Products from Schatz

Schatz

SCHATZ 1881: worldwide this trademark stands for very high-end products. Every instrument is manufactured in the tradition of classic ship chronometers in heavy brass. Traditional design and modern technology are combined in functional harmony. Swiss made

1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
3460_01 Barometer SCHATZ ROYAL with thermometer
Analog barometer from the proven series SCHATZ ROYAL. Housing of polished brass, opens with a twist screw. Two-can barometer with a separate temperature display. "SCHATZ 1881" - This trademarked brand name stands worldwide for a...
€379.00
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_02 Hygrometer SCHATZ ROYAL
Hygrometer from the series SCHATZ ROYAL. Polished brass housing, opens with a twist screw. Beautiful hair hygrometer. "SCHATZ 1881" - This trademarked brand name stands worldwide for a high-quality and successful instrument series that...
€295.00
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_03 Quartz clock SCHATZ ROYAL Roman dial
Quartz ship's clock from the series SCHATZ ROYAL, the large series from the traditional clock manufacturer SCHATZ. Polished brass housing, opens with a twist screw. Quartz clock with Roman dial . "SCHATZ 1881" - This trademarked brand...
€299.00
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_04 Mechanical bell clock SCHATZ ROYAL
Mechanical chime clock (wind-up) from the series SCHATZ ROYAL. Corpus of polished brass, opens with a twist screw. With Roman dial. With the traditional ship's bell (in four-hour rhythm). Though it is possible to switch off the bell. The...
€1,050.00
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_05 Quartz bell clock SCHATZ ROYAL arabic dial
Large quartz clock from the series SCHATZ ROYAL, the large, traditional series from the clock manufacturer SCHATZ. Polished brass housing, opens with a twist screw. Quartz clock with mechanically run chime. Arabic dial. "SCHATZ 1881" -...
€429.00
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_06 Quartz bell clock SCHATZ ROYAL Roman dial
Quartz bell clock from the ROYAL series, The largest traditional series from SCHATZ. Quartz clock with traditional ship's bell (in four-hour rhythm). The pleasant mechanical bell, can be turned off. Housing of heavy brass, polished and...
€429.00
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_07 Barometer SCHATZ ROYAL with thermometer
Analog barometer from the proven series SCHATZ ROYAL. Chromed brass housing, opens with a twist screw. Two-aneroid barometer with a separate temperature indicator. "SCHATZ 1881" - This trademarked brand name stands worldwide for a...
€395.00
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_08 Hygrometer SCHATZ ROYAL
Hygrometer from the series SCHATZ ROYAL. Chromed brass housing, opens with a twist screw. Beautiful hair hygrometer. "SCHATZ 1881" - This trademarked brand name stands worldwide for a high-quality and successful instrument series that...
€296.00
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_09 Quartz bell clock SCHATZ ROYAL Roman dial
Quartz bell clock from the ROYAL series, the largest traditional series from SCHATZ. Quartz clock with the traditional ship's bell (in four-hour rhythm). Pleasant mechanical bell, can be turned off. Housing of heavy brass, chrome plated...
€425.00
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_10 Mechanical bell clock SCHATZ ROYAL Roman dial
Mechanical bell clock (wind-up) from the series SCHATZ ROYAL. Chromed brass housing, opens with a twist screw. With Roman dial. With the traditional ships bell (in four-hour rhythm), disengageable. The mechanical bell clock has an...
€1,100.00
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_11 Quartz clock SCHATZ ROYAL Arabic dial
Quartz ship's clock from the series SCHATZ ROYAL, the large series from the traditional clock manufacturer SCHATZ. Polished brass housing, opens with a twist screw. Quartz clock with Arabic dial . "SCHATZ 1881" - This trademarked brand...
€299.00
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_12 Quartz clock SCHATZ ROYAL arabic dial chromed
Quartz ship's clock from the series SCHATZ ROYAL, the large series from the traditional clock manufacturer SCHATZ. Housing of heavy brass, chromed (and varnished) finish, opens with a twist screw. Quartz clock with Arabic dial. "SCHATZ...
€299.00
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
1 From 3
Top seller
2257*02 Unterlegscheiben aus Bronze Bronze washers
from €0.23
0000_01 TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Content 1 piece
€0.00
1024_01 Shock cord
from €0.80
4025_01 Elbow catch
from €3.95
2240_01 LOXX fasteners
from €1.55
1065*01 Rettungsleine Safety line
from €0.27
2609_01 Foam brush
from €1.30
1606*01 Edelstahl-Drahtseil 7x7 Stainless steel wire rope 7x7
Content 125 m (€0.01 * / 1 m)
from €0.64
4401_02 Piano hinge stainless steel
Content 0.5 m (€13.40 * / 1 m)
from €6.70
2711_01 SIKAFLEX 291 adhesive sealant
Content 0.07 Liter (€121.43 * / 1 Liter)
from €8.50
1944_02 Brass fairlead
from €4.20
4596_01 Brass Ring
from €1.19
4812_01 Fastener
€14.40
2294_01 Copper boatnails / rivets
Content 1 kg
€49.90
4148_01 BLUE paraffin
from €8.95
1311*01 Schnur aus Naturhanf Natural hemp yarn
Content 200 g (€4.70 * / 100 g)
from €9.40
1593_01 Clevis pin
from €1.70
4892_01 Towel hook
from €2.30
2622_01 COELAN pigment paste
Content 0.04 Liter (€222.50 * / 1 Liter)
from €8.90
2050*01 EPIFANES Bootslack klar EPIFANES clear varnish
Content 0.25 Liter (€54.00 * / 1 Liter)
from €13.50
4894_01 Towel hook
from €2.45
3209*01 Bootshakenklemmen Edelstahl Boathook holder
from €4.40
4221_01 Cable outlet
from €6.95
1261*02 Schamfilschutzschlauch für Tauwerk Chafe guard
from €3.68
2501_01 OWATROL MARINE D1 penetrating oil
Content 1 Liter
from €24.90
2676*01 ETTAN Nahtwachs für Planken ETTAN plank wax sealant
Content 0.25 Liter (€67.20 * / 1 Liter)
from €16.80
1024*02 Kunststoffhaken Plastic hook
from €0.70
4400_01 Butt hinge brass
from €10.80
1096_01 Courtesy flags
from €8.90
2034*01 Ovale Segeltuchösen Oval eyelets
from €0.50
2650*01 Farbsieb Paint strainer
from €0.85
2688_01 Swedish tar / wood tar
Content 0.5 Liter (€21.00 * / 1 Liter)
from €10.50
2737*01 Staubbindetücher Adhesive cloth
from €2.15
4022_03 Wardrobe latch
from €11.80
4132*01 Docht Lamp wicks
from €4.90
1506_01 Nylon thimble
from €0.42

