Products from Victron

Victron

VICTRON ENERGY - high-performance battery chargers and sine wave inverters: outstanding technology for the professional and the demanding leisure boat sector at very reasonable prices.

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
4397_03 Charger VICTRON CENTAUR
Battery charger VICTRON CENTAUR: Microprocessor controlled high-performance charger for three battery banks with temperature adapted 3-stage charging characteristic. At a glance: - Protection category IP21 (protection against water...
from €376.27
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
4397_05 Inverter-charger VICTRON MULTIPLUS
Combined battery charger and inverter (to generate 230 V from the onbard battery). VICTRON ENERGY units have been developed on the basis of modern hybrid high-frequency technology for professional use. The foundation for the MULTIPLUS...
from €769.11
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
4397_06 DC - DC converter isolated ORION TR VICTRON
Victron Energy supplies DC/DC converters which deliver a constant and stable 24 Volt DC supply from a 12 or 24 Volt system. These products are also distinguished by high efficiency, together with perfect safety. An inferior supply can...
from €86.00
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
4397_07 DC - DC converter VICTRON ORION 24/12V
Because most low-voltage equipment is designed for 12 Volts, VICTRON Energy supplies DC/DC converters which produce a constant and clean 12 Volt supply from a 24 Volt system and avoids peaks. These products are also distinguished by high...
from €38.00
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
4397_08 Inverter VICTRON PHOENIX
This Phoenix inverter with SinusMax technology was developed mainly for commercial use. A clean sinus output with a high degree of efficiency. The compact form factor combined with light weight is made possible by the use of the newest...
from €133.00
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
4397_09 Argo FET battery isolators VICTRON
Argo FET isolators allow, similarly to diode battery isolators, simultaneous charging of two or more batteries from one alternator (or a single output battery charger), without connecting the batteries. In contrary to diode battery...
from €106.25
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
4397_11 Charger VICTRON BLUE POWER IP67 waterproof
Watertight high-performance battery charger VICTRON BLUE POWER IP67 . Water proof (IP67), shockproof and fire resistant. Waterproof charger for a single battery bank. It can also be operated in the high temperatures of the engine room...
from €96.50
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
4397_13 Battery monitor BMV-700 VICTRON
This battery-"tank gauge" surveys the charging condition of one battery bank and calculates the remaining capacity (taking in account the battery condition and temperature). Displayed are: - battery voltage, - charging current, -...
from €153.04
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
4397_15 VICTRON BlueSolar MPPT charge controller
A deep discharge of the battery can be prevented by connecting all loads to the charge output. The charge output decouples the loads when the battery is discharged to a specified voltage value. Alternatively an algorithm for an...
from €86.76
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
4397_16 VICTRON inverter PHOENIX VE
The inverter Phoenix VE with time-tested ring transformer technology was developed for commercial usage. Clean sinus output at a high degree of efficiency. Compact size at low weight. A main characteristic of the technology is the...
from €53.61
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
4397_17 Batterie Charger IP67 waterproof VICTRON BLUE...
Charger with integrated Bluetooth module for control, monitoring and software update via smartphone or tablet (conventional control is also possible) and to Data display on the navigation plotter. Completely encapsulated: waterproof...
from €109.18
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
4397_18 Batterie Charger IP22 VICTRON BLUE SMART
Charger with integrated Bluetooth module for control, monitoring and software update via smartphone or tablet (conventional control is also possible) and to data display on the navigation plotter. High-performance Charger for one or...
from €145.24
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
1 From 2
Top seller
KATALOG-2020-A TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Content 1 piece
€0.00
2257_02 Bronze washers
from €0.22
1065_01 Safety line
from €0.27
4501_01 Flush ring
from €7.99
1024_01 Shock cord
from €0.78
2711_01 SIKAFLEX 291 adhesive sealant
Content 0.07 Liter (€118.43 * / 1 Liter)
from €8.29
2501_01 OWATROL MARINE D1 penetrating oil
Content 1 Liter
from €23.30
1593_01 Clevis pin
from €1.40
4013_03 Latch
from €9.85
4298_02 Pipe clip nylon
from €0.44
4013_01 Turn button
from €3.70
4410_01 Butt hinge
from €5.46
1591_01 Cotter ring
Content 10 piece (€0.38 * / 1 piece)
from €3.80
4013_05 Latch plates
from €3.22
4440_02 Flat hinge
from €10.33
2050_01 EPIFANES clear varnish
Content 0.25 Liter (€52.64 * / 1 Liter)
from €13.16
4148_01 BLUE paraffin
from €8.72
2248_01 Lacing Button
from €0.33
2502_01 OWATROL DEKS OLJE D2
Content 1 Liter
from €27.20
2748_01 Bituminous mastic
Content 1 kg
from €9.26
4025_01 Elbow catch
from €3.85
4160_01 Lift-off hinges
from €17.40
4013_04 Latch
from €8.67
4015_01 Barrel bolt
from €7.89
4166_01 Fastener
from €14.13

Produkte von Victron

Victron

VICTRON ENERGY - Hochleistungs- Ladegeräte und -Wechselrichter: Hervorragende Elektronik für den professionellen und anspruchsvollen Sportbereich, zu sehr vernünftigen Preisen.

