Products from HS Sprenger

HS Sprenger

The philosophy behind Herm. Sprenger Metallwarenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG has always been to manufacture products of the highest quality. Sprenger uses only the best materials and components in order to offer its customers reliable and extremely durable products. The company's testing instruments are subject to continuous, meticulous and professional controls by professionally trained employees, and material tests and quality controls are carried out after each completed production stage. All products that carry the HS logo are manufactured at the Iserlohn production site in Germany.

1 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
1150_01 MICRO XS block with a single sheave
Extremely small, compact and light ball-bearing blocks for daysailers and various other applications. The housing of this newest innovation of the Sauerland yacht-fitting forge Herm. Sprenger (HS) are made of stainless steel. The black...
from €12.90
Art.-Nr.: 1150...
1150_02 MICRO XS screw-on block
Screw-on block/side pulley. From the MICRO-XS series by HS . Extremely small, compact, and light ball-bearing block for recreational sailors and various industrial applications. The housing of this newest innovation from the yacht...
€19.90
Art.-Nr.: 1150...
1150_03 MICRO XS decks block
Extremely small, compact and light ball-bearing blocks. Good for daysailers and used in a variety of applications. The housings of these, the newest innovation from the Sauerland-based manufacturer Herm. Sprenger (HS) , are finished...
€24.90
Art.-Nr.: 1150...
1150_04 MICRO XS stand-up block
Deflection pulley. From the MICRO XS series by HS . Extremely small, compact, and light ball-bearing block. Well suited for recreational sailors and various industrial applications. The housing of this newest innovation from the yacht...
from €21.00
Art.-Nr.: 1150...
1150*05 MICRO XS Einlassblock MICRO XS lead block
Lead block / sheave pulley from the MICRO XS series made by HS: extremely small, compact and light ball bearing blocks. Well suited for small sailing boats and a number of professional applications. The housings of these, the newest...
€34.90
Art.-Nr.: 1150...
1150_06 MICRO XS block
Screw-on block with hinge/deflection pulley. From the MICRO-XS series by HS . Extremely small, compact, and light ball-bearing block. Well suited for recreational sailors and various industrial applications. The housing of this newest...
€37.90
Art.-Nr.: 1150...
1150_07 MICRO XS block
Large sheet block with cam cleat. From the MICRO-XS series by HS . Extremely small, compact, and light ball-bearing block. Well suited for recreational sailors and various industrial applications. The housing of this newest innovation...
from €79.90
Art.-Nr.: 1150...
1150_08 MICRO XS fiddle bock
Violin block of the MICRO-XS series by HS . Extremely small, compact, and light ball-bearing block. Well suited for recreational sailors and various industrial applications. The housing of this newest innovation from the yacht fittings...
from €43.00
Art.-Nr.: 1150...
1150_09 MICRO XS wire rope block
