Products from Prebit

Prebit

High-quality LED-lamps for the aficionado of maritime interiors, designed by the experienced light technicians of this young team.

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
4034_01 PREBIT R1-1 LED-lamp with dim2warm and USB
The true classic: traditional yet unadorned. The body is made from a solid turned piece: brass base plate, aluminium light head (for optimal heat dissipation). The shade, made from elegant matte glass, is both turnable and pivoting....
from €155.00
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_02 PREBIT LED-lamp for chart table with USB
High quality chart light with flexible arm for optimal positioning of the light cone. The body is made from a solid turned piece: brass base plate, aluminium light head (for optimal heat dissipation). The simple light (gilded, matte...
from €156.00
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_03 PREBIT LED-lamp W1-1 und W2 with dim2warm
Beautifully designed wall lights for unobtrusive lighting accents. This modern lamp is characterised by a matt white shade made from glass, which sends the light to the ceiling. Available in two versions: with dim2warm technology or with...
from €145.00
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_04 PREBIT R2 LED-lamp
The true light for work: technical and functional, with a wide light angle (44°). The body is made from a solid turned piece: Brass base plate, aluminium light head (for optimal heat dissipation). The coating can be high-gloss chrome or...
€189.00
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_08 PREBIT R1 LED lamp with dim2warm and USB
Traditional wall light with chromed or gold plated head and translucent glass shade. Available in three versions: with or without USB socket or with dim2warm technology. The body is made from a solid turned piece: brass base plate,...
from €166.00
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_09 PREBIT FLEX 04-1 LED-lamp for chart table+
High quality chart light with flexible arm for optimal positioning. Available in two versions: with or without USB and dim2warm technology or without USB with conventional dimming . The body is made from a solid turned piece: Brass base...
from €175.00
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_10 PREBIT Flex 05-1 LED-lamp for chart table
High quality chart light with flexible arm for optimal positioning. The body is made from a solid turned piece: Brass base plate, alluminum light head (for optimal heat dissipation). The lamp has a large, flat head - that can be switched...
from €169.00
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_12 LED wall lamp W2 double shade PREBIT with...
Beautifully designed wall lights for unobtrusive lighting accents. This modern lamp is characterised by matt white twin shades made from glass, which distribute the light up and downward by emittance. Available in two versions: with USB...
from €179.00
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_13 LED ceiling lights PREBIT D2-2 / D2-1...
Elegant and simple deck light with a chromed or gold plated finish. The modell D2-2 can be dimmed continuously using a soft pushbutton switch, Modell D2-1 has no built in soft pushbutton switch, this model can be dimmed installing an...
from €199.00
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_14 LED ceiling light white/red PREBIT EB15-3
Elegant pivotable recessed spot light. This light can be switched between white and red light for use as navigation light. Surface chrome or gold coloured. These "main" lights can be dimmed continuously using a soft pushbutton switch....
from €163.11
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_15 PREBIT berth light UB02-3
Plain, tilting bed head lamp that can be dimmed continuously. Available chromed or gold plated. Equiped with warm white (3.000 K) high power LEDs (3 x 1 Watt). The light is ready to connect to 11-30 volt DC systems. It comes ready with...
from €159.00
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_16 PREBIT chart and reading light F5
Rotating and swivel-mounted chart lamp in a very compact design and available chromed or gold plated. Switchable between white and red light and continuously dimmable with an integrated soft switch. Equiped with warm white (3.000 K) high...
from €160.04
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
1 From 2
Top seller
0000_01 TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Content 1 piece
€0.00
2248_01 Lacing Button
from €0.34
1024_01 Shock cord
from €0.80
2719_01 WKT marine silicone type H for horizontal use
Content 0.31 Liter (€86.77 * / 1 Liter)
from €26.90
2257_02 Bronze washers
from €0.23
4298_02 Pipe clip nylon
from €0.45
2609_01 Foam brush
from €1.30
4812_01 Fastener
€14.40
4401_02 Piano hinge stainless steel
Content 0.5 m (€13.20 * / 1 m)
from €6.60
2050_01 EPIFANES clear varnish
Content 0.25 Liter (€54.00 * / 1 Liter)
from €13.50
1065_01 Safety line
from €0.27
4405_01 Butt hinge
from €2.00
4805_01 Brass cup hook
from €2.70
4132_01 Lamp wicks
from €4.90
4419_01 Brass butt hinge
from €13.50
4025_01 Elbow catch
from €3.95
4148_01 BLUE paraffin
from €8.95
2200_01 Corund
from €0.80
2711_01 SIKAFLEX 291 adhesive sealant
Content 0.07 Liter (€121.43 * / 1 Liter)
from €8.50
2602_01 Brush
from €1.40
4423_01 Butt hinge
from €30.50
1261_02 Chafe guard
from €3.68
2621_02 COELAN Boat Coating transparent gloss finish
Content 0.38 Liter (€76.05 * / 1 Liter)
from €28.90
2294_01 Copper boatnails / rivets
Content 1 kg
€49.90
1530_01 'D' shackle
from €1.80
NEW
2059_23 EPIFANES Paint stirrer
Content 1 piece
from €0.50
2676_01 ETTAN plank wax sealant
Content 0.25 Liter (€67.20 * / 1 Liter)
from €16.80
2296_01 Copper roves
Content 0.5 kg (€89.00 * / 1 kg)
€44.50
2737_01 Adhesive cloth
from €2.15
2059_03 EPIFANES thinner
Content 0.5 Liter (€23.80 * / 1 Liter)
from €11.90
2720_01 WEST SYSTEM set with resin and hardener
Content 1.2 kg (€49.08 * / 1 kg)
from €58.90