Produkte von Schatz

Schatz

SCHATZ 1881: Dieser Markenname steht weltweit für  hochwertigste Produkte. Alle Instrumente sind im Stil klasischer Schiffsuhren aus schwerem Mesing gefertigt. Traditionelles Design und moderne Technik verbinden sich in funktionaler Harmonie. Swiss made.

1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3460_01 Barometer SCHATZ ROYAL mit Thermometer
Analoges Barometer der bewährten Serie SCHATZ ROYAL. Gehäuse Messing poliert, aufklappbar, mit Knebelverschluss. Das Barometer hat ein 2-Dosen-Werk und eine separate Temperaturanzeige. "SCHATZ 1881" - dieser Markenname steht weltweit für...
369,45 €
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_02 Hygrometer SCHATZ ROYAL
Hygrometer der Serie SCHATZ ROYAL. Gehäuse Messing poliert, aufklappbar mit Knebelverschluss. Schönes Haar-Hygrometer. "SCHATZ 1881" - dieser Markenname steht weltweit für eine hochwertige und erfolgreiche Instrumenten-Serie mit bestem...
271,97 €
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_03 Quarzuhr SCHATZ ROYAL römisches Zifferblatt
Quarz-Schiffsuhr der Serie SCHATZ ROYAL, der großen Instrumentenserie des Traditionsherstellers SCHATZ. Gehäuse Messing poliert, aufklappbar mit Knebelverschluss. Quarzuhr mit römischem Zifferblatt . "SCHATZ 1881" - dieser Markenname...
277,82 €
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_04 Glasenuhr mechanisch SCHATZ ROYAL römisches...
Mechanische Glasenuhr der Serie SCHATZ ROYAL. Zwei getrennte Aufziehwerke betreiben den Gang der Uhr und das klassische Glasen-Schlagwerk. Gehäuse Messing poliert, aufklappbar mit Knebelverschluss. Mit römischem Zifferblatt. Die...
1.023,53 €
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_05 Glasenuhr (Quarzwerk) SCHATZ ROYAL arabisches...
Große Glasenuhr mit Quarzwerk der Serie SCHATZ ROYAL, der großen, traditionellen Serie des schweizer Uhrenherstellers SCHATZ. Gehäuse Messing poliert, aufklappbar mit Knebelverschluss. Quarzuhr mit mechanisch erzeugtem Glasenschlag....
388,94 €
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_06 Glasenuhr Quarz SCHATZ ROYAL römisch Messing
Quarz-Glasenuhr der Serie ROYAL, der großen traditionellen Serie von SCHATZ. Quarzuhr mit dem traditionellen Glasenschlag (im 4-Stunden-Rhytmus). Angenehmer mechanischer Glockenschlag, abschaltbar. Gehäuse aus schwerem Messing,...
388,94 €
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_07 Barometer SCHATZ ROYAL mit Thermometer
Analoges Barometer der bewährten Serie SCHATZ ROYAL. Gehäuse Messing verchromt, aufklappbar, mit Knebelverschluss. Das Barometer hat ein 2-Dosen-Werk und eine separate Temperaturanzeige. "SCHATZ 1881" - dieser Markenname steht weltweit...
385,04 €
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_08 Hygrometer SCHATZ ROYAL
Schönes Haar-Hygrometer der Serie SCHATZ ROYAL. Gehäuse Messing verchromt, aufklappbar mit Knebelverschluss. "SCHATZ 1881" - dieser Markenname steht weltweit für eine hochwertige und erfolgreiche Instrumenten-Serie mit bestem Ruf seit...
