5 m (€14.80 * / 1 m)
from €7.40
2602*01 Flachpinsel Brush
from €1.40
2650*01 Farbsieb Paint strainer
from €0.85
4405_01 Butt hinge
from €2.00
TOPLICHT Katalog TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Content 1 piece
€0.00
2059*23 EPIFANES Farbrührstäbe EPIFANES Paint stirrer
Content 1 piece
from €0.50
2257*02 Unterlegscheiben aus Bronze Bronze washers
from €0.35
4148_01 BLUE paraffin
from €9.95
4025*01 Fingerschnäpper aus Messing Elbow catch
from €4.95
2240*01 LOXX Persenningknopf / Schnellverschluss mit federndem Innenleben LOXX fasteners
from €1.65
4401_01 Piano hinge brass
Content 0.5 m (€19.80 * / 1 m)
from €9.90
4013*08 Reibbleche Latch plate
from €2.95
4404_01 Table hinge
from €14.00
4897_01 Ceiling hook
from €13.50
2609_01 Foam brush
from €1.55
2209*01 Schleifpapier AWUKO Rollenware Sanding Paper
from €1.30
1927_01 Nylon Cleat
from €1.60
4013*05 Winkel-Reibblech Messing Latch plates
from €3.90
2050*01 EPIFANES Bootslack klar EPIFANES clear varnish
Content 0.25 Liter (€63.60 * / 1 Liter)
from €15.90
2737*05 WEST SYSTEM Mixstäbe WEST SYSTEM mixing bars
Content 1 piece
from €1.65
2711_01 SIKAFLEX 291 adhesive sealant
Content 0.07 Liter (€135.71 * / 1 Liter)
from €9.50
Dichtbaumwolle zum Kalfatern, links: Typ GB, rechts: Typ DE Caulking cotton
from €5.40
1922_03 T-bolt clamp
from €5.90
4132*01 Docht Lamp wicks
from €5.70
4419_01 Brass butt hinge
from €16.50
4596_01 Brass Ring
from €1.90
2621*02 COELAN Bootsbeschichtung transparent glänzend COELAN Boat Coating transparent gloss finish
Content 0.75 Liter (€97.20 * / 1 Liter)
from €72.90
4812_01 Fastener
from €18.95
1886*01 Langfender, blau Fender, blue
from €7.95
2605*08 Farbwannen Roller pan
from €2.40
1311*01 Schnur aus Naturhanf Natural hemp yarn
Content 200 g (€6.15 * / 100 g)
from €12.30
1932*01 Fäkalien-Spiralschlauch Waste hose
from €6.40
1886*02 Langfender, schwarz Fender, black
from €7.95

Produkte von Barigo

Barigo

Handwerkstradition aus dem Schwarzwald! Das Herz der BARIGO Produkte hat seinen Ursprung in der feinmechanischen Industrietradition des Schwarzwaldes. Die hochwertigen Messgeräte und Wetterstationen aus dem Traditionsunternehmen verkörpern bis heute den Einfallsreichtum beharrlicher Entwickler und genialer Ingenieure.

Seit mehr als 80 Jahren pflegt BARIGO eine hohe Fertigungstiefe. Dieses Wissen und handwerkliche Können wird von Jahr zu Jahr weitergegeben. Ob Skalen, Gehäuse oder Barometerwerke – In allen Teilen findet sich die Fertigungskunst bestens ausgebildeter Handwerker. So wird bei BARIGO „Made in Germany“ zu einem unvergleichlichen Produkterlebnis.

Qualität beginnt mit der Wahl des richtigen Werkstoffs: Sämtliche BARIGO Messinstrumente werden aus hochwertigen Materialien in massiver Bauweise fachmännisch gefertigt. Das Spektrum reicht von langlebigen und widerstandsfähigen Kunststoffen für die modernen Outdoor-Produkte über Chrom und Edelstahl bis hin zu ehrwürdigen Materialien, die seit Jahrhunderten im maritimen Instrumentenbau Verwendung finden. Viele der klassischen Schiffsinstrumente werden bis heute aus hochwertigem Messing und wertvollem Mahagoni gefertigt – ein „Materialmix“, der seine Widerstandsfähigkeit auf allen Weltmeeren unter Beweis gestellt hat.