Produkte von Prebit

Prebit

Hochwertige LED-Leuchten für Liebhaber maritimen Interieurs, entworfen von den erfahrenen Lichttechnikern dieses jungen Teams.

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
4034_01 PREBIT LED Wandleuchte R1-1 mit dim2warm und USB
Die Klassiker:Traditionell und trotzdem schlicht. Lieferbar in drei Ausführungen: mit oder ohne USB-Steckdose oder mit dim2warm -Technologie. Der Korpus ist aus massiven Drehteilen gefertigt: die Grundplatte ist aus Messing, der...
ab 155,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_02 PREBIT LED Kartenleuchte Flex 01 mit USB
Hochwertige Kartenleuchte mit flexiblem Arm zur optimalen Positionierung des Lichtkegels. Der Lampenkörper ist aus massiven Drehteilen gefertigt: Grundplatte Messing, Leuchtenkopf Aluminium (optimale Wärmeableitung). Der zierliche...
ab 156,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_03 PREBIT LED Wandleuchte W1-1 mit dim2warm
Formschöne Wandleuchte für dezente Lichtakzente. Diese moderne Leuchte kennzeichnet ein mattweißer Glasschirm, der nach oben abstrahlend Licht verteilt. Lieferbar in zwei Ausführungen: mit dim2warm-Technologie oder mit konvenitioneller...
ab 149,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_04 PREBIT R2 LED Wandleuchte
Die Arbeitsleuchte: Technisch und funktional, mit breit fließendem Lichtkegel (44°). Der Korpus ist aus massiven Drehteilen gefertigt: Grundplatte Messing, Leuchtenkopf Aluminium (optimale Wärmeableitung). Oberfläche glanzchrom oder...
189,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_08 PREBIT LED Wandleuchte R1 mit dim2warm und USB
Traditionelle Wandleuchte mit verchromtem oder vergoldetem Lampenkopf und satiniertem, schrägen Glasschirm. Lieferbar in drei Ausführungen: mit oder ohne USB-Steckdose oder mit dim2warm -Technologie. Der Korpus ist aus massiven...
ab 166,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_09 PREBIT LED Kartenleuchte Flex 04-1
Hochwertige Kartenleuchte mit flexiblem Arm zur optimalen Positionierung des Lichtkegels. Lieferbar in unterschiedlichen Ausführungen: mit oder ohne USB-Steckdose und dim2warm - (dimm to warm)- Technologie oder ohne USB-Steckdose mit...
ab 175,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_10 PREBIT LED Kartenleuchte Flex 05-1
Hochwertige Kartenleuchte mit flexiblem Arm zur optimalen Positionierung des Lichtkegels. Der Lampenkörper ist aus massiven Drehteilen gefertigt: Grundplatte Messing, Leuchtenkopf Aluminium (optimale Wärmeableitung). Die Lampe ist mit...
ab 169,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_12 PREBIT LED Wandleuchte W2 mit dim2warm und USB
Formschöne Wandleuchten für dezente Lichtakzente. Diese moderne Leuchte kennzeichnet ein mattweißer Doppelschirm aus Glas, der das Licht durch Abstrahlung nach oben und unten verteilt. Lieferbar in zwei Ausführungen: mit USB-Steckdose...
ab 179,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_13 PREBIT LED-Deckenleuchten D2-2 / D2-1...
Kräftige und sehr hell strahlende LED-Deckenleuchte, die nicht nur eine helle, sondern durch die stufenlose Dimmfunktion eine sehr warme Beleuchtung ermöglicht. Lieferbar mit verchromter oder vergoldeter Oberfläche. Das Modell D2-2 ist...