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
4397_03 Ladegerät VICTRON CENTAUR mit 3 Ausgängen
Batterielader VICTRON CENTAUR: Mikroprozessorgesteuertes Hochleistungsladegerät für drei Batteriebänke . - Dreistufige IUoU-Ladekennlinie mit Temperaturkompensation: Centaur lädt zunächst mit Konstantstrom (bulk), bis der Ladestrom auf...
ab 386,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
4397_05 Wechselrichter / Ladegerät VICTRON MULTIPLUS
Kombinierter Batterielader und Wechselrichter (zur Erzeugung von 230V Wechselstrom aus der Bordbatterie). VICTRON ENERGY-Geräte sind auf Grundlage modernster Hybrid-Hochfrequenztechnologie für den professionellen Einsatz entwickelt. Die...
ab 789,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
4397_06 DC - DC Spannungswandler isoliert ORION TR VICTRON
VICTRON ENERGY ORION: Spannungswandler Gleichstrom - Gleichstrom. Diese Geräte stellen aus dem 12V oder 24V - Bordsystem eine stabile 24V Gleichspannung ohne Spannungsspitzen zur Verfügung. Die VICTRON - Produkte zeichnen sich durch hohe...
ab 86,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
4397_07 DC - DC Spannungswandler ORION 24/12V VICTRON
VICTRON ENERGY ORION: Spannungswandler zum Betrieb von 12 Volt Geräten im 24 Volt Bordnetz. Die Zahl der an Bord genutzten Elektro- und Elektronik-Geräte nimmt stetig zu. Meistens handelt es sich dabei um Geräte für 12 Volt...
ab 38,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
4397_08 Wechselrichter PHOENIX VICTRON
Der Phoenix Wechselrichter mit SinusMax-Technologie wurde für den gewerblichen Einsatz entwickelt. Sauberer Sinusausgang bei hohem Wirkungsgrad. Die Anwendung neuester Hybrid-HF-Technik ermöglicht kompakte Abmessungen bei geringem...
ab 133,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
4397_09 VICTRON Argo FET Batterie Trennung
Argo FET Isolatoren ermöglichen, ähnlich wie Trenndioden, gleichzeitiges Laden von zwei oder mehr Batterien durch einen Generator oder durch einen Ladegerätanschluss ohne die Batterien untereinander zu verbinden. Eine Entladung der...
ab 109,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
4397_11 Ladegerät IP67 waterproof VICTRON BLUE POWER
Wasserdichte Hochleistungs - Batterielader VICTRON BLUE POWER IP67. Wasserdicht (IP67), stoßfest und feuersicher. "Waterproof"- Ladegerät für eine Batteriebank. Der Betrieb ist auch im Maschinenraum bei höheren Temperaturen möglich...
ab 99,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
4397_13 Batterie-Monitor BMV-700 VICTRON
Diese Batterie-"Tankuhr" überwacht den Ladezustand einer Batteriebank und errechnet die verbleibende Kapazität (unter Berücksichtigung von Batteriezustand und Temperatur). Das Gerät zeigt an: - Batteriespannung, - Ladestrom, -...
ab 157,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
4397_15 VICTRON BlueSolar MPPT-Regler
Hocheffektiver Solarregler. Insbesondere bei bedecktem Himmel, wenn die Lichtintensität sich ständig verändert, verbessert ein extrem schneller MPPT-Regler von Victron Energy den Energieertrag im Vergleich zu klassischen PWM-Lade-Reglern...
ab 89,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
4397_16 VICTRON Wechselrichter PHOENIX VE
Der Phoenix VE Wechselrichter mit bewährter Ringtransformatorentechnik wurde für den gewerblichen Einsatz entwickelt. Sauberer Sinusausgang bei hohem Wirkungsgrad. Kompakte Abmessungen bei geringem Gewicht. Ein wesentliches Merkmal...
ab 55,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
4397_17 Ladegerät IP67 waterproof VICTRON BLUE SMART
Ladegerät mit integriertem Bluetooth-Modul für Steuerung, Überwachung und Softwareupdate über Smartphone oder Tablet (konventionelle Steuerung ist ebenfalls möglich) und zur Datenanzeige auf dem Navigations-Plotter. Wasserdichtes...
ab 112,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
4397_18 Ladegerät IP22 VICTRON BLUE SMART
Ladegerät mit integriertem Bluetooth-Modul für Steuerung, Überwachung und Softwareupdate über Smartphone oder Tablet (konventionelle Steuerung ist ebenfalls möglich) und zur Datenanzeige auf dem Navigations-Plotter....
ab 149,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
1 von 2
Topseller
1333_01 Korallen
ab 1,80 €
KATALOG-2020-A TOPLICHT-Ausrüstungskatalog
Inhalt 1 Stück
0,00 €
2257_01 Muttern Bronze UNC
ab Auf Anfrage
2609_01 Schaumpinsel
ab 1,30 €
1024_01 Gummileine
ab Auf Anfrage
2346_01 Presshülsen
ab Auf Anfrage
2650_01 Farbsieb
ab Auf Anfrage
1606_01 Edelstahl-Drahtseil 7x7
Inhalt 125 lfm (0,01 € * / 1 lfm)
ab Auf Anfrage
2050_01 EPIFANES Bootslack klar
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (54,00 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 13,50 €
1024_02 Kunststoffhaken
ab Auf Anfrage
2063_05 EPIFANES Polyurethan / DD-Lack farbig
Inhalt 0.75 Liter (73,20 € * / 1 Liter)
54,90 €
1518_01 Edelstahl-Kauschen
ab Auf Anfrage
2621_02 COELAN Bootsbeschichtung transparent glänzend
Inhalt 0.38 Liter (76,05 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 28,90 €
2676_01 ETTAN Planken - Nahtwachs
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (67,20 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 16,80 €
1282_01 Kettenmarkierungen für 8mm-Kette
Inhalt 10 Stück (0,69 € * / 1 Stück)
6,90 €
2501_01 OWATROL DEKS OLJE D1
Inhalt 1 Liter
ab 23,90 €
1046_01 Gurtband
ab Auf Anfrage
2622_01 COELAN Farbpasten
Inhalt 0.04 Liter (222,50 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 8,90 €
2686_01 LE TONKINOIS Lacköl
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (55,60 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 13,90 €