1 von 6
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3450_02 Quarzuhr BARIGO TEMPO römisches Zifferblatt
Kleine, schöne Quarzuhr aus der Serie BARIGO TEMPO mit römischem Zifferblatt. Das Gehäuse ist komplett aus Messing, die Oberfläche ist hochglanz-poliert. Wie in der Schifffahrt üblich, sind die Zifferblätter englisch beschriftet. Die...
67,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3450...
3450_03 Comfortmeter BARIGO TEMPO
Kleines, schönes Comfortmeter (Kombination Thermometer / Hygrometer) aus der Serie BARIGO TEMPO. Das Gehäuse ist komplett aus Messing, die Oberfläche ist hochglanz-poliert. BARIGO Marine-Instrumente: BARIGO aus Villingen-Schwennigen im...
64,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3450...
3450_04 Quarzuhr BARIGO SKY römisches Zifferblatt
Schöne Quarzuhr aus der Serie BARIGO SKY mit römischem Ziffernblatt. Zeitverstellung und Batteriewechsel an der Rückseite. Das Gehäuse ist komplett aus Messing, die Oberfläche hochglanz-poliert. BARIGO Marine-Instrumente: BARIGO aus...
73,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 3450...
3450_05 Barometer BARIGO SKY Messing
Schönes Barometer aus der Serie BARIGO SKY. Einfaches 1-Dosen-Barometerwerk. Die Barometerjustierung erfolgt an der Rückseite. Das Gehäuse ist komplett aus Messing, die Oberfläche hochglanz-poliert. BARIGO Marine-Instrumente: BARIGO aus...
81,20 €
Art.-Nr.: 3450...
3450_06 Comfortmeter BARIGO SKY Messing
Schönes Comfortmeter (Thermometer / Hygrometer) aus der Serie BARIGO SKY. Die Comfortmetereinstellung erfolgt an der Rückseite. Das Gehäuse ist komplett aus Messing, die Oberfläche hochglanz-poliert. BARIGO Marine-Instrumente: BARIGO aus...
74,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 3450...
3450_08 Quarzuhr BARIGO SKY mit Funksektoren
Schöne Quarzuhr aus der Serie BARIGO SKY mit Funksektoren. Zeitverstellung und Batteriewechsel an der Rückseite. Das Gehäuse ist komplett aus Messing, die Oberfläche hochglanz-poliert. BARIGO Marine-Instrumente: BARIGO aus...
84,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 3450...
3450_11 Barometer BARIGO SKY aus Edelstahl
Schönes Barometer aus der Serie BARIGO SKY. Einfaches 1-Dosen-Barometerwerk. Die Barometerjustierung erfolgt an der Rückseite. Das Gehäuse ist komplett aus Edelstahl, die Oberflächen matt gebürstet. BARIGO Marine-Instrumente: BARIGO aus...
93,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 3450...
3450_12 Quarzuhr BARIGO SKY römisch aus Edelstahl
Schöne Quarzuhr aus der Serie BARIOGO SKY mit römischem Ziffernblatt. Zeitverstellung und Batteriewechsel an der Rückseite. Das Gehäuse ist komplett aus Edelstahl, die Oberflächen matt gebürstet. BARIGO Marine-Instrumente: BARIGO aus...
91,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 3450...
3450_13 Comfortmeter BARIGO SKY aus Edelstahl
Schönes Comfortmeter (Thermometer / Hygrometer) aus der Serie BARIGO SKY. Die Comfortmetereinstellung erfolgt an der Rückseite. Das Gehäuse ist komplett aus Edelstahl, die Oberflächen matt gebürstet. BARIGO Marine-Instrumente: BARIGO aus...
85,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3450...
3450_15 Barometer BARIGO SKY verchromt
Schönes Barometer aus der Serie BARIGO SKY. Einfaches 1-Dosen-Barometerwerk. Die Barometerjustierung erfolgt an der Rückseite. Das Gehäuse ist komplett aus Messing, die Oberflächen ist Messing verchromt. BARIGO Marine-Instrumente: BARIGO...
93,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 3450...
3450_16 Quarzuhr BARIGO SKY römisches Ziffernblatt...
Schöne Quarzuhr aus der Serie BARIOGO SKY mit römischem Ziffernblatt. Zeitverstellung und Batteriewechsel an der Rückseite. Das Gehäuse ist komplett aus Messing, die Oberflächen ist Messing verchromt. BARIGO Marine-Instrumente: BARIGO...
91,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 3450...
3450_17 Hygrometer BARIGO SKY verchromt
Schönes Hygrometer (Luftfeuchtemesser) aus der Serie BARIGO SKY. Das Gehäuse ist komplett aus Messing gefertigt, die Oberflächen Messing verchromt.. Durchmesser D2= 85mm BARIGO Marine- Instrumente: BARIGO aus Villingen-Schwennigen im...
82,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 3450...
1 von 6
Topseller
4401_02 Klavierband Edelstahl
Inhalt 0.5 Meter (14,80 € * / 1 Meter)
ab 7,40 €
2602*01 Flachpinsel Flachpinsel
ab 1,40 €
2346_01 Presshülsen
ab 0,45 €
2650*01 Farbsieb Farbsieb
ab 0,85 €
2059*23 EPIFANES Farbrührstäbe EPIFANES Farbrührstäbe
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 0,50 €
TOPLICHT Katalog TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Inhalt 1 Stück
0,00 €
1333_01 Korallen
ab 1,80 €
4148_01 Petroleum BLUE
ab 9,95 €
2736_08 Abreißgewebe
ab 1,05 €
4401_01 Klavierband Messing
Inhalt 0.5 Meter (19,80 € * / 1 Meter)
ab 9,90 €
4013*08 Reibbleche Reibbleche
ab 2,95 €
2612*01 Flachpinsel Flachpinsel
ab 3,20 €
2609_01 Schaumpinsel
ab 1,55 €
2737*05 WEST SYSTEM Mixstäbe WEST SYSTEM Mixstäbe
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 1,65 €
2711_01 SIKAFLEX 291i Universal-Marine-Dichtmasse
Inhalt 0.07 Liter (135,71 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 9,50 €
2050*01 EPIFANES Bootslack klar EPIFANES Bootslack klar
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (63,60 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 15,90 €
Dichtbaumwolle zum Kalfatern, links: Typ GB, rechts: Typ DE Dichtbaumwolle
ab 5,40 €
4132*01 Docht Docht
ab 5,70 €
2621*02 COELAN Bootsbeschichtung transparent glänzend COELAN Bootsbeschichtung transparent glänzend
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (97,20 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 72,90 €
1311*01 Schnur aus Naturhanf Schnur aus Naturhanf
Inhalt 200 g (6,15 € * / 100 g)
ab 12,30 €
2207*01 TESA Fugenboden-Abdeckband TESA Fugenboden-Abdeckband
Inhalt 50 lfm (0,10 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 4,85 €
4013_07 Reibbleche
ab 7,20 €