ab 199,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_14 PREBIT LED-Deckenleuchte EB15-3weiß/rot
Elegante schwenkbare Einbau - Deckenleuchte aus Aluminium, mit Kuststoff-Linse. Für die Nachtfahrt ist die LED-Beleuchtung zwischen Weiß und augenschonendem Rot umschaltbar. Oberfläche chromfarben oder goldfarben. Diese Leuchten (main)...
ab 163,11 €
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_15 PREBIT Kojenleuchte UB02-3
Schlichte, schwenkbare Kojenleuchte mit stufenloser Dimmfunktion, verchromt oder vergoldet lieferbar. Ausgestattet mit warmweißen (3.000 K) High-Power LEDs (3 x 1 Watt). Die Leuchten sind anschlussfertig für 11-30 Volt Gleichspannung....
ab 159,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_16 PREBIT Kartentisch-/Leseleuchte F5
Dreh- und schwenkbare Kartentischleuchte, die sich durch ihre kompakte Bauweise auszeichnet. Die Oberfläche ist vergoldet. Die Leuchte ist umschaltbar zwischen weißem und rotem Licht und über den integrierten Softtaster stufenlos...
171,32 €
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
1 von 2
Topseller
1333_01 Korallen
ab 1,80 €
2609_01 Schaumpinsel
ab 1,30 €
0000_01 TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Inhalt 1 Stück
0,00 €
2050*01 EPIFANES Bootslack klar EPIFANES Bootslack klar
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (54,00 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 13,50 €
2711_01 SIKAFLEX 291i Universal-Marine-Dichtmasse
Inhalt 0.07 Liter (121,43 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 8,50 €
4401_02 Klavierband Edelstahl
Inhalt 0.5 Meter (13,40 € * / 1 Meter)
ab 6,70 €
1024_01 Gummileine
ab 0,80 €
1606*01 Edelstahl-Drahtseil 7x7 Edelstahl-Drahtseil 7x7
Inhalt 125 lfm (0,01 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 0,64 €
4132*01 Docht Docht
ab 4,90 €
4148_01 Petroleum BLUE
ab 8,95 €
1311*01 Schnur aus Naturhanf Schnur aus Naturhanf
Inhalt 200 g (4,70 € * / 100 g)
ab 9,40 €
4892_01 Handtuchhaken
ab 2,30 €
2296_01 Nietscheiben
Inhalt 0.5 kg (89,00 € * / 1 kg)
44,50 €
2501_01 OWATROL DEKS OLJE D1
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 24,90 €
4894_01 Handtuchhaken
ab 2,45 €
1096_01 Gastlandflaggen
ab 8,90 €
2688_01 Wurzelteer / Holzteer
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (21,00 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 10,50 €
2622_01 COELAN Farbpasten
Inhalt 0.04 Liter (222,50 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 8,90 €
1506_01 Nylon-Kauschen
ab 0,42 €
4456*01 Schlingerreling Anwendungsbeispiel Schlingerreling
ab 6,90 €
2053_01 EPIFANES Bootslack farbig
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (39,20 € * / 1 Liter)
29,40 €
2676*01 ETTAN Nahtwachs für Planken ETTAN Nahtwachs für Planken
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (67,20 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 16,80 €
2715_01 SIKAFLEX-290 DC PRO Decksfugenmasse
Inhalt 0.3 Liter (59,83 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 17,95 €
1591*03 Stecksplint A4-Edelstahl Stecksplint A4-Edelstahl
Inhalt 10 Stück (0,27 € * / 1 Stück)
ab 2,65 €