Extremely small, compact and light ball-bearing blocks for daysailers and various other applications. The housing of this newest innovation of the Sauerland yacht-fitting forge Herm. Sprenger (HS) are made of stainless steel. The...
from €19.00
Art.-Nr.: 1150...
1150_10 MICRO XS block with a dual sheave
Extremely small, compact and light ball-bearing blocks for daysailers and various other applications. The housing of this newest innovation of the Sauerland yacht-fitting forge Herm. Sprenger (HS) are made of stainless steel. The black...
from €32.90
Art.-Nr.: 1150...
1150_11 MICRO XS block with a triple sheave
Extremely small, compact and light ball-bearing blocks for daysailers and various other applications. The housing of this newest innovation of the Sauerland yacht-fitting forge Herm. Sprenger (HS) are made of stainless steel. The black...
from €42.90
Art.-Nr.: 1150...
1153_03 SPRENGER block
Stainless-steel horizontal screw-on block, with hollow axle. Made by the manufacturer SPRENGER .
€18.90
Art.-Nr.: 1153...
1 From 4
Top seller
2257*02 Unterlegscheiben aus Bronze Bronze washers
from €0.30
1065*01 Rettungsleine Safety line
from €0.32
2609_01 Foam brush
from €1.40
2240_01 LOXX fasteners
from €1.65
1024_01 Shock cord
from €1.00
4025*01 Fingerschnäpper aus Messing Elbow catch
from €4.15
2711_01 SIKAFLEX 291 adhesive sealant
Content 0.07 Liter (€135.71 * / 1 Liter)
from €9.50
2602*01 Flachpinsel Brush
from €1.40
TOPLICHT Katalog TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Content 1 piece
€0.00
2650*01 Farbsieb Paint strainer
from €0.85
4405_01 Butt hinge
from €2.00
2248_01 Lacing Button
from €0.45
1024*02 Kunststoffhaken Plastic hook
from €0.70
1024*05 Krampenzange und Krampen Crimping pliers
from €51.90
4401_02 Piano hinge stainless steel
Content 0.5 m (€14.80 * / 1 m)
from €7.40
2053_01 EPIFANES glossy paint
Content 0.75 Liter (€42.67 * / 1 Liter)
€32.00
2059*23 EPIFANES Farbrührstäbe EPIFANES Paint stirrer
Content 1 piece
from €0.50
1261*02 Schamfilschutzschlauch für Tauwerk Chafe guard
from €3.90
4812_01 Fastener
from €14.95
2715_01 SIKAFLEX-290 DC PRO marine deck caulking sealant
Content 0.3 Liter (€71.83 * / 1 Liter)
from €21.55
4148_01 BLUE paraffin
from €8.95
4400_01 Butt hinge brass
from €11.80
2720*01 WEST SYSTEM Epoxy im Set mit Harz und Härter WEST SYSTEM set with resin and hardener
Content 1.2 kg (€54.92 * / 1 kg)
from €65.90
Dichtbaumwolle zum Kalfatern, links: Typ GB, rechts: Typ DE Caulking cotton
from €4.95
1370_01 Linen canvas
from €25.50
2055_01 EPIFANES-MONOURETHAN varnish
Content 0.75 Liter (€48.67 * / 1 Liter)
from €36.50
2050*01 EPIFANES Bootslack klar EPIFANES clear varnish
Content 0.25 Liter (€59.60 * / 1 Liter)
from €14.90
1311*01 Schnur aus Naturhanf Natural hemp yarn
Content 200 g (€5.50 * / 100 g)
from €11.00
2294_01 Copper boatnails / rivets
Content 1 kg
€59.90
1932*01 Fäkalien-Spiralschlauch Waste hose
from €6.40
2063_05 EPIFANES polyurethane varnish
Content 0.75 Liter (€77.73 * / 1 Liter)
€58.30
1944_02 Brass fairlead
from €4.40
1096_01 Courtesy flags
from €11.90
2686_01 LE TONKINOIS clear oil varnish
Content 0.25 Liter (€59.80 * / 1 Liter)
from €14.95
2059*03 EPIFANES Farbverdünner EPIFANES thinner
Content 0.5 Liter (€24.80 * / 1 Liter)
from €12.40
4013_03 Latch
from €11.50