288,54 €
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_09 Glasenuhr Quarz SCHATZ ROYAL römisch verchromt
Quarz-Glasenuhr der Serie ROYAL, der großen traditionellen Serie von SCHATZ. Quarzuhr mit dem traditionellen Glasenschlag (im 4-Stunden-Rhytmus). Angenehmer mechanischer Glockenschlag, abschaltbar. Gehäuse aus schwerem Messing,...
414,29 €
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_10 Glasenuhr mechanisch SCHATZ ROYAL römisches...
Mechanische Glasenuhr (Aufziehwerk) Serie SCHATZ ROYAL. Gehäuse Messing verchromt, aufklappbar mit Knebelverschluss. Mit römischem Zifferblatt. Mit dem traditionellen Glasenschlag (im 4-Stunden-Rhytmus). Die Mechanische Glasenuhr hat ein...
1.072,27 €
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_11 Quarzuhr SCHATZ ROYAL arabisches Zifferblatt
Quarz-Schiffsuhr der Serie SCHATZ ROYAL, der großen Instrumentenserie des Traditionsherstellers SCHATZ. Gehäuse Messing poliert, aufklappbar mit Knebelverschluss. Quarzuhr mit arabischem Zifferblatt . "SCHATZ 1881" - dieser Markenname...
277,82 €
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
3460_12 Quarzuhr SCHATZ ROYAL arabisch verchromt
Quarz-Schiffsuhr der Serie SCHATZ ROYAL, der großen Instrumentenserie des Traditionsherstellers SCHATZ. Gehäuse Messing verchromt (Cr), aufklappbar mit Knebelverschluss. Quarzuhr mit arabischem Zifferblatt . Quarzuhren werden ohne...
299,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3460...
1 von 3
Topseller
1065_01 Rettungsleine
ab 0,27 €
1333_01 Korallen
ab 1,76 €
1024_01 Gummileine
ab 0,78 €
KATALOG-2020-A TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Inhalt 1 Stück
0,00 €
2621_02 COELAN Bootsbeschichtung transparent glänzend
Inhalt 0.38 Liter (74,13 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 28,17 €
1854_01 Riemenbügel
ab 3,31 €
1506_01 Nylon-Kauschen
ab 0,41 €
2346_01 Presshülsen
ab 0,19 €
2501_01 OWATROL DEKS OLJE D1
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 23,30 €
1361_01 DURADON leicht
Inhalt 0.61 qm (25,08 € * / 1 qm)
ab 15,30 €
4894_01 Handtuchhaken
ab 2,39 €
2711_01 SIKAFLEX 291i Universal-Marine-Dichtmasse
Inhalt 0.07 Liter (118,43 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 8,29 €
4501_01 Bodenheber
ab 7,99 €
2676_01 ETTAN Nahtwachs für Planken
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (65,52 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 16,38 €
4148_01 Petroleum BLUE
ab 8,72 €
1311_01 Schnur aus Naturhanf
Inhalt 200 g (4,58 € * / 100 g)
ab 9,16 €
2624_01 COELAN Bootsbeschichtung seidenmatt
Inhalt 0.38 Liter (85,95 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 32,66 €
2063_05 EPIFANES Polyurethan / DD-Lack farbig
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (71,36 € * / 1 Liter)
53,52 €
2715_01 SIKAFLEX-290 DC PRO Decksfugenmasse
Inhalt 0.3 Liter (58,33 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 17,50 €
1046_01 Gurtband
ab 0,93 €