Produkte von HS Sprenger

HS Sprenger

Qualitätsblöcke des sauerländischen Herstellers.

1 von 4
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1150_01 MICRO XS-Blöcke 1-scheibig
Extrem kleine, kompakte und leichte einscheibige Kugellagerblöcke für Jollensegler und verschiedene, auch gewerbliche Anwendungen. Die Gehäuse dieser neuesten Innovation der sauerländischen Yachtbeschläge-Schmiede Herm. Sprenger (HS)...
ab 11,60 €
Art.-Nr.: 1150...
1150_02 MICRO XS Anschraubblock
Anschraubblock / Seitenrolle der MICRO-XS - Serie von HS. Extrem kleine, kompakte und leichte Kugellagerblöcke für Jollensegler und verschiedene, auch gewerbliche Anwendungen. Die Gehäuse dieser neuesten Innovation der sauerländischen...
17,35 €
Art.-Nr.: 1150...
1150_03 MICRO XS Decksblock
Kleiner Decksblock, mit Feder und Decksauge. MICRO XS - Serie von HS: Extrem kleine, kompakte und leichte Kugellagerblöcke. Gut geeignet für den Jollenbereich und für verschiedene, auch gewerbliche Anwendungen. Die Gehäuse dieser...
21,35 €
Art.-Nr.: 1150...
1150_04 MICRO XS Steh-Block
Umlenkrolle aus der XS-Serie von HS. Extrem kleine, kompakte und leichte Kugellagerblöcke. Gut geeignet für den Jollenbereich und für verschiedene, auch gewerbliche Anwendungen. Die Gehäuse dieser Neuentwicklung der sauerländischen...
ab 20,47 €
Art.-Nr.: 1150...
1150_05 MICRO XS Einlassblock
Einlassblock / Umlenkrolle der MICRO XS - Serie von HS: Extrem kleine, kompakte und leichte Kugellagerblöcke. Gut geeignet für den Jollenbereich und für verschiedene, auch gewerbliche Anwendungen. Die Gehäuse dieser neuesten Innovation...
32,66 €
Art.-Nr.: 1150...
1150_06 MICRO XS Steh / Kipp-Block
Anschraubblock mit Kippgelenk / Umlenkrolle der MICRO XS - Serie von HS: Extrem kleine, kompakte und leichte Kugellagerblöcke. Gut geeignet für den Jollenbereich und für verschiedene, auch gewerbliche Anwendungen. Die Gehäuse dieser...
35,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1150...
1150_07 MICRO XS Schotblock mit Curryklemme
Großschotblock mit Curryklemme der MICRO XS - Serie von HS: Extrem kleine, kompakte und leichte Kugellagerblöcke. Gut geeignet für den Jollenbereich und für verschiedene, auch gewerbliche Anwendungen. Die Gehäuse dieser neuesten...
ab 73,99 €
Art.-Nr.: 1150...
1150_08 MICRO XS Violin-Block
Violinblock der MICRO XS - Serie von HS, mit V-förmigem Klemmschlitz zum Arretieren der Leine: Extrem kleine, kompakte und leichte Kugellagerblöcke. Gut geeignet für den Jollenbereich und für verschiedene, auch gewerbliche Anwendungen....
ab 39,97 €
Art.-Nr.: 1150...
1150_09 MICRO XS-Drahtseil-Blöcke
Extrem kleine, kompakte und leichte Kugellagerblöcke für Jollensegler und verschiedene, auch gewerbliche Anwendungen. Die Gehäuse dieser neuesten Innovation der sauerländischen Yachtbeschläge-Schmiede Herm. Sprenger (HS) sind aus...
ab 17,45 €
Art.-Nr.: 1150...
1150_10 MICRO XS-Blöcke 2-scheibig
Extrem kleine, kompakte und leichte zweischeibige Kugellagerblöcke für Jollensegler und verschiedene, auch gewerbliche Anwendungen. Die Gehäuse dieser neuesten Innovation der sauerländischen Yachtbeschläge-Schmiede Herm. Sprenger (HS)...
ab 27,59 €
Art.-Nr.: 1150...
1150_11 MICRO XS-Blöcke 3-scheibig
Extrem kleine, kompakte und leichte dreischeibige Kugellagerblöcke für Jollensegler und verschiedene, auch gewerbliche Anwendungen. Die Gehäuse dieser neuesten Innovation der sauerländischen Yachtbeschläge-Schmiede Herm. Sprenger (HS)...
ab 36,75 €
Art.-Nr.: 1150...
1153_03 SPRENGER Anschraubblock
Liegender Anschraubblock, Edelstahl, mit Hohlachse vom Hersteller SPRENGER.
15,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 1153...
1 von 4
Topseller
1065_01 Rettungsleine
ab 0,27 €
1333_01 Korallen
ab 1,76 €
1024_01 Gummileine
ab 0,78 €
KATALOG-2020-A TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Inhalt 1 Stück
0,00 €
2621_02 COELAN Bootsbeschichtung transparent glänzend
Inhalt 0.38 Liter (74,13 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 28,17 €
1854_01 Riemenbügel
ab 3,31 €
1506_01 Nylon-Kauschen
ab 0,41 €
2346_01 Presshülsen
ab 0,19 €
2501_01 OWATROL DEKS OLJE D1
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 23,30 €
1361_01 DURADON leicht
Inhalt 0.61 qm (25,08 € * / 1 qm)
ab 15,30 €
4894_01 Handtuchhaken
ab 2,39 €
2711_01 SIKAFLEX 291i Universal-Marine-Dichtmasse
Inhalt 0.07 Liter (118,43 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 8,29 €
4501_01 Bodenheber
ab 7,99 €
2676_01 ETTAN Nahtwachs für Planken
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (65,52 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 16,38 €
4148_01 Petroleum BLUE
ab 8,72 €
1311_01 Schnur aus Naturhanf
Inhalt 200 g (4,58 € * / 100 g)
ab 9,16 €
2624_01 COELAN Bootsbeschichtung seidenmatt
Inhalt 0.38 Liter (85,95 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 32,66 €
2063_05 EPIFANES Polyurethan / DD-Lack farbig
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (71,36 € * / 1 Liter)
53,52 €
2715_01 SIKAFLEX-290 DC PRO Decksfugenmasse
Inhalt 0.3 Liter (58,33 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 17,50 €
1046_01 Gurtband
ab 0,93 €